Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Giovannina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.5
Bra 1,360 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.5
Bra 1,360 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 5.6
Hotel Giovannina Located at Via Dante 113 , , Venice Mestre.
Hotel Giovannina
Italy
Venice Mestre 30175 Via Dante 113
65% 1360
45.4836775 12.2352436
Hotel Giovannina
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
8.6

Good hostel near train station, it could have a kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
8.6

Buena ubicación, queda a una cuadra de la estación de Mestre, por lo que es fácil y económico desplazarse a la estación de Santa Lucía (zona turística). Las habitaciones son limpias, lo único que le puede faltar es un televisor. Si eres una persona que busca ahorrar en gastos de hotel, este puede ser una buena opción.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
6.9

The hostel has good location as it is next to the main train and bus station in Mestre. Easy to reach Venice from there. The staff are nice and polite. The building is bit older and has no common areas or facilities. No air conditioning but there are some fans in the rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
6.6

Ottima posizione vicino alla stazione di Mestre; la camera era grande peccato per il lavandino non funzionante. Non essendoci alcun servizio di colazione incluso il prezzo però dovrebbe essere più contenuto.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.3

Bien que cet établissement n'ait qu'une seule étoile, c'est une bonne surprise. Le personnel est sympathique, les chambres et les sanitaires sont propres, la chambre est nettoyée tous les jours. Il y a un restaurant chinois juste en dessous de l'hôtel, cela fait un peu de bruit si on dort la fenêtre ouverte (il fait chaud dans les chambres mais il y a un ventilateur). Sinon l'hôtel est bien situé, à 5 minutes de la gare et de la gare routière, mais le quartier n'est pas très engagean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
7.4

Pros : Good location : it is very close from the train station (3minutes walking). You can go to Venice in train or bus. It's a hotel more than an hostel. Not expensive. There were two fans in our room. We let the keys at the reception during day so we could not lost them. We found easily a free place to park the car. Cons : Main room was ok, but the bathroom was small. The neighborhood was not great. We did not feel very safe. Ofc, nothing happen. It was just a stupid feeling.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
4.6

Worst wifi in any hostel I've stayed in. They advertise as being in Venice but are a 15 min bus ride away. No kitchen facilities except microwave and small, run down bathrooms

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
4.0

This hotel was a nightmare. It was situated in an isolated location and we had a very bad experience returning at night. We felt all the time that we were going to get robbed. In fact, one night around 9pm we saw a man stealing a group of people. The atmosphere was scary all around and all the time. I do not recommend it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • JamieP24
  • Wales, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
5.7

Decent enough if you only want to stay the night. We arrived late and left early so had minimal time in the room, which was good as it was old and tired looking. One of the windows didn't lock closed but we were on the first floor so it wasn't really a security problem. Luggage storage is on the floor in reception which I was a bit uneasy about.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
7.7

Para una noche que pasé sostuvo bien. Hay un autobús que lleva y trae de Venecia. Correcto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.