Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Jason

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jul 2017
10.0

We had an amazing stay in Hotel Jason, everything was perfect starting from the pick up at the airport. The hotel is in a good location with a bus stop right in front of the place, supermarket and restaurants few steps away. The room we had was really nice with a terrace and kitchenette. They clean the rooms every day. If I would go back to Mykonos I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
7.7

Nice place to stay. Best for couples and groups because it can be hard to meet people. In between Mykonos town and Platis Giaglos but easy to catch a 10 min bus ride in either direction.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
9.4

Overall, Hotel Jason was a nice place to stay. I walked to Mykonos town every day which was about 30 minutes. A walk to Psarou was about 20 minutes. There are buses that also bring to Mykonos town and Psarou Beach every 30 minutes as well from this location. Just wave them down. I booked a single bed ensuite, and the room was super cute! The bathroom was clean and simple. The shower area was a bit tight but doable for an average sized person. Warning: Breakfast is not free!! 9 Euros!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
8.9

El hotel está muy bien , solo que recomiendo alquilar alguna movilidad, porque para ir a otras playas que no sea platis gialos hay que tomarse un colectivo al centro y luego hacia la playa que se quiere ir ...está muy bueno que t buscan o llevan al aeropuerto o puerto .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rajiv_kamra
  • Indien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
9.4

It was perfect. Staff was very good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2017
9.4

I stayed in the (one?) single room which was just fine for me. Very clean room with outside space with table, chairs and a place to hang wet beach clothes. I really enjoyed having a shower big enough for an adult - the only one I had in 5 weeks of travel in Greece and Italy! The bus stops right out in front, there are restaurants and a grocery store close by and a nice big pool area which you will appreciate if you don't want to spend 20-90 (yes 90) Euro for a beach chair and umbrella everyday.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
10.0

Loved Hotel Jason! It's a bit out of town but the bus runs quite frequently and is easy to use. There was a miscommunication (on my end) when we arrived for pick up from the ferry but Maria handled it and was able to get us picked up quickly and for free! They also took all of us to the airport for free. Loved Hotel Jason, great place for the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
9.7

A lovely hotel. The pool is great and I loved having my own little balcony/patio. Close to some restaurants and the supermarket. I only stayed one night in order to catch a flight, and the friendly staff organized picking me up from the port and driving me to the airport the next day. The room itself was basic but had everything I needed and was great value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.4

A very good price for a hotel that had everything we needed. Having the pool was fantastic and Maria was very friendly. The pick up / drop off at the airport / port were also much appreciated. To get to Mykonos Town or Plati Gialos (for the beaches), you need to take a bus. It runs every half hour, stopping at 2am and costs €1.80 per person at the time of writing. We would certainly stay here again if we return to Mykonos. Many thanks to Maria and everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
10.0

The staff was amazing. Really helped having them pick you up at the port. When we got to the hotel all the information was given to us. Was an overall great experience. Very clean and nice place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.