Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.9
Hostelscat Located at Panissars 5, , Barcelona.
Hostelscat
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08028 Panissars 5
74% 143
41.3760356 2.1333888
Hostelscat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 sep 2016
4.6

Mal recibimiento en la recepción. Hostel sucio y con cuarto de baños roto. Ubicado cerca de la estación saints, por lo que es útil si solo se está de paso

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
5.7

Si tienes que coger el tren a la mañana siguiente este ea lugar indicado, sólo para pasar la noche. Las chapas de las puertas no servían muy bien, era difícil abrir las puertas que hasta unas chicas se quedaron atrapadas en su habitación a media noche.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.1

Good experience. Would prefer it if the toilet paper in the bathroom were in some kind of holder that was high up though. And the drains in the showers really needed unblocking and the soap holders in the showers needed refilling. All else was a very good experience, lively people and nice and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
6.9

Not a bad hostel, just doesn't have the attributes for a good one (open common area, nice bathroom, central location). Positives though is it's quiet for sure, and is right near the train station which makes for easy connections to other parts of Spain as well as the airport.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.4

The location of the hostel is great if you just want something close to the train station (Barcelona sants); but not so great if you plan on sight seeing (wasn't an issue for us as we only stayed 1 night but something to keep in mind). The security of this hostel wasn't the best I've seen, the door was always open (although there did seem to be someone on reception all of the time) and the lockers were pretty flimsy. The staff were friendly and seemed to know the city well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

It was a very short stay but we enjoyed the place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
5.7

The worst I've ever been. My locker was broken, the showers were not clean, no soap in the toilet on the floor as well as no paper towels in the whole hostel. The atmosphere was as if I was on the graveyard. The staff was okay, but didn't speak English at all. I do not advice you to stay there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
7.4

Mostly everything is good except for one main issue: the AC is only on for maybe four hours starting at midnight. This is how they run the AC and this should be mentioned in the hostel description.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.9

WLAN was excellent

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
6.3

My locker was broken and the window in the room broken (fell off hinges). Sheets did not really look clean. It was close to the train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.