Hostelworld.com

Hotel Giovannina

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.6
Betyg 1,306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.1
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 4.7
BOKA NU
5.6
Betyg 1,306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.1
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 4.7
Hotel Giovannina Located at Via Dante 113, , Venice.
Hotel Giovannina
Italy
Venice 30175 Via Dante 113
56% 1306
45.4836775 12.2352436
Hotel Giovannina
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2016
9.1

Awesome place, nice staff, With good breakfast and dinner, if you like pasta, good place with free dinner and breakfast! Love it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
3.7

Except the location, nothing is worth even trying to stay at Hotel Giovannina. The room was full of a strange smell without heating or bathroom. The sink was disgusting and the same with the communal bathroom. The overall experience was way much lower than our expectation. I would strongly suggest anyone NOT stay at this place for even an hour. Extremely disappointed!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
5.1

The only plus of this hostel is location and staff relatively polite. In my room there wasn't a door in the toilet, but a partition. It was very cold during night even if you sleep in clothes.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
7.1

It was okay. No thrills and don't expect luxury or a warm welcome but for your money I'd say it's nice enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
5.1

I could have never guessed that it's possible to build something as tacky as this somewhere in Europe. It's a budget hostel, shaped into a hostel. You have to leave the key at the reception, as you are sharing it with the others. Hygiene isn't great and the staff was not as helpful. The location is a big plus though. It's one of the cheapest places you can afford in Venice. You are stuck with this one, if travelling past Venice on a low budget!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
5.7

Não Wi-Fi nos quartos. Os quartos são mínimos. O hotel é mal frequentado.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2016
8.9
Översatt av Google

Det är det bästa hotellet jag har stannat kvar i mitt hela vistelsen i Italien, även om det är lite långt från Venezia, deras tjänster är stor, det är ren, säker och mycket tyst.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2016
6.0

地理位置挺好的,但是洗手间漏水,暖气也不是很热,旁边有一家中餐馆,还可以。但是这个价位的话,也是正常范围

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2015
2.0

Everything dirty, the staff was rude and weird, and there was a weird woman in my room. I couldn't stay there, I changed my hostel in thethe same time, and unfortunately lost my money. Don't go there.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2015
4.3

Brutto sporco e squallido. Da evitare come la peste

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.