Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Mevlana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 610 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 610 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2017
7.7

Wasn't impressed with this hostel. It had a good location and friendly staff, however it's not ideal if you are sleeping right in front of where the door opens. It has a private ensuite, but I find communal bathrooms are a lot better.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tunisien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
6.6

It was pretty good. The reception mates and staff were adorable and helpful. I didn't parreciate the shared bathrooms and toilets that were disgusting. I couldn't go there for my whole stay and had to do manual cleaning. We didn't have soap nore shampoo. Anyway, the location was perfect.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
3.1

El hostel la verdad deja mucho que desear. En primer lugar las escaleras para ir a las habitaciones son MUY estrechas e incómodas , no dan ganas ni siquiera de subir a la habitación. La habitación es muy pequeña y hay muchas camas para el poco espacio que tiene , algo asfixiante. Asimismo la habitación esta literalmente INCLINADA( de todas maneras creo que es algo propio de Amsterdam). El personal algo desagradable. Por más que el hospedaje en esta ciudad sea caro es preferible poner un poco más

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
7.4

Keine schlechte Option, allerdings nur etwas für leute, die bloß kurz bleiben wollen oder sich mit der Enge gut zurechtfinden. Die Treppen sind sehr eng und steil. Die Räume mit Betten quasi überfüllt und die Dusche morgens völlig überlastet. Dagegen ist die Lage ein absoluter Traum. Mit geringen Ansprüchen an die Unterkunft - daher absolut empfehlbar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
5.4

There was a mistake about the beds attribution so we had to wake people up, and this happened at 1am. I didn't know you had to have 20 bucks cash for the key deposit. It is supersmall and not really new/clean. But cheap.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
6.9

PRO: The Location of the hostel from centre (5 minutes to Dam Square and 10 minutes to Amsterdam Central) and the staff (very nice). CONS: WI-FI (too slow), stairs too narrow, not enough sockets on one side of the bed & lockers are very small.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
5.4

Location was great but that was it. Lockers were very small - I have an small travel backpack & I had to shove it to get it in the locker. I must have gotten unlucky but my bed was right at the door to the 8 person room, so every time someone walked by I could hear them & the automatic hall lights would flip on. And every time the door opened of course the light would flood in on me. The door to the room didn't automatically lock so I often found it unlocked. Checked out early & moved elsewhere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
2.0

Nos trataron muy mal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
8.3

Good central location, not far from the train station, near food, coffeeshops, and attractions as well. Front desk is friendly and helpful, rooms are small and bed's aren't very comfortable, but towels are free!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
8.3

Perfect location. Very close to Red Light District area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.