Hostelworld.com

Hotel Moderno

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.4
Hotel Moderno Located at via F.Corridoni 103, , Pisa.
Hotel Moderno
Italy
Pisa 17 56125 via F.Corridoni 103
85% 112
43.7079585 10.4019643
Hotel Moderno
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
7.7

Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Ambiente sehr familiär. Ideal nur für ein oder zwei Nächte,da die Umgebung sehr laut ist.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jroskowska344
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
8.6

The hotel was fine, staff very friendly and the location is very convenient, however in shower room someone smoked cigarettes and everytime when I went there I could smell it. Beside this the hotel is ok to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
10.0

Bien situé à 5 minutes à pieds de la gare. Accueil chaleureux de la part du personnel. Grande chambre, propre. Déjeuner : rôties, confitures, yogourt, céréales et café. Une belle surprise pour un hôtel 2 étoiles!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
7.7

The same staff was incredible nice and helpful! The location was next door to the station which was perfect since my luggage was heavy. Easy to walk to the sites or hop on the bus (you can buy a ticket on the bus!) The only down side was my room smelled like someone had smoked in there years ago and they could never get it out. The towel was not clean and had stains on it. Pisa has a lot of mosquitoes in the spring so opening my window for fresh air was a bad idea :(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2016
8.0

Hotel moderno was a great place to just sleep and shower. Wasn't really great for anything else, but we only needed it for that anyway. Also the wifi kept cutting in and out in our room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
9.4

I stayed in a hotel room that had a sink with a shared bathroom outside. I just stayed for one night because I was traveling from Florence to Pisa by train and would be flying out the next day. The location is conveniently very close to the train station, about 2-3 blocks. It was nice to have a private room since I had been staying in hostels. The place felt clean enough. Wifi mainly on the bottom floor but best in the reception area. Light breakfast with toast, yogurt, and coffee was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2016
9.7

A internet não funcionava bem no quarto. O café da manhã estava delicioso, com ótimas opções! Obrigada

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2016
6.0

Room smelled not quite as if someone smoked cigarette in it, but rather as if someone desperately tried to get rid of the smoke smell with too much air freshener, creating a deadly concoction of an even worse stench. The owner was nice but his daughter was less than accommodating. Looking for just a bed and you have a numb nose? This is the place, I suppose.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.