Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse) Located at 2916 N. Ocean Blvd, , Fort Lauderdale.
Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)
USA
Fort Lauderdale Florida 33308 2916 N. Ocean Blvd
91% 310
26.1642120 -80.1008580
Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • kaiknabben2554
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.7

It's a really nice place.....got upgrade on arrival in a single rooms was really nice.....staff was so helpfull with everything and the beach is just 2 min walking distance.....i would come back anytime

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay, staff was nice, room was nice and clean and just a block from the beach with a pool!. I've stayed at 2 hostels in Ft. Lauderdale and this is the nicer of the 2. One guy talked on his phone in the room at 3 am but I can't fault the hostel for a rude guest. Will defiantly book again on future travels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
10.0

This is my second stay and it was consistently enjoyable. Staff is super friendly. We had a great barbecue for the Labor Day holiday. The location is incredible, just a block from beaches.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.7

Very peaceful, quiet and friendly place. Very kind staff, they have answer for all questions. Great atmosphere, close to the beach, next to the bus stop, near to the market. Clean and cosy. Good wifi. They have big and well equipped kitchen. I would recommend this hotel to everyone :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel, can't see how it's so cheap. 3 minute walk to the beach, staff were great and everything clean. Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.7

All in all it was awesome. The manager was very friendly and helpful providing information regarding amenities and in general. She volunteered researching on internet and drawing maps for me. Thanks for helping on making my vacation a very nice experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
9.1

Lugar muito agradável e tranquilo, com ótimo ambiente e uma equipe muito profissional, competente e atenciosa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2016
10.0

I was very pleased with staff, cleanliness, and close location to the beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.1

Walked into room and was spotless, really thorough cleaning done! Staff were great and very friendly! Needed to check out early and staff were very accomdating. Would highly reccomend for anyone for a lay over or even longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
7.4

Good for a cheap stay in Fort Lauderdale. Filled with long term stayers which create kind of a strange vibe. Rooms were okay, but a little bit too small. Anyway, guess I would stay there a second time if it is just for two or three days

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.