Hostelworld.com

Hotel Alba

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 508 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 508 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.4
Hotel Alba Located at Viale Porpora 132, , Milan.
Hotel Alba
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20131 Viale Porpora 132
72% 508
45.4860116 9.2293953
Hotel Alba
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
5.7

The hotel was okay for a couple of days. We were in a group if three. From the central station you can take a bus to the hostel, it takes around 15 minutes. The staff was a bit reserved. The room was not too clean and the separated toilet dirty! All in all for the price it was okay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
6.9

For the price, it wasn't bad, but I wouldn't recommend more than a night or two. There are two bathrooms for all of the rooms, and the beds are like fold out guest beds. Almost like a cot. It was clean enough but it's definitely an economy hostel. Plus they really do put you in a completely different building than the one you check in at. Very weird.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
9.1

Really close to the metro (green line is closer than red line), good for Milan-on-foot-exploring location. It was clean and comfy, the staff is smiley and lovely. There's a Carefour express store next to the hotel and that's useful. The neighborhood is overall quiet, but during the weekend mind possible noises in the middle of night from the street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2016
8.3

Overall my stay was great! However, I have to mention a few weird things about my stay. When I arrived at Hotel Alba I asked to see the dorm room first before I checked in. I was taken to Hotel Galla around the corner. Despite this, the room was very neat and clean, especially considering the low price. The hotels are run by the same decent people who speak English. The kitchen could only be used for preparing cold meals and the toilet paper was only present in almost empty rolls, never full.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 feb 2016
10.0

Molto carino, la ragazza alla reception è gentilissima,televisore e doccia in camera, costa quache euro in più ma ne vale la pena

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2015
5.1

El edificio para habitaciones privadas está en otro edificio, te hacen hacer el chek in en un lugar pero te llevan a alojarte en otro. El aire acondicionado no funcionaba muy bien. La ubicación no fue la ideal ya que no está tan cerca de las cosas turísticas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2015
5.7

The card machine reader wasn't working when we got there, so they let us sleep and pay in the morning, which was super nice. We had a private room with a shower inside...it looked too gross to shower in so we went the body spray route in the morning. The toilet flushed with a screw, and the beds were really uncomfortable. The sheets appeared clean, but what with the combination of the other dirty things, who knows?

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 dec 2015
8.0

Buen hostel, con todo lo necesario, la ubicación tal vez es un poco lejos pero nada terrible, camas cómodas y todo muy limpio, buena relación precio calidad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2015
7.1

Buen hostal para unos cuantos días. Mi único problema: no había lockers. La ubicación está cerca de la estación central y hay una estación de metro muy cerca para ir a la ciudad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.