Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 apr 2017
10.0

Perfect for solo female travellers. I stayed in the female dorm. It was quiet but there were still people to talk to and I enjoyed hanging out by the pool and using the lounge facilities. Beach is 5 minutes walk and there are restaurants within 15 minutes walk. Not a party hostel, it had more of a hotel feeling. The staff do a very good job of keeping the place clean and the receptionist was friendly. They let me store my bag until 7pm and hang out until leaving for my evening flight.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
8.9

What a fantastic stay! Everything was wonderfully clean, the staff went above and beyond and the location (just two blocks from the beach) is very central. One of the best hostels I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
4.0

Definitely wouldn't recommend this hostel... its full of old people (50+), no atmosphere, unfriendly staff, strict quiet hours, you aren't even allowed to talk outside after 10:30pm Dorms were only cleaned every third day. It is the cheapest hostel in Ft Lauderdale and the closest one to the beach but that is all.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
9.7

Easy check-in, great staff, clean room, updated bathroom, and easy access to the beach. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
10.0

Alles war einfach nur Klasse. Es ist dort ein ruhiger Ort mit sehr netten Gästen und einer tollen Atmosphäre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Puerto Rico, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
10.0

If you are looking for a hostel to stay in Florida for a great price then look no further! Very clean facility with a POOL! Close to the FLL beach. It is located in a very safe area. The staff is great and there is always someone on site. I am coming back soon! My only complaints (if you must) was that the wifi service that they offered gave out a lot, especially at night. Also I kept my toiletries in the bathroom and housekeeping threw them away on several occasions which I couldn't fathom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
8.3

Had a good stay here for 2 nights in one of the dorm rooms. The place was clean and well organized. The hostel seeks an additional deposit to what Hostelworld charges equal to one nights stay in advance. Not a very social hostel but within walking distance to the beach. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
10.0

I stayed here during a 24hr layover and it was perfect. After I arrived, I went to dinner with someone else I had met at the hostel and then walked to the public beach in the morning before my afternoon flight. There are restaurants within walking distance. Great location, helpful staff. Good mix of social and private atmospheres.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.4

First inpression about the venue was a little bit wondering. But crews are extremely friendly and facitillies were great! And you can take a water taxi right near 5 minutes by walk which is the greatest way to travel the city. I will definately stay again. Thank you for the great memories!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
7.7

The owner was very organized. The pool looked clean the patio had soothing waterfalls. My room the female dorm, had 6 beds spaced apart. Kitchen only had microwave, refrigerator toaster, no stove. Bedding and towel was clean. But over all it should be cleaner. More of just a surface clean. Bathroom, shower and floor...Dirty. Hair all over. It was gross. Kitchen floor dirty too. Other then that it was fine

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.