Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 5.5
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki Located at Leontos Sofou 17, Egnatia 24, Thessaloniki.
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki
Greece
Thessaloniki Greece 54626 Leontos Sofou 17, Egnatia 24
64% 298
40.6388045 22.9381656
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
5.4

This hostel isn't even cheap for the price. It has no air conditioning so was by far the worst sleep we've had at a hostel so far. Shower and toilets are ok. Hostel had 0 atmosphere at all as the only people we found were families with kids running around. Wifi worked only half the time. Rooms are spacious but are like a prison. For the same price we've stayed in some of the most exciting hostels in europe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
4.3

beds are not comfortable , hotel is too old and dirty , windows are not closing , too much noisy for sleep

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.6

The hotel is well located, the wireless was working good, room was clean. Be prepared that there are a lot of stairs to climb and the city center is quite noisy 24/7.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

stary hotel w centrum miasta. niektóre pomieszczenia były niedawno remontowane (nowe podłogi w pokojach, łazienki), ale ogólnie widać, że ma już swoje lata. jest jednak czysto i żeby się przespać nic więcej raczej nie potrzeba. (jakość odpowiada cenie)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Makedonien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
6.3

It was ok but just for oné night. Btw our balcony doors, to shared balcony of 3 rooms, couldn t be closed. Lock was broken.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
2.9

Awful... Just awful.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
6.6

This is a good place to stay for one night, however the showers are terrible and the wifi patchy. Cheap, though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
4.9

I booked a private double room with attached toilet: I received a quad room with shared floor toilet and the fan didn't work. Pictures were nothing like the room we received. Poorest quality ever.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
5.1

Bardzo słabe miejsce: głośno, gorąco (brak klimatyzacji), smród palonych wszędzie papierosów,brudne łazienki, toalety, w kuchni i pokojach smród. To hotel ? hostel? to nawet trudno noclegownią nazwać. Nie polecam. Brak parkingu - auto trzeba zostawić na płatnych parkingach lub jeździć po sąsiednich ulicach i szukać. Klasyczny wygląd budynku... tak bo nic nie remontowany. Kultura to tu była ale 2000 lat temu.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
7.7

Don't expect too much. It is a hostel that fulfills its dutied. It is not very fancy but you can sleep and have place to shower. The staff is nice but do not let them give you a room on the third floor during summer. It is too hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.