Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Martello

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 966 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 966 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
7.7

Ubicacion genial y bien conectado con los servicios de transpoprte a Venecia, trato agradable por parte de la propietaria. Algo a mejorar las duchas de las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
9.4

Very nice and clean hotel. The staff was very helpful. To get to the hotel you just have to walk under the subway at the train station to platform one and it is easy to find.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
9.7

The location is great, especially if you cannot afford accommodation in Venice. It's very close to the train station from where it's only 10 minutes to Venice. Our host was very accommodating and explained us immediately how to get to and from Venice, including bus and train times at night. The hotel itself is lovely and all you need is in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
8.6

Hotel was absolutely lovely! As a cheaper option it's just out of everything but it's easy and cheap to get the train in and out of the island (although they do stop after 12) but if you don't mind being slightly outside and travelling in to save money compared to staying on the island it's a great hotel and I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
5.4

You get what you pay for, it's cheaper than other places in Venice but it's in a dodgy neighbourhood so as a solo female traveller I didn't feel very safe, I always came home before sundown. The receptionist was quite curt, but all you have to do is be very very polite and smile a lot and she'll start warming up to you! The second floor rooms are meh, but the ground floor rooms are amazing! I suspect they renovated recently because the decor is quite different.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
8.6

Hotel ubicado cerca de la estación de tren, ese es la principal ventaja ya que en 10 minutos estas en Venecia por sólo 1.25.. personal muy amable y atento.. te recomienda y ayuda.. wifi funciona muy bien.. el único punto a comentar es que esta ubicado en un barrio tranquilo y sin mucho tránsito, de noche queda medio oscuro y sin movimiento.. si bien nunca paso/vimos nada raro, no es muy linda la zona..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
7.4

The location is good in regards to mestre train station and it's fairly simple and cheap to get to where you want to go. It's definitely more quiet which was a nice way to wind down our trip. The woman at the front desk however wasn't very pleasent and I felt like we were a big bother for some reason which wasn't exactly welcoming. It was good for one night I wouldn't stay much longer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
9.1

This is a great hotel. But as it is a hotel there isn't a lot of atmosphere here. It's still worth the money and very quiet. It is on the mainland but it's super conveniently close to a bus and train stop so it's not a problem and cheaper and quieter than a hotel on Venice island.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay on the mainland. Easy to find. Very welcoming, had loads of great information about how to get around and things to do and see in Venice. Easy trip onto the island, by bus or train. Facilities were excellent, very clean and everything worked a charm first time. I'd absolutely stay there again if I ended up back in Venice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
10.0

This is a small family-ran hotel in Venezia-Mestre. Location is great, in nice residential area, 5min walk to Mestre train station, there are also 3 buses going to Venezia (about 10 min to get to Venezia by bus or train). The hotel is awesome, very clean, heating and hot water working fine. The owners Mr. and Mrs. Martello are amazing people. Mrs. Martello is very kind and pleasant lady, she offered us maps and lots of information on traveling to and from Venice. Would stay there again. Valery

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.