Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel De la Paix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jul 2017
5.4

Not sure how this hotel got such a high rating, unless it's for the actual hotel rooms and not the "backpackers corner", a musty (what seems to be) retrofitted maintenance shaft, just behind the lift so you can hear it clunk up and down all morning as people go to breakfast. The room itself had an amazing view, but the bed was uncomfortable, the doors paper thin, there was no fan or airconditioner, and the shower was downstairs, with no ventilation.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
6.9

The owner was not so good...think it would be great place if they got someone else. Also the breakfast there was terrible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved this hotel! It was conviently located to the train station, offered beautiful views, and the staff was incredibly helpful. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
9.7

Had an amazing time staying here! Would definitely recommend it and would come back! Great service and amazing value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
6.9

The room was very small and while booking it was never informed that it was a room in the Attic. Elevator was only up to 3rd floor. No facilities for tea or coffee was in the room. Overall experience was bad and the charges were also more than comparable hotels.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
6.3

Too hot to stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
6.3

We don't understand why the host housed us in back packers' corner. The bathroom was miserably small keep hitting the water tape knobs while bathing. Don't have a soap holder to put my specs & shampoo. Toilet is separated which is 1 level down from our room. Won't consider coming back.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
10.0

It was a wonderful place to stay, very comfortable bed, excellent breakfast, very nice staff. We had small backers room with a private bath, very nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.7

Beautiful location and friendly staff. Room was very nice and clean. Definitely one of our best trips yet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
10.0

Lugar muito bom, funcionários atenciosos e simpáticos, tudo sempre limpo e organizado, parabéns!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.