Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 mar 2017
9.7

Great clean cheap hotel. Fantastic included breakfast. Location makes walking anywhere very easy. Wifi seemed to be on all floors definitely worked in my room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
4.6

The staff was very unfriendly. The breakfast on the second day was less than on the first day. There were no options for washing as mentioned online. The neighborhood was not really nice. The towels and bed linen had some dirty spots. The water bathroom sink hardly rinsed. It was very cold in the room and the whole hotel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
7.7

Tolle Lage, sehr kleine Zimmer, Frühstücksraum sehr dunkel,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Super clean, beautiful view, great location walking distance from Casa Port train station, friendly staff, and delicious breakfast. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
10.0

Great place and atmosphere. Loved this hostel. Very helpful on all accounts.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
8.9

Nuestra estancia fue corta pero agradable. La habitación era confortable, pero la ventana cerraba mal y entraba un poco de frío, por lo demás todo fue estupendamente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.4

Conveniently place in the medina, near the train station. The area is safe and staff is helpful when asked. Breakfast is huge and delicious. I would come back if I visit Casablanca.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
7.1

A little expensive for what you get.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
10.0

Wonderful, heartfelt hospitality here, with a beautiful balcony to relax on and comfy bed and great hot shower. Great breakfast too and really enjoyed my time here. Thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
5.7

We are on a roadtrip and needed a bed late in the day, so we checked the internet and only found this. Unfortunately. The hotel is a flophouse with noisy people on the floors till late in the night and from early in the morning. Annoying if you wanna sleep. Facilities were bad, which is not a problem for me. It's quiet standard if you wanna sleep cheap. The thing is we paid 40 bucks for a room which is maybe worth 10 to 20. There are lots of local guesthouses in the Medina we heard.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.