Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Ensor

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 82 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 82 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
Hotel Ensor Located at Speelmansrei 10, , Bruges.
Hotel Ensor
Belgium
Bruges 8000 Speelmansrei 10
94% 82
51.2064565 3.2172721
Hotel Ensor
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
9.7

The Hotel is conveniently located in the centre of Bruges and is about a 20 minute walk away from the coach station. We were welcomed by the friendly owner of the hotel who immediately made us feel at home. Although the decor of the rooms may look a bit dated, they are basic, comfortable, clean and well equipped, and our room came with a great view over the canals and Belfry. The continental breakfast was very good and plentiful. We would definitely stay at Ensor again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
9.4

Perfect gelegen ten opzichte van het gezellige centrum. Prima ontbijt en alles schoon en netjes. Ik zou dit hotel bij een volgend bezoek aan Brugge zeker weer boeken.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
9.7

Muy buen lugar! Regresaría!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
8.3

Location was great. So was breakfast. Room was disappointing, as booked a double and got two single beds made up separately and pushed together. Very limited space for clothes. No shower and only half sized bath. Nowhere in bathroom to hang towels. claimed it had parking, but we were charged 10 euros per day to park our motorbike.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.7

Beautiful hotel, lovely friendly staff and a great breakfast that kept us going all day. Hotel is in a quiet spot which is very relaxing, overlooking a canal. The room was very clean and spacious with large bathroom and tea/coffee making facilities. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I found it quite cosy and not too big. My room overlooked the canal which was lovely! The included breakfast was great, there were so many options to choose from. The staff were always very friendly as well. For a single traveller, the hotel was great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.1

I was passing through Bruges on the way back to England. It was well worth the stopover. The Hotel Ensor is just the kind of small hotel I like most. The location was good; only a short walk from the centre. The welcoming atmosphere really made me feel at home. The room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. There was off street parking for my motorbike. My favourite hotel in a month long European Motorbike tour. I would love to spend more time in Bruges; One day was not enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
8.6

een aanrader. Vooral de lokatie is schitterend. In een rustige straat aan de oever van een afgelegen rei met bomen. Zeer behoorlijke kamers. En 2 minuten van de winkelstraat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
10.0

Lovely home from home place. Definitely my future stay on my trips to Bruges.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
10.0

Staying in this hotel was just amazing! It's not a modern place, but the vintage one, with great atmosphere and soul. The room was lovely, clean and very cozy, with a great view on the canal. The owner was incredible! Very friendly and helpfull with fluent English - it was a pleasure to speak with him. He even put our motocycle into garage to keep it safe. The breakfast was very tasty and various. I'll definitdely back there. I can't imagine better place to stay in Brugge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.