Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre Located at 11, rue burq, , Paris.
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 11, rue burq
88% 532
48.8860390 2.3360967
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
7.7

Tijdens verblijf was het hotel aan het verbouwen. Geen overlast van gehad en niet gewekt door boren. Heel erg netjes. Verder kleine kamers met goede bedden om in te slapen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
9.1

Very good breakfast for 6 euros (very cheap for Paris). The staff is super sweet and friendly. The rooms are really nice. It's very clean in a quite street. The location is fine (everything in Paris is close if you use the metro)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
8.3

Beautifully located near local shops and cafes! Would highly recommend staying here, there's a bakery called pain pain which is the best bakery on planet earth! Food is amazing and good prices too! I loved Paris and the location of the hotel is ideal just minutes away from the metro. Staff wasn't too helpful comparable to other hostels we have stayed at however the cleaner was a busy lil bee and our room was always clean and cosy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
8.9

Parts of the hotel were under construction which is never pleasant. However, my room was clean and updated. The shower was quite small even for this petite girl, but very clean! The price for a single with an ensuite bathroom was great. The staff were very kind but spoke almost no English. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • rars1889
  • Venezuela, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
9.1

Muy bien ubicado.. cuartos y baños limpios.. ideal para viajes cortos en parejas...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
8.0

Relativement content de cet Hotel ! Bon rapport qualité /prix juste dommage d avoir les toilettes et la douche dans le couloir et pour plusieurs. Très désagréable le matin : le patron ou gérant de l'hôtel qui se dispute avec le personnel et que l'on entends dans toutes les chambres ☹️☹️☹️

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
9.7

Parfait: idéalement situé, près delà place du Tertre, propre, rénové, calme, confortable, pratique, accueillant ! Prix imbattable à Paris Bon petit dej a 7 euros

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 okt 2016
8.3

Really nice hotel - currently undergoing renovations, so some areas are modern and sleek and others a little dated but the staff were lovely - the location is excellent and it was perfect for myself and my friend wanting to stay in the centre of things. You're a stones throw from the Moulin Rouge and a hundred coffee shops and restaurants. We felt secure and happy walking around in the daytime or at 3am and you've got metro stops just 5 minutes walk away. would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.4

deuxième séjour au Bonséjour Montmarte et toujours aussi satisfaits, idéalement placé, l'hôtel est très propre, le personnel accueillant et arrangeant (possibilité de laisser les valises avant et après le séjour pour se balader) bon rappot qualité prix

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.7

We stayed there 25.08.16. We were satisfied by the chosen little hotel. We appreciated: - the organised transfer to the airport of your choice (minibus for €18); - our nice totally renovated room #53 on the last 5th floor with a shower, double bed and a balcony with a little table and 2 chairs at it; - great location on the Montmartre hills among other ancient buildings and narrow streets; - sympatic helpful owners (Maroccan father and daughter). Yuliya (Kyiv-Montreal).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.