Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Mevlana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 543 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 543 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.7
Hotel Mevlana Located at N.Z.Voorburgwal 160, , Amsterdam.
Hotel Mevlana
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SJ N.Z.Voorburgwal 160
69% 543
52.3744054 4.8912361
Hotel Mevlana
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 nov 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicación y relación calidad precio. Ambiente muy tranquilo. Personal amable y dispuesto a informar. 100% recomendable!! Very well located and at an excellent piece. The staff is very polite and helpful. Perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.4

Staff very friendly plus helpfull. Great location about two minutes to dam square. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
6.6

Muy limpio y céntrico, pero solo sirve para llegar a dormir y ya.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
7.1

Un hotel/hostel in ottima posizione, ma adatto a viaggiatori leggeri e giovanili. Pochi spazi comuni, stanze piccole e ripide scale, col valigione si fa fatica. Il personale molto accogliente, per un short stay va bene.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
6.6

Unser Zimmer (8-Bett Zimmer) ist für eine grosse gruppe junger Männer die feiern will absolut ok. Allen anderen Leuten kann ich nur davon abraten in das Hotel Mevlana zu gehen. Das Zimmer ist extrem klein und das Badezimmer ein schlechter scherz. Mit fremden Personen in dem Zimmer hätte ich nicht schlafen wollen, da man wirklich auf dem anderen drauf liegt. Das einzig wirklich positive ist die Lage. Zentraler geht nicht! Zum feiern gehen mit niedrigen Ansprüchen top, sonst defintiv nein!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tunisien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
8.9

Very nice staff, and a great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
4.0

The worst experience ever. When I went back to the hostel late at night, I found my bag was moved to another bed (unclean) and someone is sleeping on my bed. So I went to seek help from the reception desk. I explained the situation but he said just weak the person up, or you can sleep on the empty bed. After 10 minutes of talking, He finally went up stairs with me, did nothing but weak everyone up. Solved nothing. I have to sleep on the unclean bed and did not get clean sheets I requested.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
4.0

Incredibly cramped! They shove as many beds as possible into a tiny room. Was hardly enough room to stand upright in the bathroom. The shower drains and ventilation were broken. I do not recommend this place for anyone who appreciate some comfort.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
6.3

Payed far too much for what we got

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
6.6

It is a pricy place for what it has to offer. location is great and the rooms were kept relatively clean. It's fine, but no where near amazing. Nothing bad to say just nothing great to say either

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.