Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Ensor

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 75 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 75 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
Hotel Ensor Located at Speelmansrei 10, , Bruges.
Hotel Ensor
Belgium
Bruges 8000 Speelmansrei 10
92% 75
51.2064565 3.2172721
Hotel Ensor
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
9.7

Beautiful hotel, lovely friendly staff and a great breakfast that kept us going all day. Hotel is in a quiet spot which is very relaxing, overlooking a canal. The room was very clean and spacious with large bathroom and tea/coffee making facilities. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I found it quite cosy and not too big. My room overlooked the canal which was lovely! The included breakfast was great, there were so many options to choose from. The staff were always very friendly as well. For a single traveller, the hotel was great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.1

I was passing through Bruges on the way back to England. It was well worth the stopover. The Hotel Ensor is just the kind of small hotel I like most. The location was good; only a short walk from the centre. The welcoming atmosphere really made me feel at home. The room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. There was off street parking for my motorbike. My favourite hotel in a month long European Motorbike tour. I would love to spend more time in Bruges; One day was not enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
8.6

een aanrader. Vooral de lokatie is schitterend. In een rustige straat aan de oever van een afgelegen rei met bomen. Zeer behoorlijke kamers. En 2 minuten van de winkelstraat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
10.0

Lovely home from home place. Definitely my future stay on my trips to Bruges.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
10.0

Staying in this hotel was just amazing! It's not a modern place, but the vintage one, with great atmosphere and soul. The room was lovely, clean and very cozy, with a great view on the canal. The owner was incredible! Very friendly and helpfull with fluent English - it was a pleasure to speak with him. He even put our motocycle into garage to keep it safe. The breakfast was very tasty and various. I'll definitdely back there. I can't imagine better place to stay in Brugge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
9.7

Muy buena opcion para slojarse en brujas, es acogedor, el recepcionista es miy amable y dispuesto a ayudar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
8.9

This is a very nice place to stay in Bruges. I have been here a couple of times and always had a great time here. Clean and nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.9

Excelent hotel! We stayed in a 3 bed room in a holiday weekend, and still got a very good price. The room had a great view and the beds were very confortable. Clean and big bathroom and a great location, very close to the main atractions. Also, it included a quite complete breakfast, so it was a very good experience overall. Very recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.1

Very comfortable, good breakfast, very helpful front desk person. Quiet location on a canal, within a 10 minute walk of the touristy part of Bruges.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.