Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
10.0

The Staff has been extraordinarily friendly and helpful. We really recommend Hotel Central!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
6.6

Hostel is walking distance from casa port train station approx 10 mins if that. usual guy at reception seems nice and tries to crack a joke or two. One other who covers (roughly lunchtime) is not so nice though, only asked if there was cutlery available so we could have lunch and was told NO! then brushed off with a hand gesture. anyway rooms are clean and sufficient. terrace is decent view but try not to look to the left as it is like looking at a site from Beirut!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
6.6

si l'hôtel correspond à ce que l'on attend généralement de ce genre d'établissement (propreté, simplicité, proximité de la gare et indirectement de l'aéroport, coût), le personnel est très désagréable (voire grossier); je ne recommanderais donc pas cet hôtel même si il a répondu à mes attentes (ceci dit le prix était légèrement plus élevé qu'annoncé...); je pense qu'il y a d'autres établissements plus sympathiques (avec une réception accueillante, mon avis serait tout autre cependant).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour Monsieur !!! Le petite déjeuner ca commence Le mois du ramadan a 8 heurs du matins ??? pas + et merci beaucoup

13 jun 2017
7.1

I really liked this hotel, it was relaxed and the rooms were cute. The bathrooms were outdated and a bit grimy but the beds were comfy and the room light and bright. It's located in the old medina so it makes for an interesting location, right next to the market! The staff answered al our questions but were a bit cold. If you're not too fussy then definitely stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.0

Staff were very nice, place was clean, breakfast was very nice! All in all a great start to our tour of Morocco!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
9.1

Nous avons passé un très beau séjour dans cet hôtel. Le réceptionniste a été charmant avec nous. La chambre était bien. Le seul point négatif était le wi-fi qui ne se rendait pas dans la chambre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
9.4

Very solid place to stay in Casablanca. Big rooms, high ceilings, comfy beds, good wifi. If you're looking for a place to meet tons of people this probably isnt it, hwoever if youre looking for a centrally located hotel to crash for a night or two, this is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.0

Amazing breakfast, nice and comfortable compared to hostel dorms. Bathrooms could do with a revamp

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.7

Great buy for value. The room was spacious and with nice views. Abdul was humorous and very helpful. Very convenient for everything. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
8.6

Pros: A fantastically grand and evocative building in an excellent location in the old medina, close to Casa Port station and many of the other local highlights. Service is fairly friendly and efficient, breakfast is very good, and if you're fortunate enough to be in a room that overlooks the square, the experience can be pure magic. Cons: Cleanliness in the bathrooms is not the best, but certainly not terrible. The steep stairs may be an issue for some.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.