Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1,278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1,278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.7
Hotel Central Located at 20,Place ahmad el bidaoui, ancienne medina, , Casablanca.
Hotel Central
Morocco
Casablanca 20000 20,Place ahmad el bidaoui, ancienne medina
74% 1278
33.6023063 -7.6198124
Hotel Central
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
3.7

I had booked this Hotel very short term and stayed for one night. Two eletricity plugs in the room did not work. The reading lights did not work either. And there was no warm water to shower in the morning.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
6.6

The hotel is was in a nice location, at the edge of the medina with restaurants etc. nearby. That being said the room itself was a bit underwhelming. There were NO poweroutlets anywhere in the room, making it hard to charge your electronic devices. The showerhead had to be held by hand because the holder was broken (and seemed to be like that for quite a while). The TV was connected using a screw terminal with the plug squeezed in, the nightmare of any electrician But the staff was friendy

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
8.9

Hotel Central was great. Great staff and a great location. Expensive, compared to the rest of Morocco but this seems to be the norm in Casablanca. Wifi was pretty poor, but again, the norm in Morocco. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
5.4

This was a last minute booking and I'm lucky to have been accommodated. The staff seemed very distracted and did not make me feel very welcome when checking in. The next morning they were more pleasant though. The sheets in my room were dirty.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
8.0

Central location. Walking distance from train station.Bit hard to find but I also don't speak Arabic so maybe that was why.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
8.3

a little bit expensive but with good location just 5 mins away from the railway station and the mosque and rick's cafe is quite walkable

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
8.9

Great place! Breakfast was included and great. Wifi was good. View from my room was awesome! Walking distance to lots, including the famous Ricks Cafe :) Would recommend for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
3.7

Awful location. Staff was extremely rude. Do not stay here

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
4.6

Wir hatten eine sehr gleichgültige, fast unfreundliche Begrüßung. Die Zimmer sind simpel eingerichtet, was in Ordnung ist, solange alle sauber ist- das war nicht der Fall. Nachts haben wir kleine Krabbeltiere an der Wand entdeckt (in 3 Zimmern !) und diese nach langem Grübeln als Staubläuse identifiziert, dem anwesenden Mitarbeiter war das völlig egal. Zum Glück nur eine Nacht und in Casa wahrscheinlich einfach die günstigste Option und vom Standart her ähnlich wie andere Unterkünfte.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
5.7

good location only, nothing else

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.