Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1,244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1,244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.7
Hotel Central Located at 20,Place ahmad el bidaoui, ancienne medina, , Casablanca.
Hotel Central
Morocco
Casablanca 20000 20,Place ahmad el bidaoui, ancienne medina
75% 1244
33.6023063 -7.6198124
Hotel Central
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.0

Nothing fancy but a nice, quiet little hotel that has clean, ensuite rooms and includes a standard but filling breakfast of coffee, juice, bread and fruit. Located right next to the shore on the edge of the old medina so easy to find and within walking distance of both a train station and the CTM coach station. As a single traveller there wasnot much to do or much of an atmosphere in the hotel but if your just looking for a basic, decent hotel as a base to explore Casablanca then perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
6.0

Die Badezimmer sind nicht gut. Das Waschbecken floss nicht gut ab und war undicht. Der Abzug funktionierte nicht. Im anderen Badezimmer ging das Licht nicht. Auch ist die Einrichtung der Badezimmer eher niedriger Standard. Das Zimmer selbst war in Ordnung.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
5.4

Sin aire acondicionado, para su elevado precio bastante malo no es ni un hostel ni un hotel ! Nada de ambiente!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.1

Enjoyed my stay at the central hotel. it has a kind of crumbling charm. The location is good. The place was clean and staff very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
8.6

The staff was great! Very, very helpful in terms of helping us figure out our travels and other preferrable things to do in the area. Breakfast was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
7.7

Staff was very relaxed, friendly, and accommodating. I would recommend this and would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
2.0

Please disregard the rating. I was unable to find this hostel despite an extensive search.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
7.7

Location is right in the medina. 10 minute walk to Ricks Cafe and the large mosque. I think it's a little spendy for a budget hotel but there aren't many choices in Casablanca.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
7.1

This place is just fine. Its cheaper than other places in Casa. Rooms are ok, they look tidy, but the bathroom could have been more clean. Location is good. Near train station and inside medina.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.9

Great hostel! The staff was amazing and fun to be around. We were offered tea and fruit while we hung out in the lobby. It's a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.