Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Mevlana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 706 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 706 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
4.3

Hotel Mevlana was one of the worst hostel I ever been. The entry looks like a fast food, rooms are really small, beds are bad quality and the host do the strict minimum.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
4.9

As a young girl I was placed in a room with my friend who was also a young girl as well as a seedy old man who was very creepy. When staff realised how creepy he was and asked him to move rooms he begged to stay so they let him stay? I thought this was outrageous. I also saw mice throughout hostel. Dissapointed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
6.6

Genial ubicación. Habitaciones muy estrechas, escasa limpieza, un único baño para 8 personas, que combinaba ducha y váter. Sin duda, si no se quiere nada más, lo mejor la ubicación.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
9.1

Great location friendly staff pretty basic but very enjoyable stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you so much for your review, and looking forward to seeing you again at our hostel!

4 sep 2017
6.3

I only recommend you to stay 1-2 nights. The location was great because it was in heart of Amsterdam. Cleaness was right good, but the room was too tight for six bed. Also it was really sticky and uncomfortable to sleep. The receptionists were really friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
8.3

For Amsterdam the price is fair (20€/night in a 6 people room), but still very expensive. Position is awesome, personal kind and efficient. There's not much "common space" to meet people, but there is some still (plus bar area open until 1 am) and the stairs are narrow with elevator (I had 3 heavy luggages and it was painfull to climb up the third floor). The ratio toilets and showers/people was low, but in general I had a nice stay, I would reccomend the hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you so much for your review, and looking forward to seeing you again at our hostel!

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2017
6.9

Subir la maleta es todo un reto, preferible dejarla en el cuarto de maletas al lado de recepción. Hay un baño por piso así que armaste de paciencia, y por lo mismo no se encuentra tan limpio. En los cuartos hace bastante calor. Pero tiene una ubicación perfecta.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
7.7

Location is great and the staff is unhelpful. Although I didn't appreciate the unsolicited massage I got from one of their cleaning staff. The rooms are small, but include a sink which is really nice. Beds were reasonably comfortable. For Amsterdam this was pretty affordable, especially given its proximity to Adam Square. Stairs are treacherous, I don't recommend this for people with low mobility.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2017
8.3

The hostel was easy to find, and the staff quite punctual. There is a closed room to keep your baggage. The stairs are quite small and very steep, so good luck with a big suitcase. Otherwise the room was clean and nice, as well as the private bathroom (in our case).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2017
6.0

You don't have you own toilet even if you book a private room. The shared bathroom smels very bad and the room was little. You have to pray for a towell and nothing confortable the bed and the pillow.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

dear guest(s), thank you for your review. plz check your booking carefully, you booked a twin room with shared shower & toilet. how can you get a private toilet and shower? the towel is for free at the reception, where did you pray for a towel?

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×