Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Mevlana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 660 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 660 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jul 2017
4.3

El personal es muy mal educado, no lo recomiendo a este hostel... Y el lugar no concuerda en nada con el elevado precio que pagué. No lo recomiendo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

The housekeeper went to your room at 10:30 am on your check out day. after 3 hours around 1:00 pm you checked out without returning the key. even you already knew that check out time is before 11:00 am. in addition, put all your bags on the table at our lobby area and sitting there for the whole afternoon. not only bcz of you late check out, you emphasized all the time that you did not know you had to check out, what a silly excuses. i am the receptionist who checked you out, i am telling the true story. wish you good luck.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
4.9

Les chambres ont beaucoup trop de lits ! On dirait un train couchette, et nous avons changé de chambre 2 fois en 3 jours sans aucunes raisons ! vraiment pas top pour le prix.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
6.9

Only stayed for one night so as to fly out early the next morning from Schiphol - fairly typical for Amsterdam hostel prices(aka pretty pricey for not so much). Lockers for only 4 of the 6 beds in the dorm, and the room i was in was basically in the attic, which made carrying bags up very difficult - I'm sure this would be equally difficult if you were trying to get up there after a night out on the beers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Bangladesh, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
8.0

It was ok . I am also going to stay in next month .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
9.1

Stayed at Mevlana with my three friends while interrailing. We were sceptical before going due to the reviews but our doubts were soon put to rest after we arrived. The staff were hospitable and very friendly helping us with all our qualms and queries. The atmosphere was great and we managed to make a lot of friends just by sitting outside the front of the hotel. It was also central to everything. Not a luxury destination but a great hostel experience for the keen, cheap and cheerful traveller!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

dear guests, thank you so much for your review, we are looking forward to serving you again, hopefully soon!!

2 jul 2017
6.9

Had a great time, but all due to the other people staying in the hostel. The rooms were terrible, and only one toilet and shower between 4 rooms. As a result of this people spend most time sitting outside with the other people staying. The location however, was honestly incredible. If you're looking for great location and not spending too long in the room then stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
6.6

Bon séjour et hôtel très bien placé. Mais personnel désagréable c'est dommage

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
6.0

Was very central, we walked everywhere. But no communal area to meet other travellers and not a social vibe. Definitely don't stay here if up you're travelling alone. Beds were clean and comfortable but rooms a little cramped and toilets kind of smelled. Hot showers! WiFi was bad. Friendly staff.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
4.6

Pure sauna - extremely small space for a dorm.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
10.0

Mi sono trovato molto bene !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.