Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 401 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 401 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • sailingbrit
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
9.7

Amazing value for such a good hostel. Stayed for a few days while I met with crew agents and finished up a yachting certification. While the location is a bit out of the way from down town Ft. Lauderdale (about 10 - 20 mins cab) the quieter beach and general atmosphere more than make up for it. The staff were incredibly nice and friendly, the dorms very clean & were well maintained. Loved the that the closest beach access (about 1 min walk away) was quieter than the adjacent hotel/resort areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for taking the time to review you stay with us, we really appreciate it. It was a pleasure having you here. We wish you all the success in your new career and hope to see you again the next time you visit Fort Lauderdale.

6 aug 2017
9.7

Overall, I had a very good stay - I came in late at night and all the instructions were super clear (self-check in after hours). Everything was very clean, well organized, nice common spaces. The only thing is like other people have said, its not so much of a "youth / backpacker" feel. I was the youngest person around, and it did seem like more older people who were semi-living there (all very nice). so, not the place if you are looking for friends to party with, but good if you want quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Jamaica, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
6.6

Finally never checked in My gf didn't like the drinking in the place Also was not used to concept of 4 ppl per room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here! Staff - especially Priscilla - is just fantastic - really accommodating and helpful. Facility is spotless, mattresses are new and very comfortable...It's like a small hotel or apartment complex with a pool in the center. I was very satisfied, pricing was right, and I would definitely return next time I'm in town. Within walking distance there are some nice little restaurants and a handful of honky-tonks with great live music and locals out to have a good time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
2.0

The Hostel was totally unfair, I paid the cancellation insurance, but the hostel did not allow to do that and charge me with the full price!!,

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
8.6

A nice little hotel/hostel. I was only here for a few days on a stopover but somewhat enjoyed my time here. Fort Lauderdale itself was not really for me but the hostel was clean, had all the facilities i needed, and was two minutes away from a nice beach. Priscilla (i think is her name) was super accommodating and helpful. The people I met were friendly, but not your usual hostel crowd more older folk waiting around for work or something similar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
10.0

The hostel was awesome, the best I ever stayed and Priscila take care everything. She's great! I'll be back for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
9.7

Kisses for you priscila.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
7.4

Muy cerca de la playa, ubicado en un lugar muy tranquilo, un poco alejado de la principal zona turística, pero se puede llegar en 10 o 15 min en auto. No ofrece desayuno

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
8.3

Booked a female door and then woke up to a male in one of the bunk beds. Otherwise really close to options for food. Great staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.