Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 177 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 177 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
8.6

Was a one night visit. My plane was delayed so I arrived very late, after midnight, which was not a problem. The lovely night porter let me in and explained everything. Comfy bed, quiet location clean facilities. All good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
6.6

Para el precio que tenía, el hostal era demasiado cutre y las habitaciones demasiado pequeñas. Las taquillas eran viejas y algunas no se cerraban o se quedaban atrancadas. Por lo demás, no estaba mal.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
10.0

Great experience staying in this hostel staff is great and location is awesome :) coming every year :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
6.0

This place is a pretty good price for what you get, but to be honest you don't get much. There was no A/C except for late at night, the dorm beds were pretty wobbly, there were only 2 girls' showers for the whole building, and by the end of the day the bathrooms were pretty gross. Also, there was no comfortable area to sit and rest in the hostel. The front desk staff were very nice and friendly, but only one of them spoke other languages besides Spanish - so communication was pretty challenging.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
6.0

The rooms were very cramped, they charged €2.50 to use the kitchen and only one member of staff spoke English

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
7.1

Room was clean but very cramped.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
5.4

Would not recommend. Bedrooms were cramped and poorly designed, so that it was difficult for more than 2 people to be standing at the same time. Bathroom had similar problem, and there was no common area. Just felt like you were being squeezed for every penny, with no regard for your comfort. I expect to make some sacrifices when staying in a hostel. But I felt like I couldn't be in the hostel unless I was sleeping or showering. And even then, I was in the way.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
7.7

Quiet small hostel near metro station so getting to places is not a huge issue even though walking would take too long. You almost need to pay for everything extra, like using the kitchen 2.5eur, check out after 10 3eur, leaving your luggage 2eur... No breakfast but at least wifib works well. Overall nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment. We would like to inform you that the kitchen can be used fron 11.am to 23:00 pm absolutely free of charge. Breakfast cost 2.50 eur and other extra service licke late check out or towel rental service have extra charges. Thank you very much and best regards Hostelscat bcn

20 jun 2017
6.3

The staff were incredibly kind and welcoming however they did not speak much English. Attempted laundry but had some difficulties with dryer and was quite expensive. Staff were kind and helped dry our clothes. Cleanliness was okay, overall aroma of smoke. Would not recommend for someone looking for a youth hostel atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
5.7

The shower smelled bad and the windows are too small for a dorm. The dorms are very small and the walls so thin that I could hear every movement when the couple next room banged each other. For hostels normal and I like it normaly but the whole ambient was one of a narrow dark cave. The owners are very proud of their new elevator wich none of the guests used. Cheap, ok

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.