Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Casa Rustica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 92 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 92 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
Hotel Casa Rustica Located at 6th Ave Norte #8, , Antigua.
Hotel Casa Rustica
Guatemala
Antigua 03001 6th Ave Norte #8
94% 92
14.5567672 -90.7353731
Hotel Casa Rustica
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 aug 2016
9.1

We had a very pleasant stay at Casa Rústica. The room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. There was some noise coming in from the outside, but it wasn't nearly as bad enough as to keep you awake, and it stopped at about 11 pm. I have a very light sleep and I slept just fine in this hotel. If you're allergic to dogs (or just don't like them), be aware that there are dogs in the property.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
8.9

Todo bien, sólo por favor arreglar la llave del lavamanos del baño, que es inestable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
10.0

Great time here at this chill and laid back hotel. Staff is friendly, wifi works everywhere and it's fast, and conveniently located near the city center. Would go back for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
10.0

A little on the small side but quaint and a nice short stay! The staff is very helpful and polite. Have a great view on the terrace and great location. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
9.4

Rooms were clean. Great location. Nice common sitting areas - both inside and outside the hotel. We definitely enjoyed our stay there. I would recommend this hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.3

Hotel Casa Rustica was a lovely hotel in Antigua. Free tea, coffee and water was appreciated, the room was lovely, as was the outdoor seating patio and the roof terrace. We were able to use the pool all day at a local hotel for only $5 as guests of Casa Rustica which was also great. Only downsides were that the shower wasn't particularly powerful and at times ran out of hot water. There were also not enough power points in the room. But a lovely hotel and I would stay again,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
10.0

Antigua is a beautiful place and this hotel is right in the Centre without being noisy. Although some of the rooms are up lots of stairs, the beds are comfortable and it's spotlessly clean. Lovely staff too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.4

This is the place to stay in Antigua especially if you are with a group and you would like a room for just you guys. Dorm life with multiple groups can be a bit complex so its nice to have a room for just three people. I love this hostel. It is close to everything! The staff was incredible! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Always willing to answer our questions and gave some great tips.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.