Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Casa De Nelly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
Hotel Casa De Nelly Located at Vereda la Estrella, , San Agustin.
Hotel Casa De Nelly
Colombia
San Agustin Huila 0057 Vereda la Estrella
91% 121
1.8806459 -76.2795996
Hotel Casa De Nelly
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 aug 2016
8.9

Really lovely place out in the countryside. Feels like a home from home. Harry is very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
10.0

Really loved this place; really helpful and nice staff. The location is incredible (although a 10 min walk out of the town); really beautiful garden with hammocks and a nice, social terrace directly outside the main house. Also ideal if you're an animal lover. Met some really great people here who all said was one of the best hostels they've stayed in. Amazing breakfasts (not included but v cheap). Area was awesome and if you meet Gustavo (he's a tour guide in San Agustin) you're in luck.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
8.3

Lovely chilled hostel out of town - steep hill to climb but taxis are available to take you to and from the bus. Nice private rooms, communal area and gardens. Kitchen available to allow you to cook. Lots of dvds if you fancy a night in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
8.6

Lovely place, really enjoyed my stay there. The staff are nice and helpful, and the place is really beautiful. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
6.0

Hostel kitchen was too filthy to use, otherwise beautiful hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.4

Beautiful place, very chill place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel. The meals offered were delicious.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.4

Great place, we loved our stay here. The staff were really helpful and the dinners at the hostel are delicious!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
10.0

One of the most beautiful, charming and friendly hostels in Colombia- an absolute treat of a place, delicious evening meals available eaten together- feels like a home . We stayed in a beautiful cabana - the cheapest price for a double room during our entire stay in the country. Gorgeous flowers, lovely places to relax in - and the staff are fab- ESP Harry who went way out of his way to help us organise the next leg of our journey- THANK YOU!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
8.9

It was a nice place. A little out of town, but that made it a nice get away. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.