Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Alba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 547 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 547 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 5.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2017
6.3

Para pasar una noche está bien. No tienen agua caliente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • NanuBerlatzky
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
7.4

Muy limpio el lugar, el personal lo vimos poco pero fue amable. Hay un supermercado cerca, lavanderías y lugares para comer. No está cerca del centro pero está cerca de una estación de metro que te comunica muy bien. Para ir a dormir y no tener problema en caminar al centro o usar el metro, es una buena opción!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
5.4

Ons verblijf was vrij duur voor wat we ervoor terugkregen. Een terras vol afval materiaal van oude bedframes en versleten matrassen. Dunne muren waardoor we alles van de kamer naast ons konden horen. We werden vriendelijk ontvangen door het personeel en de kamer was wel in orde. Maar als je 44 euro betaald voor een 1 nacht verwacht je toch wat meer. Voor mij was dit één van de meest negatieve ervaringen in een hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
7.4

Ambiente rilassante,letti comodi,buona pulizia,se per periodi brevi,conviene spendere qualche euro in più ma evitare gli ostelli chiassosi dove non hai spazio neanche per appoggiare la valigia

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
5.4

Hotel Alba has very basic facilities. You don't pay much but you also don't get much. I was OK with that until they allowed a guy to check in at 01:30 am and this guy was behaving like he was alone in his personal room. He turned on the lights, unpacked, took a shower, brushed his teeth, packed again and made enough noise until he finished at 10 past 2am. It seems like Hotel Alba doesn’t have any Policy for people without common sense to behave as an adult between other roommates.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
6.9

Hostel Alba was a very good hostel if all you need is a bed. There is no kitchen facilities, but there is a bed and a shower with hot water and good pressure. The location is close to public transport, and the public transport in Milan is excellent. It was easy to check in, even at 11pm at night, and we felt very safe in our 3 bed room with its own lock and shower. I would stay here again, and would recommend to people who just need a bed for a few nights. There are lots of stairs, and no lift.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
9.7

Hostal tranquilo, ideal para recorrer Milan relajado, muy cercano a la estacion de metro Lambrate lo que es muy conveniente para recorrer todo Milan en poco tiempo. No se imaginen un Hostal con onda ni un gran espacio comun, ya que no lo es, pero para recorrer todo el dia y tener un sueño reparador por la noche la relacion calidad precio anda muy bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
7.7

Simple and excellent for the low budget

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.