Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Casa De Nelly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
Hotel Casa De Nelly Located at Vereda la Estrella, , San Agustin.
Hotel Casa De Nelly
Colombia
San Agustin Huila 0057 Vereda la Estrella
95% 135
1.8784953 -76.2808249
Hotel Casa De Nelly
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Short walk from the centre and set amongst beautiful gardens making it a perfect place to relax.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
10.0

I have never reviewed a hostel before, but I have also never stayed at such an amazing place before. Due to some miscommunications, we accidentally had to cancel our stay for one of the nights we had booked. The staff responded very positively and were incredibly understanding and sweet. The place was absolutely beautiful, isolated (yet not impossible to access), and they served GREAT food! I am so happy to have experienced this hostel, and I really really recommend it for anyone passing through

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.7

Lovely relaxed hostel with a spacious garden. Amazing horse riding trips can be arranged from the hostel. Good food with actual vegetables (rare in Colombia). Would recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
9.7

Top top top Está fuera del pueblo pero justo eso tiene su encanto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
9.4

I stayed here fore 2 nights with my sister in a private room and it was magical. The grounds are very beautiful with gardens, a back patio, and many hammock type areas, and hot water. The staff is beyond helpful and friendly arranging all of our tours, giving us directions, and even working out our bus tickets. The food is delicious and reasonably priced (we even had falafel and hummus one night!). The dogs and cats just want to cuddle. It has been one of my favorite hostels in Colombia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
8.9

The stuff is very nice lovely garden. Great place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.1

Bray hostel I've stayed in in Colombia. The owners speaks excellent English and German. The hostel is a 15 minute walk uphill from San Agustin. It's hard to find but everybody knows where it is. As a reward one gets a beautiful garden, a relaxed atmosphere, and excellent home cooked dinners. Its a good place to meet other travelers. They were also very helpful in arranging trips. My only complaint is that some rooms lack in sound proofing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.7

Book in 2 nights, stayed 4 because we liked it so much. Chill place with a great staff with a great chef. Just on the edge of San Agustín with great gardens and lots of hummingbirds. I would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
10.0

Lo recomiendo 100% un sitio muy tranquilo, seguro y de mucha paz la mejor opción en san Agustín

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

Our favourite hostel in the whole of Colombia!!! Location is perfect, and the hostel itself is absolutely beautiful with scenic grounds and relaxing hammocks/swinging chairs. The staff are the most friendly and informative we've met during our trip so far and helped us plan so so much! Really can't fault anything at all it was a perfect stay and we didn't want to leave!! Would recommend a thousand times over! THANK YOU

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.