Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 309 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 309 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.2
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki Located at Leontos Sofou 17, Egnatia 24, Thessaloniki.
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki
Greece
Thessaloniki Greece 54626 Leontos Sofou 17, Egnatia 24
69% 309
40.6388045 22.9381656
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent location, very helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • gulcan
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
6.9

The place is ok for the people who do not want to sleep during night. Location is ok but very noisy at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
4.9

Pro: Günstig und zentral. Personal an der Rezeption war freundlich, WLAN-funktionierte Contra: Zimmer in sehr schlechtem Zustand (lieblose Möblierung, Raucherzimmer, sehr schmutzig, vergilbte Bettwäsche, kaputte Möbel, zu wenige Steckdosen), Bäder schlecht ausgestattet (Duschvorhang zu kurz, sodass alles nass wurde, keine Möglichkeit die Kleider irgendwo abzulegen, sodass sie nicht nass wurden) Definitiv nicht weiterzuempfehlen!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
8.0

We only stayed 1 night however this hostel was in a perfect location and Thessaloniki had a lovely vibe about on a Thursday evening. We wished we had more time to explore Thessaloniki from the perfect location, close walk from the train station and not far walk towards the water front.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 okt 2016
8.0

Good location. Close to Train station. Staff are friendly. Rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this Hotel to all travellers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
5.7

Good location - clean enough but all things considered it was a bit over priced for what it was.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
5.4

This hostel isn't even cheap for the price. It has no air conditioning so was by far the worst sleep we've had at a hostel so far. Shower and toilets are ok. Hostel had 0 atmosphere at all as the only people we found were families with kids running around. Wifi worked only half the time. Rooms are spacious but are like a prison. For the same price we've stayed in some of the most exciting hostels in europe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
4.3

beds are not comfortable , hotel is too old and dirty , windows are not closing , too much noisy for sleep

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.6

The hotel is well located, the wireless was working good, room was clean. Be prepared that there are a lot of stairs to climb and the city center is quite noisy 24/7.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

stary hotel w centrum miasta. niektóre pomieszczenia były niedawno remontowane (nowe podłogi w pokojach, łazienki), ale ogólnie widać, że ma już swoje lata. jest jednak czysto i żeby się przespać nic więcej raczej nie potrzeba. (jakość odpowiada cenie)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.