Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 551 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 551 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 jun 2017
7.4

Great Trip and perfectly located in Montmartre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
7.7

We got their 4 person private room which was situated right behind the front desk and you could hear everything through the walls. There's not much to the hostel, its just a small reception desk and then rooms. Its also a far walk 30-45 minutes to any of the attractions along the river, we learned Paris is a lot larger than what it looks like on a map. Very clean though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • amrock23763
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
6.0

Pictures were misleading. Hostel seemed to be doing renovation, pictured rooms likely renovated but ours wasn't. We were on floor 4; the door handle felt like it could fall off when turned, there were holes/cracks in walls, the floor wasn't even or level at all, and the bed was sloped (rolled down slope at night). Shared bathroom was nice, but no trash can or way to dry hands after washing them. We were also quoted price of 8€ for breakfast, not 6€. You can do better than here for your money.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
6.9

El Hostel esta muy bien ubicado, y las hijas del dueño son excelentes, solo podrían avisar que esta con algunas remodelaciones, a pesar de eso esta muy limpio.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
6.3

Pictures looked much better than the actual place. No AC and it was hot the day we stayed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
7.4

Velhinho, vamos de água correm dentro dos quartos. Ainda assim connosco seu charme. Limpeza irrepreensível. Calmo apesar da localização. Muito caro...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
8.0

Nice hotel, really friendly and helpful staff. they are currently undergoing some changes, so its not the most clean place in the world, but the facilities that were reformed already, were really clean and nice. I had a shared bathroom that was always clean, a nice shower, great bed. The location is really good, a short walk from the subway, a lot of small business around the hotel, bakeries, restaurants, cafes, shops. It is definitely a good choice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.4

Wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt und werden nächstes Jahr gerne wieder buchen. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit gewesen. Das Zimmer und WC/Dusche am Gang wurde täglich gereinigt. Das Bett war sehr gut, die Decke schön warm und leicht. Die Heizung funktionierte gut. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für das Frühstück ist unschlagbar gut für Pariser Verhältnisse! Man kann sich gut auf englisch verständigen. Die Lage ist echt super, Bus und Metro sind gut erreichbar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.4

Excellent! Perfect! Renovated. The only negatif point is lobby. Could be more useful for guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
4.6

Zonas comunes del edificio en mal estado, las chapas de las fueras defectuosas, perdí mi teléfono celular en el baño del piso, al funcionario que le reporte no lo volví a ver.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, Je suis navrée que vous ayez été déçue par votre séjour... La chambre que vous occupiez a été récemment rénovée. Je vois que le personnel ne vous a pas plu. J'ai pourtant fait mon possible pour vous satisfaire. Bien à vous, Ines

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.