Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Casa De Nelly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Hotel Casa De Nelly Located at Vereda la Estrella, , San Agustin.
Hotel Casa De Nelly
Colombia
San Agustin Huila 0057 Vereda la Estrella
91% 128
1.8806459 -76.2795996
Hotel Casa De Nelly
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
8.9

The stuff is very nice lovely garden. Great place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Alvaroch
  • Colombia, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
10.0

Lo recomiendo 100% un sitio muy tranquilo, seguro y de mucha paz la mejor opción en san Agustín

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

Our favourite hostel in the whole of Colombia!!! Location is perfect, and the hostel itself is absolutely beautiful with scenic grounds and relaxing hammocks/swinging chairs. The staff are the most friendly and informative we've met during our trip so far and helped us plan so so much! Really can't fault anything at all it was a perfect stay and we didn't want to leave!! Would recommend a thousand times over! THANK YOU

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel with beautiful garden surrounds. Harry was lovely as were the others enteral staff. Was just a bit disappointed by the lecture from Hernan when I asked to have a tablespoon of oil from the kitchen - yes I should have bought my own but I'm 47 not 12 so didn't need the same lecture twice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
10.0

- Sehr schöner Garten, Umgebung ist wunderbar. - Hilfsbereites Personal die sich alle Mühe geben. - Bis 1400 kann man das Abendessen im Hostel bestellen was sehr gut und Preiswert ist - Trinkwasser ab Wasserhahn:-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.9

Really lovely place out in the countryside. Feels like a home from home. Harry is very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
10.0

Really loved this place; really helpful and nice staff. The location is incredible (although a 10 min walk out of the town); really beautiful garden with hammocks and a nice, social terrace directly outside the main house. Also ideal if you're an animal lover. Met some really great people here who all said was one of the best hostels they've stayed in. Amazing breakfasts (not included but v cheap). Area was awesome and if you meet Gustavo (he's a tour guide in San Agustin) you're in luck.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
8.3

Lovely chilled hostel out of town - steep hill to climb but taxis are available to take you to and from the bus. Nice private rooms, communal area and gardens. Kitchen available to allow you to cook. Lots of dvds if you fancy a night in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
8.6

Lovely place, really enjoyed my stay there. The staff are nice and helpful, and the place is really beautiful. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
6.0

Hostel kitchen was too filthy to use, otherwise beautiful hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.