Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Gerando

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 906 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 906 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hotel Gerando Located at 11, Rue Gerando, , Paris.
Hotel Gerando
France
Paris 75009 11, Rue Gerando
84% 906
48.8824690 2.3458450
Hotel Gerando
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
7.7

This hotel is excellently located near Montmartre and close to a subway station. The rooms are not big, but quite comfortable with a bathroom included and daily towel changes. The hotel is not super squeaky clean, but clean enough for the average traveller. The people at reception are friendly and professional. Earplugs might be handy for those who are easily bothered by noise. I would recommend this place for short city trips.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
10.0

Ich war nur eine Nacht dort aber es ist wirklich ein schönes und sauberes Hotel mit einer TOP Lage... Mitarbeiter sind freundlich alles lief problemlos und die Zimmer sind gut und sehr sehr sauber wenn auch etwas in die Jahre gekommen... manchmal war es Nachts etwas lauter aber das lag nun mal an den anderen Gästen da kann das Hotel nichts für :) Werde wieder kommen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
8.9

Buen precio para la ubicación del hotel, las habitaciones son normales nada fuera de lo común, no tengo quejas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
10.0

Muito bem localizado, recepção eficiente, seguro, bom quarto, limpo, não tenho do que reclamar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.6

Hotel 2 estrellas. Podría tener alguna más si hacen algún mantenimiento, agregan aire acondicionado y renuevan alfombras. De todas formas tiene una miy buena relación calidad-precio y esta muy bien ubicado!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.7

Basically it is a hotel. Location is amazing, within 10 minute walking distance to sacre coeur and metro station. Staff was good. Facilities just ok. (Shower was broken in my Room so i had to hold it all the time) Only big complaint, we asked for a 3 bed Room and got one triple bed. It was ok because i was with my father and brother, but this night be a big issue for someone else. Perfect for couples

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sophievetter7148
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
25 jun 2016
6.6

Unfortunately, the photos are a bit misleading. Must have been a great photographer. The atmosphere is not the same in reality. We thought for the price we would not only get a great location but also a beautiful room. The toilet had a lose lid. Other than that, all good.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
8.3

Rooms were not very large, but were clean and cosy. Location is great, not in the city but just 3 minutes walking from the metro station. Paris is a big city so don't expect to see everything by walk. It is also very close to Sacre-Coeur and Molin Rouge. The neighbourhood is friendly but noisy at night, and the room also tend to be very hot in Summer, so you might enjoy openning the window. But overall was a good experience. The staff is very friendly, let us check up earlier and store your bag

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
7.4

Si vous aimez le Luxe ou le super confort cet hôtel n'est pas pour vous ! Cependant, la sécurité est là ! C'est un vieil hôtel avec moquette au sol et mural ! l'ascenseur n'est pas très adéquate. Nous étions juste de passage pour prendre l'avion. C'était tout à fait convenable pour ça et le rapport qualité prix était plus que satisfaisant !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.