Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Casa De Nelly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 198 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 198 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
10.0

Hands down best hostel I've ever stayed at

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.7

El mejor hostel en el que he estado nunca!! El lugar es hermoso y acogedor. Gustavo es un chef excelente y las cenas compartidas te hacen sentir como en casa. Las habitaciones son muy amplias y cómodas. Y hay muy buen ambiente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
9.7

great place to stay! very peaceful atmoshere and beautiful terrace and garden. I wished I had stayed longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in South America! Amazing food! Great staff and comfy beds, big shout out to Gustavo the chef for cooking 10/10 meals every night! Deffinately recommend this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
8.3

Really nice hostel, cosy common areas and the nicest staff. Not much to do so this would suit as a place to relax from your trip a bit. They cooked for us, lovely dinner. Bit far out of town imo though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
10.0

Our first perfect 10 score of our year-long trip around South America. Located on a hill outside town, Casa de Nelly is a fantastic place to stay. Comfortable dorms, excellent showers and a lovely garden setting all appeal, while communal meals served in the evening are great for meeting people. The owner, Harry, is superb, and makes you feel like you've been friends for years.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.7

Casa extraordinariamente linda en un lugar un poco afuera del centro de la ciudad. Atmósfera genial, 100% recomendado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
10.0

Beautiful place surrounded by nature. Loved the architecture. Very homely feeling. Staff is very knowledgable and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.4

Casa de Nelly is an awesome place, which is surrounded by beautiful landscape. The house, rooms and all the common areas are very comfortable, spacious and perfect to relax. If it gets cold they also have a chimney in the living room where you can hang out with all the pets. The staff is super friendly, funny and helpful. Thanks Harry :) Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.6

Really nice place out just of the village. A bit far if you like to eat out but the food is also good in the hostel (but a bit pricy compared to town). The shared kitchen was unfortunately pretty dirty and one of the showers was not working properly (cold). Although the nice owner tried to fix it when he was informed. We also arrived very late at night and we were still able to check in :-).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.