Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Ambassador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
Hotel Ambassador Located at 1212 Granville Street, vancouver, BC V6Z1M4, , Vancouver.
Hotel Ambassador
Canada
Vancouver British Columbia V6Z1M4 1212 Granville Street, vancouver, BC V6Z1M4
77% 141
49.2766947 -123.1265473
Hotel Ambassador
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.4

I was so impressed with this place. The location is awesome and the price is about one third of what most hotels charge in this area . You will need to go down the hall to use the potty but for me saving $100.00 a night is well worth it . Each room does have a sink and refrigerator and good ole TV . The rooms next to the road are a bit noisy on weekends but they moved me to a different room the second night no problem . I love you guys , Vancouver for me has such good vibes .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
4.0

Ziemlich schäbiges hotel. Zentrale Lage aber merkwürdiges clientel auf der Straße. Würde nachts nicht alleine raus gehen! Zimmer War schmuddelig und klein, Kammer des schreckens! Ich komme sicher nicht wieder

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
9.1

Staff was on duty 24 hours at front desk. They were helpful and friendly, offered wake up service, helped carry our bags upstairs (because no elevator), provided info about getting around Vancouver. Neighborhood is a little rundown but within one and a half blocks of a modern Best Western where we had some of our meals and connected with the Hop on, Hop off bus. Room was a little small but manageable for our two nights stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación, personal calificado y con alta actitud de servicio siempre están ahí para ayudarte. ¿Que cambiaría? -La apariencia es algo vieja (aunque siempre está MUY limpio) -El precio es alto, como todo en Vancity pero debería considerar dar breakfast o algo para equiparar el valor de calidad precio. Sin duda lo recomiendo y regresaría.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.3

Everything was as expected and staff were very friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
6.0

The hotel would benefit from having a welcoming shared lounge area for guests to meet each other. Although the front of house staff were pleasant they were not knowledgeable regarding Vancouver. I mentioned that the toilets needed toilet paper and this was not acted upon. The locks on the showers need to be more secure.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
7.4

Hotel has good location in the center, close to Robson Street, Clubs/Bars at Granville Street and Granville Island. Although very central location there was not too much noise. Shared bathrooms are very new and were clean at all times, also there is a good number compared to room number. Rooms are simple equipment and furniture is old. There is no coffee maschine or micro in the room, but one nice kitchen in the hotel. In sum for just sleeping totally fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Cuba, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
9.4

Me senti bien, el unico inconveniente es el no tener bano dentro de la habitacion, me toco una habitacion muy cerca del bano por una parte fue bueno pero por otra no por que desperte varias veces por otros huespedes haciendo ruido en el bano en la madrugada por lo demas me senti bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
7.1

I found a rat at my bedroom

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.