Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Alba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.1
Hotel Alba Located at Viale Porpora 132, , Milan.
Hotel Alba
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20131 Viale Porpora 132
69% 525
45.4859717 9.2291106
Hotel Alba
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 aug 2016
9.4

Muy amables

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
6.6

Need a clean bed and a place to rest your head you're set here! Staff nice helpful. Though no one used common area also lack of cooking facilities wasn't ideal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
4.3

부엌 더럽고 냄새남ㅠㅠ 최악의호스텔중 하나. 위치, 청결, 시설중 좋은게 하나도없음!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
4.0

Lady on reception was amazing, we accidentally booked the wrong night and she changed it for us no problem and no extra charge :) however the hotel had no atmosphere and was an hour walk from the centre

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
6.0

Its not good for wemen lonely come hear...the bathroom was in out of room...the location is not good...the receptionist wasnt answer the question perfectly...but the price is low for just one night and economic trip its not very bad place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.9

A very pleasant hostel, if a little out of the way (Subway access is great, nearest station has 2 main lines, but it's ~1km away). Staff was very helpful and moved me to a private room for my last night so a family could have the 4-bed dorm (obviously not a usual circumstance, but I think it's indicative of their flexibility/willingness to do a little extra to improve everyone's stay). Would stay again :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.9

Es un buen lugar para una noche, facil de llegar, limpio, gente amable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
2.0

It was the worse experience en my life!!!! Terrible !!!! The beds are uncomfortable, no guidance or maps for the city, no breatfast included, no towels, no nothing !!!!! Bad really bad !!! I'll never go back to that place....

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
9.4

I am very happy, that I stayed in this Hotel. Stuff is incredibly nice and friendly, rooms are tidy. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
9.4

Good friendly staff. Communal room had a shower in the corner which was a bit odd. But a good place to stay none the less

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.