Hostelworld.com

Hotel Central

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 feb 2017
5.7

We are on a roadtrip and needed a bed late in the day, so we checked the internet and only found this. Unfortunately. The hotel is a flophouse with noisy people on the floors till late in the night and from early in the morning. Annoying if you wanna sleep. Facilities were bad, which is not a problem for me. It's quiet standard if you wanna sleep cheap. The thing is we paid 40 bucks for a room which is maybe worth 10 to 20. There are lots of local guesthouses in the Medina we heard.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
8.0

Good place for a reasonably cheap hotel. Handy location and good free breakfast. Wi Fi wasn't working though (just went down the road to a nearby McDonalds)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
6.3

No lo recomiendo en invierno! Se filtra el aire por todos lados y no hay calefacción. Bastante caro para ser un hostal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
5.1

El lugar es limpio pero muy frio. El staff completamente desinteresado, sin la mas minima gana de ayudar. Esta ubicado en una plaza no muy agraceada, sin duda hay mejores locaciones. No lo recomiendo

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
4.9

Personnel très désagréable à l'arrivée. Chambre sale et non nettoyée. Pour le wifi on m'a juste répondu qu'il fallait revenir le lendemain.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
5.1

The location is great but thats probably about it. It was very cold and damp in our room, the balcony door didn't close properly, there weren't any towels given so it's best to bring your own one. The staff wasn't particulary very friendly or healpful - we've asked about the parking and only received a snoty answer that it's our problem to sort it out. To be honest I wouldn't recomend this place to any of my friends or family.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
7.7

In general it was ok. Breakfast was good. Toilets could have been cleaner. We went in winter and the room was extremely cold because the wooden windows were very drafty. The locations is great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
10.0

Room cleaned daily. Good location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
8.9

Mooi hotel, toplocatie aan gezellig pleintje, op vijf minuten van het treinstation (casa port), aan de haven, net binnen de medina en met vijf minuten door de medina in de nieuwe stad. Heerlijk dakterras, vriendelijke staf. Douche kan heerlijk heet zijn, maar niet op spitsuur. Goed ontbijt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
10.0

I spent a good time in Hotel Central, breakfast was super good, and staff super friendly, location perfect, just around the corner from one of the main gates of Medina, and just across one of the train station, I could walk easily to that main points of the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.