Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel De la Paix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 126 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 126 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.4
Hotel De la Paix Located at Bernastrasse 24, , Interlaken.
Hotel De la Paix
Switzerland
Interlaken 3800 Bernastrasse 24
84% 126
46.6803305 7.8537869
Hotel De la Paix
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
8.0

Small room but most of the things are fine e.g. Convenient location, view from the room, nice staff, reasonable price...etc, excluding the bathing area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.4

Hôtel typique pratique et simple pour un séjour de quelques nuits Nous avions une chambre avec sdb et wc communs : très propre et accès facile. Personnel agréable et proche de toutes commodités et du centre ville. Points d'amélioration : chambres sous les toits pas de climatisation ou ventilateur, petite fenêtre donc un peu chaud; pas de volets mais un simple rideau; petit déjeuner un peu cher (15 chf)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
3.7

If you are looking for the bagpackers room, this isn't the one. I recommend you to stay at the regular room with private bathroom.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
7.1

Very close to Interlaken-West Very small lift

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.4

离intenlaken西站就几分钟的路程,很方便,前台的服务很热情

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.3

We stayed in the backpackers corner, and loved it. There is a small fridge to use and the bathroom is very clean. The shower is a floor below, but is no issue. Very nice receptionist who helped us find our way around town and she let us keep our luggage there after checkout and our valuables behind the desk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.7

위치는 노트르담이랑 마레지구 근처에있었습니다! 3분?5분거리에 버스정류장과 앞뒤로 지하철역이 있었어요! 조식도 빵과 시리얼 음료 커피 잘나왔었구 저희가 아침7시에 도착해서 짐보관 요청했는데 정말 친절하게 해주시고! 보안도 안전했습니다! 취사시설이없어서 아쉬웠지만 마레지구에 맛집이 많아서 상관없었어용! 숙소에서 청소하는 11시에서 2시?였나 3시였나 그때 나가있어야했는데 늦게 일어나시는 분들은 참고하세용! 아! 와이파이는 1층에서만 됬어요! 전 쓰리심써서 상관없었지만! 총합적으로 깨끗하고 안전한 숙소였습니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • clarawellons8735
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
7.4

We enjoyed most of our stay here. Conveniently located with a lovely view, the woman who checked us in was very helpful. But, the shower curtain is too small for the shower and does not close. Using it flooded the bathroom. When I called the front desk, a man arrived and cleaned it with hand towels. He asked me if I was Indian, as Indians always call with the same complaint. I showed him the cause of the problem, but he did not seem interested and left. Overall good, except for that experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.1

The hotel was in a good location and walking distance from the train station. We also had a really beautiful view from our room!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.0

We really enjoyed our little loft room for 3 nights. The room/bathroom is quite small (as expected) and bed a little old but we had a gorgeous view from the room. It has a great location - close to the Centre (Interlaken west) for trains, ferry etc and staff are super lovely.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.