Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 520 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 520 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 6.1
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre Located at 11, rue burq, , Paris.
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 11, rue burq
77% 520
48.8860390 2.3360967
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jul 2016
9.1

Very nice place and accessible from Metro stations, with supermarket and pub directly across the street. The breakfast is a sit down breakfast, so if you have travel plans in the morning to get to, incorporate about 25 mins for that. Very happy with my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
4.9

The staff was very rude from begining. Although our reservations showed one value to pay at the hostel, the recepcionist charged us some unexpected taxes at the check in. The hostel is going through renovations and work start as early as 8 am. Our room was really smelly because of the painting. When I asked for a change, he told me it would be more expensive. As I didnt wish to pay more, I stayed with my friend in the room, but gave me headaches and allergies to my friend. no wifi on 1st day.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, Nous sommes tristes de lire votre commentaire témoignant votre insatisfaction... car ce n'est pas du tout l'habitude que nous avons de recevoir ce type de retour de nos clients, et nous sommes vraiment déçus quand cela se produit. La chambres que vous occupiez a été refaite il y a plus d'un ans. Vous nous avez demandé un changement de chambre avec salle de bains et deux lits ce qui explique la différence de prix , le prix que vous avez payé étant de 23.75 par personne. La taxe de séjour est demandé à chaque client et est indiquée sur le site . Il est de 0.83 cent par personne et par nuit. J'espère que mon retour vous redonnera l'envie de revenir pour une meilleure expérience, Merci Ines.

21 jun 2016
3.1

We stayed in four different accommodations during our time in Paris, two of which we booked via Hostelworld website. None came even close to Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre in terms of awful service, poor facilities and terrible bang-for-the-buck ratio. I've never stayed in a hostel worse than this, let alone a hotel -- they are definitely not worthy of their name. There were holes in the walls, for pity's sake... Further explanations in the actual review, though 500 characters are not enough.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
9.7

Really nice place to stay, close from a metro station. The reception people, very honest qbd nice. It was raining and they offer us an umbrella bc we hadnt. Besides I lost my mobile in the taxi that took us to take the bus to the airport and they helped me to have it back. I would stay here again w/o deubt. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
8.0

The location is amazing! Although the hostel isn't in a central location, it is walking distance from the sacre coer (one of the best views of the city!) and the local area has an amazing atmosphere- there are loads of bars and interesting shops, but at the same time it feels very safe and friendly! The staff at the hostel are also lovely and really welcoming. Despite coming down for breakfast 30 minutes late, they were still really happy to serve us!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
7.1

Localização excelente em Montmartre, entre o Moulin Rouge e a Basílica de Sacré Cœur. Prédio bem antigo! Quarto com uma pia dentro e banheiro compartilhado, tem um banheiro no 4 andar e para tomar banho no térreo andar, não tem elevador o que é um problema quando for tomar banho no térreo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
9.7

Muy amables en todo.muy bien situado, en el mejor barrio de la ciudad para la vida nocturna.estuvimos encantados en todo momento. están reformando el hostal con lo que estaba en obras en algunas zonas. nis encanto.volveríamos encantados.....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
8.3

Todo estuvo muy bien! Excelente ubicación, habitacion limpia con una bista muy bonita! Lo único que no nos gustó es que habia que bajar al primer piso para bañarse! Lo demás muy bien!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.