Hostelworld.com

Hotel Casa Rustica

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
Hotel Casa Rustica Located at 6th Ave Norte #8, , Antigua.
Hotel Casa Rustica
Guatemala
Antigua 03001 6th Ave Norte #8
90% 87
14.5567672 -90.7353731
Hotel Casa Rustica
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 apr 2016
9.4

Rooms were clean. Great location. Nice common sitting areas - both inside and outside the hotel. We definitely enjoyed our stay there. I would recommend this hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.3

Hotel Casa Rustica was a lovely hotel in Antigua. Free tea, coffee and water was appreciated, the room was lovely, as was the outdoor seating patio and the roof terrace. We were able to use the pool all day at a local hotel for only $5 as guests of Casa Rustica which was also great. Only downsides were that the shower wasn't particularly powerful and at times ran out of hot water. There were also not enough power points in the room. But a lovely hotel and I would stay again,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
10.0

Antigua is a beautiful place and this hotel is right in the Centre without being noisy. Although some of the rooms are up lots of stairs, the beds are comfortable and it's spotlessly clean. Lovely staff too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.4

This is the place to stay in Antigua especially if you are with a group and you would like a room for just you guys. Dorm life with multiple groups can be a bit complex so its nice to have a room for just three people. I love this hostel. It is close to everything! The staff was incredible! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Always willing to answer our questions and gave some great tips.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel in the center of Antigua. Not suitable for backpackers but more for couples who want a cosy night. The hostel has a great rooftop terrace! The staff is nice and helpful but the best advantage is definitely the location !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2016
10.0

We loved this hostel! The staff was friendly and very accommodating. We especially loved the puppies because we were missing out own.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2016
10.0

El hotel es muy bonito , céntrico y la gente que trabaja allí es muy amable .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2016
9.1

Staff were lovely and very helpful. Location is great - just one block from main park. No breakfast included but great kitchen facilities and free coffee / water. Lovely terrace where we ate our breakfast every morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2016
8.9

Overnight stay in twin room during winter months. Comfy bed, away from street noises and very helpful staff. One block away from main square and short walk to arch. Recommended for all age levels. **R.Dalton coffee tour is a must experience for coffee lovers** Steve (STA Travel Agent)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2016
8.6

Good hotel, with nice clean rooms, good staff and in a perfect spot to see the city. Only downfall is atmosphere, this isn't a hostel - it had great facilities to be a hostel, but there is no hostel atmosphere/people/bar etc. and at times we felt like the only people staying there. Now this isn't such a bad thing for a hotel, but not a hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.