Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel 22 Marzo Milan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 705 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 705 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hotel 22 Marzo Milan Located at P.zza S. M. del Suffragio, 3, , Milan.
Hotel 22 Marzo Milan
Italy
Milan P.zza S. M. del Suffragio, 3
88% 705
45.4626660 9.2120580
Hotel 22 Marzo Milan
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
9.1

Our stay was very short since we stayed one night since our flight was the following morning. The room was rather small for three people although we had a bed for each of us. The bathroom was spacious. There was air conditioning which was great since it was hot that day. The wifi was very spotty every now and then. Our stay was okay otherwise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.6

This hotel was nice and very quiet. Great place to stay if you're looking for a place to sleep in Milan that's close to the major tourist sites. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. The room itself was a standard hotel room with all your basic amenities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.6

Good size room for 4 people, air conditioned and quiet. Breakfast 'room' is only a very small area so a bit cramped if more than 6 people are there. Staff excellent - very helpful phoning restaurants, booking taxis and taking luggage to our room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Especcialy the staff was verry friendly en helpfull.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

정말 합리적인 가격에 매우 친절한 직원 행복한 여행이 되었다 따뜻한 커피와 초코를 직접 만들어주셨다 매우 안전한 곳에 위치해있었다 교통이 편이했다 무료조식이 매우 훌륭했다 엘레베이터가 놀이기구 같았다 특이하고 재밌었다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.4

The staff people were excellent! Really kind and provided all we asked for. The room was perfect. Very clean and the bathroom was inside the room. Breakfast is excellent. Really big and lot of things to choose from. They should try to improve their wifi signal but that is just nothing compared with the really nice stay we had there. I will come back there when I go to Milan.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
9.7

Cómodo y a buen precio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
10.0

Como siempre el ambiente y todo perfecto..realmente recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.1

WONDERFUL breakfast and very friendly staff. Short walk from the center of Milan, very clean rooms with TVs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
8.9

Decent hotel, very pleasant staff. Room was a bit stuffy but not too bad. Would be happy to stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.