Hostelworld.com

Hotel L Kamata

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hotel L Kamata Located at 7-30-5 Nishi-Kamata, Oda-ku, Tokyo.
Hotel L Kamata
Japan
Tokyo 144-0051 7-30-5 Nishi-Kamata, Oda-ku
87% 181
35.5631585 139.7142183
Hotel L Kamata
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2016
7.4

We stayed 3 days in Tokyo. The hotel is very near to the Kamata station. It takes 40 min to shibuya or shinjuku. That's ok! The staff is very nice! But we had a non-smoking room, but you can still smell the smoke :( The price is good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
10.0

A gente gostou muito da nossa estada. Os quartos são grandes e limpos, e os funcionários foram sempre muito cordiais e educados. É mais hotel do que hostel mesmo, e o preço é excelente comparado com os hoteis de Tokyo. O bairro em que está localizado é um pouco longe do centro e da parte turística, porém fica a apenas um bloco de distância de uma estação enorme de metrô da linha JR. Não tivemos problemas pra chegar nos lugares saindo de lá. Recomendo muito ficar no L Kamata!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.9

Really Nice Staff. Even there is Rest rate room. However, the room is really private, tidy and quite lot of facility. The last train from center of Tokyo is midnight and reach hotel around 1.00 (really near station, convenience store and really safe). Travel time range from 20 to 50 mins. but it okay. I might return to stay there if I visit Tokyo next time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.6

We were thoroughly pleased with our stay at the hotel. As it is as hotel there is not an opportunity to meet other travelers. However, there is a small lounge downstairs where it could be possible. The room had everything we needed and hoped for, including a microwave, kettle, fridge, and hairdryer. The staff were lovely, welcoming, and the room was very clean. The hotel is also well located right near the Kamata train station and easy to find (40min to Shibuya or Shinjuku using JR trains).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
10.0

Well located: lots of local shops and small resto, a very good connection to the city center and Haneda Airport. The hotel's staff was very nice and polite. We stayed 2 days in a non-smoking room (clean with a comfortable bad, a kichen annex , a very large Japanese style bathroom and an armchair for massage). Decorations a little bit oldish (mayby from 90-ties). A room for smokers had a very nice, small, Japanese style living-room. It was very quiet in the hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
5.7

It is no hostel but a hotel. As such ok. But you do not have the normal hostel facilities like a kitchen, computer or laundry opportunities. They do clean up every day though and you get clean towels every day if you want to. AND Haneda airport is quite close :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2016
10.0

Exccellent. This is my Hotel in Tokyo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2016
8.9
Översatt av Google

Personalen var mycket hjälpsamma och tillmötesgående och Hotel L var i ett utmärkt läge. Mycket nära till retaurants och shoppingområdet. Också nära gångavstånd till tågstationen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2015
8.0

Easy to get to if you are an experienced traveller and understand rail systems. Area is inner city suburban, not very much English around which makes it harder to find somewhere to eat. Close to train station and supermarket. Good value for money. Room was clean, but the smell of cigarettes was very present. All good if you are a smoker, but if you are not, it's pretty overwhelming.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2015
8.3

Great hotel a bit far from the center but the train station is close and can get you yo the main areas quick.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.