Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteria Rose Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
8.9

A huge complex surrounded by beautiful mountains and a giant volcano. It has several different houses, conservatories with stunning views, library & TV room, gym, roof terrace, swing with a view of Otavalo & many nice little suprises. More than you could wish for really. Staff is super friendly & helpful. The only thing missing was the atmosphere that is created when there are more guests. Being the only guests made the place seem quite empty. Dorms at 10$ would surely attract more travelers! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
5.4

Hostel location gorgeous but that's about it. Staff is pleasant, besides owners. They seemed put out to help. Wifi password hadn't been updated in room and when asked for the new one they were unfriendly. Food is way overpriced ($9 dinner). Were awakened several times in morning by knocks on door (before 8am). Again interrupted to pay bill before check-out. Told the reason is they needed money for their groceries. Jacuzzi=$$ Unprofessional, unwelcoming, overpriced. Recommend hostel chasqui.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.7

Since we stayed during lower season, we were basically the only ones around lowering the atmosphere of this massive hostel. If you want a getaway a few kms out of town, this wilderness hostel is great! the staff were helpful, camping is available, they let us use a little kitchen set up outside to cook some food and it is very close to a beautiful waterfall. Breakfast fresh but basic. We would stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
6.3

very simple and old. Very small room with a little window. The hotel didn´t know about my reservation.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
4.0

Paying $48 a night for a room, I would expect tidy bathrooms, reliable hot water, and spacious bedrooms. Not so. We decided to cancel our third night because the facilities were not what we expected, but when we checked out the receptionist refused to apply the deposit we had already paid for our third night to our total bill, so we were out $7. They also charged us for using the laundry machine after one of the staff members told us we could use it for free. Jacuzzi is $20 to use by the way.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
10.0

So relaxing. Feels like a summer camp retreat in a way. Beautiful scenery, only 10 minutes from the town center and they have great walking trails everywhere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
10.0

Très bel hostel avec vue magnifique, je recommande! Bon à savoir : argent comptant seulement!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
7.4

The rooms were cold and after a cold night there was no hot water in the shower to heat up. The bathroom in our cottage was very smelly. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
8.3

Really nice place to stay for a couple or small group wanting to escape the chaos of the backpacker trail. Lovely views plus hammocks. Nice owners. A bit more expensive though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.9

A beautiful hostel with the most relaxing atmosphere. Hammocks, ping pong, darts and more! Lovely dorm rooms that are cleaned daily. The breakfast was good and fresh, dinner can be brought for $9 usd which is quite expensive but tasty. It is about a $3 taxi to town and all the taxi drivers know where the hostel is which makes it easy! Free ride to the market on a Saturday. Lovely walks nearby but no lakes are within easy walking distance. Really lovely hostel, great staff and highly recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.