Hostelworld.com

Hotel 22 Marzo Milan

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
Hotel 22 Marzo Milan Located at P.zza S. M. del Suffragio, 3, , Milan.
Hotel 22 Marzo Milan
Italy
Milan P.zza S. M. del Suffragio, 3
89% 686
45.4626660 9.2120580
Hotel 22 Marzo Milan
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
7.7

Absolut in Ordnung für den Preis und die Mitarbeiter waren sehr sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.4

Ocerall, it was a very good experience. It was a great value. The room was good and clean. The bathroom had everything you needed even bath slippers! There wasn't a refrigerator in the room. The daily breakfast was great with a huge selection. The owner was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. He even made my coffee with designs in it. I parked my car for free right out front on the street. It was a fairly short walk or Tram ride to the city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
7.4

Good for your value. You get all you need for a simple stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
8.3

Great hostel. Staff treated us well and gave us hints and directions. Very clean bathroom and room. The breakfast was awesome. The walls are a lite bit thin, but nothing too annoying.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
9.1

Hotel 22 Marzo is located near a cute little square. There are restaurants in walking distance, a bus stop right outside to get you to where you need to go. The breakfast was good. Most importantly, the people were extremely friendly and very helpful in our short stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
6.9

Staff was nice. But there was some noise in the midnight and the sound was directly came through our room. And the breakfast was not very nice. All food seemed they are from supermarket.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2016
10.0

Micaheangelo was absolutely awsome and funny/friendly when we arrived the hotel. He made us feel welcome, provided our family a welcome drink and some croissants. He showed us a good and reasonable priced Italian place within the area and the places to see. The other staff members like Rammy was excellent too intact all of the staff members even the chamber maids. We will look forward to come back again in this hotel on our next European holiday. Well done hotel 22Marzo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2016
9.1

Excellent location and super polite and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2016
9.1

Nice hotel, we were greeted warmly upon arrival and given a pastry and a cappuccino. Our room was big and smelled nice. It takes a while to get to the city center on the tram, but the stop is right across the street. Near some good restaurants (DEEP Milan was fantastic). Free breakfast was amazing! Overall very satisfied.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.