Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 111 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 111 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche Located at 6, rue Gros Caillou, , Paris.
Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche
France
Paris 75007 6, rue Gros Caillou
88% 111
48.8574173 2.3024651
Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
8.3

It was a great hotel location. Blocks away from the Eiffel Tower. The decorations were cute and the staff was helpful. The elevator and shower were small.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2016
7.7

On arrival staff at the reception told us that no hot water in building as the boiler breakdown, And it was repaired in the evening. For the inconvenience that caused they offer free breakfast

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
10.0

Great location, large rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
10.0

Hidden gem in the middle of the city! Much recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.0

Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche is well located within walking distance of the Champs de Mars and the Eiffel tower. The room was well taken care of and clean. The staff was courteous and helpful. The narrow alley down which the hotel is located can be a bit empty at night but the surrounding neighborhood seems very safe and friendly. A bit of confusion over the time of the wine and cheese tasting was the only drawback. Would definitely recommend to the Hotel Eiffel Rive Gauche others visiting Paris.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.7

El lugar nuy comodo y accessible, cuenta con los servicios necesarios para tu estadía, en mi caso la habitación fué muy cómoda ya que me hospede con mi familia. Mi unico comentario es respecto al desayuno haría la observación de contacr con más opciones

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.0

Beautiful view of the Effiel tower from our room, very clean. Showers were very small and hard to shower in and the ask you to leave your key at the front which we were not comfortable with. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
8.3

This was my first trip to Paris and wanted a hotel close to some of the sightseeing I wanted to do. The hotel is quite close to the Eiffel Tower but a long walk from anything else. My door had key issues and any key they gave me didn't work, but they were very helpful every time I needed back into my room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone but just keep in mind the distance to other tourist locations.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.