Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Ensor

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 85 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 85 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 dec 2016
9.1

Petit hotel bien sympathique qui est parfaitement situé dans Bruges. La vue sur le canal est magnifique. La chambre n'était pas luxueuse mais était bien correcte. Le wifi fonctionnait assez bien et le petit déjeuner inclus est très intéressant (grand choix de nourriture: crêpes, oeufs cuits durs, céréales, yogourts, tartines, viandes et fromages, café, etc).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
8.3

We had a very friendly greeting from the owner, he seemed to always be at the desk as we passed by. Our room was adequate sized but we did have quite a bit of luggage to manoevour around. The bed was ok, not the biggest but good. The bathroom had been refurbished on a modest scale. The water was good and hot. The wifi was our main issue. We were in Room 2 and the signal was weak, sometimes non existent. We did notice that down in the main areas the signal was good,investment needed?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.7

The Hotel is conveniently located in the centre of Bruges and is about a 20 minute walk away from the coach station. We were welcomed by the friendly owner of the hotel who immediately made us feel at home. Although the decor of the rooms may look a bit dated, they are basic, comfortable, clean and well equipped, and our room came with a great view over the canals and Belfry. The continental breakfast was very good and plentiful. We would definitely stay at Ensor again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
9.4

Perfect gelegen ten opzichte van het gezellige centrum. Prima ontbijt en alles schoon en netjes. Ik zou dit hotel bij een volgend bezoek aan Brugge zeker weer boeken.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
9.7

Muy buen lugar! Regresaría!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
8.3

Location was great. So was breakfast. Room was disappointing, as booked a double and got two single beds made up separately and pushed together. Very limited space for clothes. No shower and only half sized bath. Nowhere in bathroom to hang towels. claimed it had parking, but we were charged 10 euros per day to park our motorbike.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.7

Beautiful hotel, lovely friendly staff and a great breakfast that kept us going all day. Hotel is in a quiet spot which is very relaxing, overlooking a canal. The room was very clean and spacious with large bathroom and tea/coffee making facilities. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I found it quite cosy and not too big. My room overlooked the canal which was lovely! The included breakfast was great, there were so many options to choose from. The staff were always very friendly as well. For a single traveller, the hotel was great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.1

I was passing through Bruges on the way back to England. It was well worth the stopover. The Hotel Ensor is just the kind of small hotel I like most. The location was good; only a short walk from the centre. The welcoming atmosphere really made me feel at home. The room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. There was off street parking for my motorbike. My favourite hotel in a month long European Motorbike tour. I would love to spend more time in Bruges; One day was not enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.