Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Mevlana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 566 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 566 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.6
Hotel Mevlana Located at N.Z.Voorburgwal 160, , Amsterdam.
Hotel Mevlana
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SJ N.Z.Voorburgwal 160
68% 566
52.3744054 4.8912361
Hotel Mevlana
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
4.6

La atencion es realmente mala, no senti en ningun momento una buena atmosfera. En todo momento me dio la sensacion de que molestaba al personal.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
8.6

뭐 가격대비 ㄱㅊ해욤

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
7.4

Cumple el proposito de otorgar un lugar donde dormir con excelente ubicación pero el hostal es feo, hay que dejar un deposito de 20 euros por la llave lo cual me parece excesivo aun cuando luego te lo devuelvan,

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
6.3

The Hotel Mevlana is definitely a budget stay. It doesn't offer any above average amenities, but you are sacrificing this for the location, which is within walking from most attractions. The rooms are very small, so be prepared to be spending most of your time in the city and not in the hotel. Overall, the Hotel Mevlana offered us exactly what we needed, which is a place to sleep and a secure place to keep our luggage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
4.6

10% de paiement pour paiement en carte internationale. Jamais précisé lors de la réservation. C'est juste scandaleux car ayant payé un acompte et dejà sur place, je n'ai pas le choix .... 4ème étage, Accès par escalier tres raid. Personnel pas sympa. Ce n'est pas un hôtel, mais une auberge de jeunesse... Fuyez ce lieu.... qui compte tenu des 10% de plus, n'est pas si bon Marché que cela

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
4.9

Boring. And lots of narrow spiraled stairs that makes seem carrying your luggage to the top flor almost impossible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
6.9

The location is great! The employees are very nice and friendly. The bad thing to tell its about the cleaning. Its not so clean and i dont feel that they change the sheets everyday. But is a very option if u want to save money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
6.9

El baño olía súper mal! Pero por lo demás bien

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
7.1

Decent hostel, locations amazing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 dec 2016
8.0

Great location. good price. But I would recommend do not have expectations, it's not Hilton Hotel. They don't have towers or hair dryer. My bunk bed was a little bit old and shook when the person in the top bed moved during the night. But I was very lucky because I was alone with my husband in a four bed room very day of the trip. I would come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.