Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Central

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1,237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1,237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
Hotel Central Located at 20,Place ahmad el bidaoui, ancienne medina, , Casablanca.
Hotel Central
Morocco
Casablanca 20000 20,Place ahmad el bidaoui, ancienne medina
74% 1237
33.6023063 -7.6198124
Hotel Central
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2016
5.4

Sin aire acondicionado, para su elevado precio bastante malo no es ni un hostel ni un hotel ! Nada de ambiente!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.1

Enjoyed my stay at the central hotel. it has a kind of crumbling charm. The location is good. The place was clean and staff very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
8.6

The staff was great! Very, very helpful in terms of helping us figure out our travels and other preferrable things to do in the area. Breakfast was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
7.7

Staff was very relaxed, friendly, and accommodating. I would recommend this and would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
2.0

Please disregard the rating. I was unable to find this hostel despite an extensive search.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
7.7

Location is right in the medina. 10 minute walk to Ricks Cafe and the large mosque. I think it's a little spendy for a budget hotel but there aren't many choices in Casablanca.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
7.1

This place is just fine. Its cheaper than other places in Casa. Rooms are ok, they look tidy, but the bathroom could have been more clean. Location is good. Near train station and inside medina.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.9

Great hostel! The staff was amazing and fun to be around. We were offered tea and fruit while we hung out in the lobby. It's a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
8.0

Zimmer an sich in Ordnung, es war sauber, keine Klima oder Heizung (also nichts für extrem-Temperaturen), Ausblick auf Hafen schön, Parkplätze an der Straße vorhanden (Besitzer hilft einem hier auch), zu Fuß oder mit Taxi zum Meer und zur Moschee kein Problem, für 1 Nacht perfekt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.6

Nice place and on a great location. My only complain is that the Internet connection was really, really bad. Otherwise, all was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.