Hostelworld.com

Hotel Ensor

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 65 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 65 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
Hotel Ensor Located at Speelmansrei 10, , Bruges.
Hotel Ensor
Belgium
Bruges 8000 Speelmansrei 10
91% 65
51.2064565 3.2172721
Hotel Ensor
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
8.9

This is a very nice place to stay in Bruges. I have been here a couple of times and always had a great time here. Clean and nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.9

Excelent hotel! We stayed in a 3 bed room in a holiday weekend, and still got a very good price. The room had a great view and the beds were very confortable. Clean and big bathroom and a great location, very close to the main atractions. Also, it included a quite complete breakfast, so it was a very good experience overall. Very recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.1

Very comfortable, good breakfast, very helpful front desk person. Quiet location on a canal, within a 10 minute walk of the touristy part of Bruges.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
8.9

Hôtel bien placé, calme, en bordure d'un petit canal. L'accueil est très chaleureux et en français! Notre chambre (3 personnes) était très correcte et nous nous sommes régalés avec les petits déjeuners très copieux. En bref, nous avons passés un très bon séjour (2 nuits).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
8.9

Prima hotel met een geweldige ligging in het centrum van Brugge. De kamers en het ontbijt zijn simpel maar goed. Precies wat je nodig hebt voor een stedentrip waarbij je toch niet op je hotelkamer moet zijn maar door de stad moet wandelen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
9.7

Good localization, you can walk anywhere. The staff is really helpfull. The breakfast is really good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
8.9

Nice old hotel located right outside the center of Bruges. Great place to stay if you want to break from staying in hostel dorms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jan 2016
9.1

I loved Hotel Ensor! It was an older building that had enormous charm! I stayed in a beautiful little single room with my own bath, shower, and a balcony with table and chairs! It was January so I didn't get an opportunity to use the balcony. I want to return someday and have a meal on the balcony of Room #4! Staff was wonderful; family run and friendly. Good breakfast. Close to the city information centre and town square. Very good location to walk into historical area and to the train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2015
9.7

I would recommend this hotel to anyone I knew travelling to Bruges. We had an amazing stay - walked the whole city centre from this location and even stayed an extra night. The staff was fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2015
8.6

Staff at this hostel were so great and accommodating. Helped us out with parking and a room as we wanted to stay an extra night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.