Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Martello

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 948 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 948 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
Hotel Martello Located at Piazzale Mezzacapo 3, Marghera, Venice.
Hotel Martello
Italy
Venice Italy Piazzale Mezzacapo 3, Marghera
81% 948
45.4775338 12.2303795
Hotel Martello
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2016
8.6

This was a nice hotel a bit out of Venice but easy to go back and forth. The host was nice and helpful. The hotels is nice and clean and was all we needed

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.3

Very helpful owner, who sits you down and advises how to get different places. Hotel is not on the island, it is a 5 min walk and 10 min train to island. For tourist, most things are on the island. Hotel very clean and lovely. Thank you

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
4.9

The owner was not kind to us at all. She offered little to no help beyond a basic map of the area. There was a mix up in our room booking and she was very rude about it instead of trying to work with us to resolve the issue. The Internet is a joke there, you get a card with a login and password and after 2-4 min your kicked off and have to relogin again. It's also incredibly slow. The room was clean which was nice and had AC. The bed bowed and was incredibly uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear lady, I'm sorry if your stay was not satisfactory, but unfortunately you have booked a single room, and I did not have the availability of other double rooms if maybe you booked a double room instead of a single definitely the bed would be more comfortable.

20 jun 2016
9.4

A great small family owned hotel, they were very accommodating and it was very close to Mestre station for access to the island

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
6.6

We had a huge delay in our flight & no taxis at the airport so we arrived at 12:03am, the owner buzzed us in & told us from upstairs that it was too late for check in b/c it ends at 11:00 PM, which isn't mentioned online, only that they're open till 12:00am., when we had no where to go he yelled he would allow it once & told us to go up w/o helping us 2 girls w/ suitcases up the stairs. Never received a welcome, told about breakfast or directions. Only positive is that it was clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
9.7

The hotel is super close to the bus station and train station, at the hotel they explained to us very clearly where to get bus tickets and how to get to Venice. They also told us where to buy food and find a supermarket. Getting into Venice is super easy, the bus stop is a short walk away and then once you are in you are only 10 minutes away. The area is very quiet and the facilities are super clean. They were very nice and helpful, even let us check in a bit early.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.4

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly! It was great to be so close to the train station, and yet in a quiet and friendly neighborhood. Nothing fancy in the rooms, but clean and good for what you pay. Overall would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
10.0

The best we have stayed in so far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
10.0

It is a very good hostel. The service is friendly. The location is great. Quite and clean. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.