Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Majestic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 513 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.4
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 513 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.4
Hotel Majestic Located at 4, rue du Cheval Blanc, , Montpellier.
Hotel Majestic
France
Montpellier 34000 4, rue du Cheval Blanc
68% 513
43.6074306 3.8771332
Hotel Majestic
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
4.9

It's really a budget hotel! Bathrooms were dirty and had mold. There was no toilet paper. The place reeked. Tv was broken. Credit card machine was broken so I had to get cash from an ATM and pay the fees. Location was good, but for the price I should have gotten an airbnb instead. Staff was ok but not that friendly. Would not repeat!!! Would only recommend to crack addicts and illegal aliens.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
6.9

Points forts : TGV pris facilement. L'hotel est tout près de la gare, de restaurants, du polygone avec office du tourisme, et des tram. Chambres agréables. Conseils pour visiter. Bémols : Pour des toilettes propres, il faut aller au rez-de-chaussée. En habitant au 4ème et dernier étage, sans ascenseur... Il y a peu de toilettes dans l'hôtel, et elles ne sont pas nettoyées assez régulièrement. Sans papier toilettes ni savon, on ne peut même pas nettoyer nous mêmes. Telévision en panne.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Algeriet, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 dec 2016
9.7

Tres bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
7.7

Zeer basic, maar proper en goed onderhouden, goed bed. Dat je vr zo'n prijs i h hart v montpellier kon verblijven vond ik fantastisch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
6.6

Os quartos são colados uns nos outros, sem nenhum tipo de isolamento acústico. Você escuta literalmente tudo o que acontece ao redor, nos quartos, e até mesmo na recepção (mesmo ficando no segundo andar). Muito barulho, difícil de dormir. Desorganização e mal humor de um dos funcionários que me colocou em um quarto diferente do que eu havia reservado, me fazendo ter que rearrumar minha mala e mudar de quarto no dia seguinte. Apesar disso, eles me deram um quarto melhor do que o que eu reservei.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
7.4

Good hostel. Smelt funny cause of the bathrooms and showers. I didn't shower while I was there for two days chase it smelt so bad in the showers I don't think it would have helped me to shower. Beds and rooms were clean. Wifi was okay for the most part and the staff was awesome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
6.9

Chambre propre, personnel très acceuillant. Cependant les toilettes au palier étaient dans un état minable (le matin, sans doute à cause de voisins turbulents).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
6.0

+ nice staff, central location, cheap prices, nice breakfast - 1 toilet (no sink, mixed genders) for 1 floor, 2 showers (old, moldy ones) for 3 floors, really noisy, furniture is old, room wasn't really clean & smelled musty

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
2.0

Avoid this hotel because they are the fraudulent. When i came to the hotel and found out that they canseled my booking because they couldn't preauthorise my credit card but according of the conditions of my booking I had to pay during my staying. The receptionist at once began to scream on me but after proposed me the room for 45 € instead of booked 27 . Finely I left without accomodation in very criminal town. That's why this hotel use the double payment practice and have very rude stuff.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
6.6

Staff was very friendly and helpful. As people have said before, it is very centrally located and if you are passing though for a night it's fine. The sheets were clean but the mattress and walls of my room were pretty filthy. It was a private room with a sink inside but a shared toilet and shower. There do not seem to be a lot of affordable housing options in Montpellier, so I would stay here again. Be prepared that this is a hotel and not a hostel, I did not even see the other guests.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.