Hostelworld.com

Hotel Briand

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
Hotel Briand Located at 156 Rue Aristide Brian, Levallois Perret, Paris.
Hotel Briand
France
Paris 92300 156 Rue Aristide Brian, Levallois Perret
85% 191
48.8961687 2.2971296
Hotel Briand
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 jul 2015
9.1
Översatt av Google

Thanks valuta för pengarna: rena, bekväma, bra service från personalen. Den enda nackdelen är att det är 15 minuters promenad från tunnelbanan, men det har en järnvägsstation ca 4 minuters promenad, men ibland doesnt ansluta till tunnelbanelinjer som du behöver. Den har en Velib (offentliga cyklar) station i dörren, vilket är bekvämt. Många kaféer, barer och snabbmatsrestauranger finns i närheten, så att få en snabb bite är inte ett problem. Rekommenderas om du inte gör något att gå eller cykla en bit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2015
8.3

The staff at Hotel Briand were extremely helpful and friendly! When we urgently needed to print some tickets they were quick to help us out free of charge. Each day the room was cleaned spotlessly and we were given fresh towels daily. Maps and brochures were supplied and the free wi fi worked perfectly. The hotel is a 2 minute walk from the station, and close to bars, restaurants and a laundromatte. The only negative would be there is no air con and the atmosphere is average.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2015
8.3

Was in Paris for 4 days for the Tour de France. Had read up on reviews on this hotel before we went, they were not that good. However, it was one the "cheap" hostels which was reasonably near to paris (even tho it was a bit outside the city center). Expecting the worst, we arrived at this hotel and was surprisingly in a nice neighbourhood, the train station is 2 mins away from the hotel. To get to paris central take a train from Levallois Clichi to St lazare. I recommend this hostel/hotel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2015
5.1

I was shocked when I discovered that the rooms were not fitted with air conditioners. The heat was very terrible and could not sleep throughout the night. I went to ask for at least a ventilator from the service staff and they could not provide any. Opening the windows was worse because the noise outside was also unbearable. The staff was also very sloppy in the way the work. Two bookings were made in my name. One was cancelled and the other paid in full. I was sent a bill again for the cancelle

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2015
9.4

Ohotel é excelente, Boas acomodações, funcionários receptivos. Porém poucolonge centro. Não dá para ir apé. Gastamos táxi en torno de 15 euros . Cada aos locais . ParA quem vai com mais alguém é excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2015
6.9

Far from the city center. Clean facilities though, and overall very nice. I should have paid closer attention to how far away it was though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2015
8.0

J'ai bien aimé la chambre spacieuse et l'hôtel dans l'ensemble, le personnel était sympa.. J'ai bien aimé le petit déjeuner/buffet même 8 € est un peu cher.. Dommage qu'on entende de la chambre les chasses d'eau.. et les clients "joyeux" du café en face ! Il correspondait tout de même à mon attente niveau situation, prix, espace (chambre, salle de bains et commun). Je regrette tout de même de ne pas avoir pu régler en chèques vacances.. on m'a indiqué que c'était un choix de la Direction :(.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2015
9.7

Extremely brilliant staff! We reached paris and on the way to the hotel my wallet got pick pocketed and with that all my cards, but the hotel staff were extremely helpful and helped me to lodge a police complaint with the french police and made our stay super comfortable and brilliant. Very helpful throughout and speak english as well so communication was never an issue and all our needs were looked into almost immediately. Big thumbs up! Definetely worth it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2015
10.0

This was a great experience if you were looking for a cozy hotel. Very affordable and served a great breakfast buffet for only 8 euros. The people working reception were very accommodating and allowed us to check in early and print. Very close to train station. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2015
9.1
Översatt av Google

Stor plats att bo och du verkligen får valuta för pengarna. Detta är inte en sällskaplig vandrarhem men var en bra plats att sova! Det enda som jag skulle vilja ändra är att sätta en vattenkokare med te och kaffe i varje sovrum.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.