Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hosteria Rose Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
Hosteria Rose Cottage Located at Mojandita, , Otavalo.
Hosteria Rose Cottage
Ecuador
Otavalo Imbabura Mojandita
81% 109
0.1709744 -78.2940673
Hosteria Rose Cottage
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jul 2016
9.1

We had a fantastic time and the environment was amazing. The location is so beautiful and although it's a little way out of town it is well worth the relaxing and tranquil setting. The friendly staff went out of their way to assist us and provide a wonderful experience. The rooms were lovely, and clean and the garden and flowers were gorgeous. We would love to go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
4.0

My stay here was surreal. I was the only guest, so obviously the atmosphere a little odd. I had a single room which was tiny, had dead flies on the windowsill, was very damp (peeling paint and damp patches on walls, the loo roll even felt damp!). The room was run down, the sheets were a cheap polyester material with a princess coverlet for adult guests. Considering there were no other guests there they could have put me somewhere nicer.The staff argued and shouted at each other in front of me.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are glad you liked our location but of course sorry about the stay. We slipped up here and should have offered you another room, this room was due to be redecorated and has now been refurbished, and we have given clear instructions to the staff to make sure that all the rooms are fully prepared which was not the case this time. We hope you enjoyed the gardens and the view at our place, maybe a walk in the pretty countryside nearby. We also have horeseriding, a tennis court and jacuzzi which many enjoy.

12 maj 2016
8.9

Awesome place, only thing is that there is no kitchen and no supermarket around and the food they offer I'd consider tasty but pricey. Still you should give it a go, the view and atmosphere are priceless.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.7

This hostel is very nice ! The view is wonderfull ! The room was clean and the breakfast was really good ! I really enjoyed my stay there ! The location is very nice if you want to go hiking to the Mojandas' lake !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
8.6

I really liked this hostel. It's absolutely beautiful and the hammocks are a plus. The staff does not speak English, but they are extremely helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
10.0

Beautiful location looking over the valley. Nice to stay outside of town and see more of Otavalo than just the market. Short taxi ride into the main square was easy and free ride on Saturday mornings to the market was much appreciated! Eggs and coffee in the morning were great. Hosts very friendly and hospitable. Facilities were awesome, hot showers, restaurant, tennis court, lots of animals, jacuzzi. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
9.7

I loved staying here. The pictures do not do justice to how majestic this place is. The staff was absolutely wonderful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
4.6

Nice staff, beautiful property. We reserved two private single twin rooms. The rooms were not what we expected. Our rooms were in a building that smelled like mold and was damp even though it wasn't raining. The rooms were concrete and cold. One of the slats on our bed fell out in the middle of the night. I could see light coming into my room from upstairs and could very loudly hear the guests from above. We had to ask for assistance several times for various issues. Would not recommend.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.