Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 384 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 384 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
9.7

Kisses for you priscila.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
8.3

Booked a female door and then woke up to a male in one of the bunk beds. Otherwise really close to options for food. Great staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Lettland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
7.4

Weird atmosphere,probably because I had to walk through kitchen/chillout area to get to my room. That is why it felt like there is no privacy. Chillout area was like a living room,studio type. Also, WC was between my room and living room,so people kept coming in and out. About bed, I am pretty sure the sheets were not changed. Didn't feel fresh,anyway. This place is cheap and is ok to spend a night there. That' s it. Staff was nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
10.0

Very clean place, close to the beach(even though the weather wasn't too good) but enjoyed my stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ericlast6667
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
7.7

What i don't like: Need all remodel in drom for 4 mens, because look like old camping (1985). If you want leave early than date, no money refund. little bit expensive for that room for 4 mens. What like me: room clean, outside clean, pool clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
8.9

Great location and lovely pool. The design of the hostel makes it easy to meet people. The rooms themselves are quite basic. The beds are ok. Overall good experience for th cost. I would return.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
7.4

Staff was very nice and helpful and the place is clean. The only downside was that they didn't allow me to hang around the common area since they were doing contruction - check out was at 11am and my flight wasn't until 630pm - so I ended up just going to the airport super early because I didn't want to lug my stuff around in the hot weather. Also the location is super close to the beach, but not really close to the main area or anything else.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
8.3

Very close to the beach, far from airport, only a $9 Uber ride to the airport though. They had a community kitchen and fridge in every room which was nice for buying food. Bikes to rent and beach hairs to borrow.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
8.3

I only stayed the one night but it was fantastic and some of the other guests assured me it is the best hostel in the area!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
10.0

Regresare pronto, muchas gracias por todo fue un exelente la atención que tuve ! Thank you so much see you soon .!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.