Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1,254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1,254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
Hotel Central Located at 20,Place ahmad el bidaoui, ancienne medina, , Casablanca.
Hotel Central
Morocco
Casablanca 20000 20,Place ahmad el bidaoui, ancienne medina
76% 1254
33.6023063 -7.6198124
Hotel Central
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 sep 2016
7.7

Good for price

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
8.0

We don't speak any Arabic or French but the guy at the front desk (I didn't catch his name), while gruff, was really kind. We were three women in Casa for an overnight to catch a plane. Our three bed-room was sunny, huge and empty, with a tv and a view down onto the medina. We all thought it was really beautiful, in a big old empty echoey sort of way. The next night I stayed in a single alone, which I liked considerably less. It was dark and a little dirty, but ultimately suited me just fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
8.3

Decent place to stay. Close to train station and mosque is a 20 minute walk. Private room with TV. Only one English Channel and a nice balcony

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
4.9

Très surpris (dans le mauvais sens) de l'accueil reçu compte tenu des précédentes notes sur le site. Le personnel n'est pas des plus chaleureux et lorsque j'ai indiqué que la télé ne fonctionnait pas dans ma chambre, on m'a presque répondu que c'était pas grave et qu'ils allaient voir par la suite. Bien entendu, rien n'avait changé et mon départ de l'hotel tôt dans la matinée a été accompagné du regard glacial de la personne qui s'occupait de l'accueil et qui dormait

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
9.1

Great place if you are traveling cheaply and lightly through Morocco and are stoping over in Casablanca. Hotel staff was very kind and generous! Location was in the old city, which I personally liked the most. Would only recommend the hotel to have some soap available in the rooms, or you just have to bring your own stuff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.0

Nothing fancy but a nice, quiet little hotel that has clean, ensuite rooms and includes a standard but filling breakfast of coffee, juice, bread and fruit. Located right next to the shore on the edge of the old medina so easy to find and within walking distance of both a train station and the CTM coach station. As a single traveller there wasnot much to do or much of an atmosphere in the hotel but if your just looking for a basic, decent hotel as a base to explore Casablanca then perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.0

Nestled on the south side of the Medina this hotel offers a great location from which to explore Casablanca. Rick's Bar is a short walk and the nearest tram stop is a 10 minute walk through the Medina. The room was clean and cool despite not having a fan or aircon, and the bed was comfortable. The wifi didn't work in the room and required a trip down to the 2nd floor landing to connect, but the roof terrace has a great view of the mosque, albeit from a distance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
6.0

Die Badezimmer sind nicht gut. Das Waschbecken floss nicht gut ab und war undicht. Der Abzug funktionierte nicht. Im anderen Badezimmer ging das Licht nicht. Auch ist die Einrichtung der Badezimmer eher niedriger Standard. Das Zimmer selbst war in Ordnung.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
5.4

Sin aire acondicionado, para su elevado precio bastante malo no es ni un hostel ni un hotel ! Nada de ambiente!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.1

Enjoyed my stay at the central hotel. it has a kind of crumbling charm. The location is good. The place was clean and staff very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.