Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Casa De Nelly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2017
9.7

Definitely one of my Top 5 hostels in South America.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.7

the hostel is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. the garden is just amazing - very green and perfect for chilling, comfy beds, super kitchen to cook and very friendly staff! this hostel is a must if you are coming to san agustin :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
9.7

Excellent and so cozy hostel, you can relax really easily and just hang around for some time. The cooking facilities were also really nice and i really enjoyed my stay! Thank you very much

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at Casa de Nelly. Beautiful setting in amazing gardens. Loads of sitting areas around the garden and in the main communal room. Great dinners available with even sitting around the large table sharing travel stories. I hope to return if only to have a relaxing couple of days in the garden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
10.0

Casa de Nelly is a great hostel to have a holiday from your holiday. It is a great place to meet other travellers and the staff are really helpful. The dinners were excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
10.0

Totally recommended! Best Hostel we had in Columbia. Really nice atmosphere in a wonderful house with beautiful garden. Stuffs are very helpful. Definitely the best place to stay in San Augustin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
8.9

Beautiful, chilled hostel. Very picturesque and a perfect place to kick back for a few nights. The food is great and staff very helpful. Really not much to do in San Agustin, but this is a great place to do it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
9.1

Sur les hauteurs du centre ville, lieu très agréable, personnel accueillant et ambiance chaleureuse, on recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
9.7

It is simply a fantastic hotel. Super relaxing, great social space, a fantastic kitchen, a good bed, a great team that is working there. A lot of love has been put into this place and it just a great place to be. If I ever go back to San Agustin I will come back here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel ! Everyone was incredibly nice and accommodating. The food was delicious, the beds were very comfortable , the hostel was very clean. I would stay there again in a heartbeat !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.