Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Majestic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 524 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 524 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
7.7

Bon hôtel, réception sympa à l'écoute, dommage je suis tombé en plein travaux, de climatisation!! Dommage aussi pour la chambre non équipée de rideaux!! bien dire aux clients qu'il y a des volets extérieurs. Satisfait de mon séjour.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.1

Excelente lugat si deseas llegar a descansar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.1

A nice little hotel centrally located in Montpellier with staff that really makes an effort.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
7.4

Overall a pretty good hostel. I had a mixed experience with the staff- one was pretty unfriendly and didn't give us all the information we needed for our stay. For example, he neglected to mention that the hostel doors close at midnight. So when me and a friend were returning at 00:30, the door was locked and there was no one in sight. However, a second staff member realized we were gone, so he stayed up waiting for us. He opened the door for us within a few minutes, which was very kind of him.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
5.7

Esperaba mas por los 30 euros que he pagado... Me he quedado en hostels a mitad de precio y mejores.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
9.1

Accueil et disponibilité au top. Chambre et s-d-b fonctionnelles et bien entretenues. Lit confortable (très bon matelas !) Bien situé dans petite rue calme à 2 pas de la place de la Comédie et à proximité de la gare. Très bon rapport qualité/prix

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
4.9

It's really a budget hotel! Bathrooms were dirty and had mold. There was no toilet paper. The place reeked. Tv was broken. Credit card machine was broken so I had to get cash from an ATM and pay the fees. Location was good, but for the price I should have gotten an airbnb instead. Staff was ok but not that friendly. Would not repeat!!! Would only recommend to crack addicts and illegal aliens.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
6.9

Points forts : TGV pris facilement. L'hotel est tout près de la gare, de restaurants, du polygone avec office du tourisme, et des tram. Chambres agréables. Conseils pour visiter. Bémols : Pour des toilettes propres, il faut aller au rez-de-chaussée. En habitant au 4ème et dernier étage, sans ascenseur... Il y a peu de toilettes dans l'hôtel, et elles ne sont pas nettoyées assez régulièrement. Sans papier toilettes ni savon, on ne peut même pas nettoyer nous mêmes. Telévision en panne.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.