Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 5.4
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 5.4
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki Located at Leontos Sofou 17, Egnatia 24, Thessaloniki.
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki
Greece
Thessaloniki Greece 54626 Leontos Sofou 17, Egnatia 24
64% 290
40.6388045 22.9381656
Hotel Kastoria - Thessaloniki
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
4.9

I booked a private double room with attached toilet: I received a quad room with shared floor toilet and the fan didn't work. Pictures were nothing like the room we received. Poorest quality ever.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
5.1

Bardzo słabe miejsce: głośno, gorąco (brak klimatyzacji), smród palonych wszędzie papierosów,brudne łazienki, toalety, w kuchni i pokojach smród. To hotel ? hostel? to nawet trudno noclegownią nazwać. Nie polecam. Brak parkingu - auto trzeba zostawić na płatnych parkingach lub jeździć po sąsiednich ulicach i szukać. Klasyczny wygląd budynku... tak bo nic nie remontowany. Kultura to tu była ale 2000 lat temu.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
7.7

Don't expect too much. It is a hostel that fulfills its dutied. It is not very fancy but you can sleep and have place to shower. The staff is nice but do not let them give you a room on the third floor during summer. It is too hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
5.4

No hay aire acondicionado. La puerta se puede derribar de una patada, i los balcones son contiguos, es decir, se puede acceder a las habitaciones contiguas si no se cierra el balcón. El staff esta descontrolado y no hablan mucho inglés. Es una opción muy barata y céntrica, aunque se pueden encontrar mejores opciones en Salonica.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
6.0

Worst night sleep ever- air con was not installed and the fan in the room was broken, another brought to replace but still did not work. Sharing a room with 4 people and no one slept. Only one plug socket for the whole room- not very good when everyone has electrical a to charge

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
7.7

Bon rapport qualité prix. Chambre répondant à nos attentes pour une nuit. Il ne nous serait, cependant, pas possible d'envisager un séjour (chaleur, circulation, sanitaire commun). Accueil très correct et aidant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
5.1

No air conditioning, and it was insanely hot (over 100 F / 40 C every day). Wifi did not work, mattresses were of extremely low quality, and showers were dirty. We switched to a hostel across the street. This hostel is located on a street with many other hostels and hotels of similar price. When I come back to Thessaloniki I will pick a different hostel nearby.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
2.0

I canceled my reservation FOUR days in advance, sent several emails since asking for confirmation of cancelation (probly 15 emails) with NO reply from this hotel...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
4.0

La habitación no era la misma que la de las fotos. Sabanas quemadas por cigarrillos y mucho olor a humedad. Los baños no tienen una limpieza constante durante el día. No lo recomiendo.-

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.