Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Baron

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
8.6

The stay was great. Location and everything. Only thing that tripped me up was that I got a double room. It charged be per bed on the website at $36 each ($75/night). I was expecting two twin beds. I get there and I have a double bed. They said that's the room I ordered. I guess just a little different thinking.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
6.9

Good for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.0

great location-worn looking but clean, quiet. staff unfriendly- never looked up from their phones to speak

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
8.3

Honestly I was skeptical. The price seemed too good to be true and when I showed up I was worried it could be sketchy - the building inside is very humble. That being said, I was pleasantly surprised that my room was very clean and neat as a pin. It's not the Ritz, but perfectly adequate and an excellent value for the D.C. area. I just needed a clean safe place to land at the end of long days of sight-seeing and this fit the bill perfect. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
8.0

Fine hotel. Good location. Overall, it's a bit shop-worn and could use some updating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.1

I thought this was a lovely little hotel in a pleasant area with good transport links. Staff were friendly and there's a popular bar on site. Lovely stay, thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
8.0

To just get there for one night was a nightmare. Tried to cancel ahead of time but the website had no policies in place with the hotel. So I had to go back and forth with 2 parties. Finally I had to drive over 80 miles to avoid cancellation fees including full night charge just for their failure to have a more solid communication system that goes along with the nature of hospitality business. I did not like my experience period.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
8.9

The attached bar/restaurant is great: the staff there is so welcoming and friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
8.6

Excellent location, friendly staff, clean room and very attractive pricing for Washington DC. Although the hotel seems to have been refurbished some further improvements would help. In particular the elevator with sliding (and heavy) doors is more an antique than an efficient way to move to the upper floors. But this is only a minor inconvenience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2017
8.0

Wasn't sure what to expect, as google showed a great rate through Hostelworld that was half of what I was seeing elsewhere. When I called to confirm the day before they had my reservation, and when I checked in I received a small private room with private bath on the 2nd floor. Be prepared that it's not very accessible if you rely on an elevator and can't use the stairs for whatever reason, and there is no ironing board in the room, but for the price it was clean and perfectly adequate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.