Hostelworld.com

Hotel Mevlana

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 440 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 440 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.7
Hotel Mevlana Located at N.Z.Voorburgwal 160, , Amsterdam.
Hotel Mevlana
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SJ N.Z.Voorburgwal 160
69% 440
52.3744054 4.8912361
Hotel Mevlana
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
6.6

Es un poco antro, pero bueno... está super bien ubicado. Y para estar 4 dias pues no esta mal

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
5.1

Please note it is 7-10 Euro cheaper to walk in and not reserve. I was there on Kings day and it was half empty so dont worry about no vacancy. Staff is pretty nice and offered a free beer

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
5.4

The good: The room was clean. The location was great. The bad: The stairs are very narrow and steep. I had money stolen from within the locked locker in our locked room and my friend had a joint stolen from the side table next to her bed (still in a "locked" room). I had to file a police report. The staff seemed to be constantly popping into our room, often without explanation. We were told the locks would be changed but they never were. Also, there were only 3 outlets for a 4 person room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
7.4

The woman on the desk was more than happy to help with any problems but the gentleman didn't seem to care. We booked a private room with ensuite which was fine but expensive so unsure what main dorms are like. Location was superb, literally across the road from Dam Square and walking distance to every tourist attraction u would want to visit. Would stay again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.4

Great place to stay if you are looking for a hostel which is in the city center! Staff is always nice and willing to help. Service is great and has no problem checking in or out. Good access to major streets and public transportation as well as major landmarks. Worth the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
6.6

Auberge plutôt bien placée, proche de la gare et avec des tram juste à côté. Propre, peut être bruyante (car les murs sont fins) ,un poil chère par rapport au service (56€ la nuit en weekend, mais tout est chère à Dam). Douche et WC collectifs propres mais peu nombreux (un par étage). Note pour les futurs voyageurs: 1/ Prévoyez une multiprise car peu de prise dans chaque chambre. 2/ Prévoyez du liquide pour payer. De 142€, ma facture c'est vu alourdir de 7€ car j'ai souhaitais payer en CB.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with kind staff. Behind the Dam square and a 5 minutes walk away the red lights district! Pros: Clean and Vfm. Cons: The stairs which is dangerous and the wifi signal which is weak in some places.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

dear guest(s); thank yo for your review, we are glad to hear that your are satisfied with our hostel, and looking forward to seeing you soon in amsterdam!

  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
8.9

Very good location, 10 minutes walk from the central station and also close to the major attractions of Amsterdam. The staff was very friendly and helpful (one of the crew member even helped us to carry our huge suitcase up the stairs). Our room was on the 2nd floor, the stairs were a bit steep but not a big deal for us. We booked a basic twin room so didn't expect much, however a second chair and a table would be useful :) wi-fi worked well in our room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

dear guest(s); thank you for your nice review, best wishes to you (your sister as well)!

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
5.1

Unico pregio la posizione centralissima a un minuto da piazza dam. Abbiamo alloggiato nella stanza da 6 con bagno privato, pulizie scarsissime, l'odore del bagno(senza finestre) pessimo. Per arrivare alla stanza, situata all'ultimo piano bisognava fare ogni volta 5 piano di scale strette e molto ripide.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
6.0

El Hostel no es bueno. Lo único bueno es la ubicación. En primer lugar no tiene ambiente de Hostel. Es un hotel donde alquilan habitaciones compartidas. La gente que atiende no tiene buena predisposición, solo la china que atiende entre 18hs y 24hs. El chino que atiende despues de las 24h y el que atiende antes de las 18hs no tienen predisposición. Me cobraron un adicional por pagar con tarjeta de crédito. No tiene ascensor y la escalera es muy empinada. No lo recomiendo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.