Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel 22 Marzo Milan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 714 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 714 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
Hotel 22 Marzo Milan Located at P.zza S. M. del Suffragio, 3, , Milan.
Hotel 22 Marzo Milan
Italy
Milan P.zza S. M. del Suffragio, 3
89% 714
45.4626660 9.2120580
Hotel 22 Marzo Milan
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
8.6

La ubicación accesible y el personal muy amable. El desayuno bien y el internet fue el que no funcionaba nada bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
8.6

It was nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
9.7

Staff was friendly and accommodating. We were just staying here to leave to the next airport morning and they helped us catch taxis at 4 am! Clean rooms and very secure! Close to a bus stop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.4

Very warm friendly staff, who made is coffee on arrival and we felt right at home. Fantastic location and very clean spacious room. It couldn't have been better really.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.4

The service is excelent. The buffet is excelent. The personal is excelent and helpfull. The room was excelent. everything was perfect The price a litle bit hight but i think it is worth it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.4

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Saubere Zimmer und einfach eine tolle Atmosphäre. Immer wieder gerne.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.1

Our stay was very short since we stayed one night since our flight was the following morning. The room was rather small for three people although we had a bed for each of us. The bathroom was spacious. There was air conditioning which was great since it was hot that day. The wifi was very spotty every now and then. Our stay was okay otherwise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.6

This hotel was nice and very quiet. Great place to stay if you're looking for a place to sleep in Milan that's close to the major tourist sites. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. The room itself was a standard hotel room with all your basic amenities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.6

Good size room for 4 people, air conditioned and quiet. Breakfast 'room' is only a very small area so a bit cramped if more than 6 people are there. Staff excellent - very helpful phoning restaurants, booking taxis and taking luggage to our room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Especcialy the staff was verry friendly en helpfull.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.