Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Moderno

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
9.1

Super liebes Personal, 20 min zum Flughafen und schiefen Turm (;

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
4.9

The only thing which is "modern" in this place is the name. Positive thing : Location. Negative ? Everything else. First of all the hotel is extra old, old furniture, old beds, old everything, even the staff (some of them zero English). Maybe someone would say that's what you get for that price, but I will say for same price got 5 classes better stay in bigger cities and touristic centers in the world. No towels for the guests, shared bathroom which is freezing cold. Rooms like in the army

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
8.9

The place is lovely and clean. Great value for money. no frills but everything you need. Lovely staff!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
8.3

The location is perfect if you're arving from Pisa aiport and if you need to leave early on the train the next morning. Brekfast is fine - there is proper bread not just croissants!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Fuga
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing staff, super clean toilets, enormous space in the room. Stayed a night in my visit to Pisa, arrived before the check-in time, they storage my luggage without cost, they gave me all the info necessary to visit all the city walking, their breakfast usually starts at 7pm, my train was up to departure as 6:40am, said that to the hostess the day before, i had a complete breakfast, amazing, Will be back for sure, i highly recommend someone in a low budget like me to stay here. Thanks for all

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2017
10.0

굳굳굳! 이 말밖에는!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
10.0

Fomos muito bem atendidos, funcionarios simpaticos. Gostei bastante!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
6.6

Es un hotel normal, limpio pero no es nuevo. Sin duda alguna lo mejor es el desayuno, riquísimo! Y también el personal, súper amable y que te ayuda en todo lo que pueden. No me gusta tener que darle una puntuación así, sobre todo porque el personal intenta hacerte sentir como en casa. Pero la realidad es que es antiguo y que la habitación estaba un poco fría a pesar de la calefacción, que no funcionaba bien dentro de la habitación aunque sí funcionaba bien en el pasillo. El baño no está muy bien

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.