Hostelworld.com

Hotel Dorothy

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 225 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 225 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.0
Hotel Dorothy Located at 200 mts south from the central park, San Carlos, Alajuela, La Fortuna.
Hotel Dorothy
Costa Rica
La Fortuna 21007 200 mts south from the central park, San Carlos, Alajuela
75% 225
10.4684764 -84.6445346
Hotel Dorothy
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2016
9.1

Nice place with comfy rooms and a great kitchen. 30 seconds walk from a big supermarket, and the well stocked kitchen meant we self-catered often. it Was quiet when we were there, but I'm not sure the communal area would be a great place to relax anyway. Staff were friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.0

Nice place, great location, we happened to be the only people there that night, but the person at the reception was amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
10.0

The only hostel in La Fortuna with a splendid view of the volcano. Other ones have views of restaurants and buildings, and mine was completely unobstructed. However, the best thing by far was the staff, who were extremely helpful and friendly. I came for the cheap room. I walked away with new friends, wonderful photos from my room, and great memories.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
10.0

They were very helpful and kind. We had a clean room and wifi. It was a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
5.7

The location was great, next to station/supermarket/main square, however the place and the rooms are not very clean and up to date - a few cockroaches going around - and a persistent smell of damp in the common area and rooms on the ground floor. Staff was helpful but not outstanding,

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
5.7

Very old and sticky! The kitchen was never really clean and the room was something like wet the hole time. In the morning it was really loud (other guests, streets, animals). But it is next to a great supermarket and the bus station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2016
9.7

Our stay at the HOTEL DORTHY was a very nice and comfortable. The location was perfect because it was a little out of all the busy and someone's loud tourist. Walking distance from the grocery and bars and cafes. The room was large and comfy for my 2 grandsons, son and myself. We has a very quiet room. The bathroom could have been a little cleaner and the sink pipes came loose a couple of times. The staff at pleasant and informative. We stayed 2 nights and I would recommend HOTEL DORTHY. Mkj

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2016
5.4

PROS : Good central location, quiet street, good security. CONS : Bugs in the room, slow wifi, staff whistyling 5am in the morning, cold coffee, small fridge.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
7.4

Good value for money. The hostel owner was very helpful, he gave us loads of useful local info.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
9.4

Definitely the best value for the money! The guy at the front desk helped us decide what to do while here, which things actually did NOT require a guide, and was overall very helpful with our other travel plans. There is a kitchen to use and a nice patio area on the second floor. However the rooms are completely average and can get kind of warm some nights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.