Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
10.0

Alles war einfach nur Klasse. Es ist dort ein ruhiger Ort mit sehr netten Gästen und einer tollen Atmosphäre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
8.3

Had a good stay here for 2 nights in one of the dorm rooms. The place was clean and well organized. The hostel seeks an additional deposit to what Hostelworld charges equal to one nights stay in advance. Not a very social hostel but within walking distance to the beach. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
10.0

I stayed here during a 24hr layover and it was perfect. After I arrived, I went to dinner with someone else I had met at the hostel and then walked to the public beach in the morning before my afternoon flight. There are restaurants within walking distance. Great location, helpful staff. Good mix of social and private atmospheres.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.4

First inpression about the venue was a little bit wondering. But crews are extremely friendly and facitillies were great! And you can take a water taxi right near 5 minutes by walk which is the greatest way to travel the city. I will definately stay again. Thank you for the great memories!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
7.7

The owner was very organized. The pool looked clean the patio had soothing waterfalls. My room the female dorm, had 6 beds spaced apart. Kitchen only had microwave, refrigerator toaster, no stove. Bedding and towel was clean. But over all it should be cleaner. More of just a surface clean. Bathroom, shower and floor...Dirty. Hair all over. It was gross. Kitchen floor dirty too. Other then that it was fine

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.9

The pool and surrounding space is great for meeting people. Very complete kitchen. Most guests were mature/elder people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
10.0

The Deauville was great. Perfect location, perfect conditions. Within a couple of hours I met a big group of girls and we all went to the bar. The receptionist was super friendly and her husband later on introduced himself and offered his assistance if I needed anything. The wifi hardly worked at night though, one morning I had to be up at 4AM for a business Skype call to London and the wifi was just completely down all the way until 8 in the morning. Other than that it was a great stay. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
10.0

Great location, friendly staff, clean, awesome facilities! Would absolutely recommend Hotel Deauville and hope to stay again! Thanks so much for a great stay! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2017
10.0

its really a great place to stay for couple days . nice location staff are very nice very helpful. the room very clean. i like it. i might come back again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

Lovely visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.