Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 148 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 148 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.4
Hostelscat Located at Panissars 5, , Barcelona.
Hostelscat
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08028 Panissars 5
70% 148
41.3760356 2.1333888
Hostelscat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 dec 2016
8.9

We were very pleased with our stay at Hostelscar BCN. The staff was wonderful and the facilities were very clean. The only complaint we have is that the bathrooms were very small and the roo was very cold. Small things in comparison to the fantastic atmosphere. We would happily stay at this Hostel again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.3

Close to the Sants train station and ideal for taking early / late trains. The hostel was poor at replying to emails.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
3.4

My stay was absolutely horrible here. The people at the reception didn't knew english and were somewhat rude and were not able to explain to me anything or understand me. There was only one small toilet shared between 15 people and that too was very dirty. The room was very cramped together. The beds were very uncomfortable and were very much wobbly. There was one charging point shared between 2 people and there was only a central light in the room (no individual reading light).

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
9.4

Excelente experiencia. El personal siempre tuvo la mejor disposición hacía nosotros y no tuvimos ningún problema. Ubicación ideal. 100% recomendado

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
4.6

Mal recibimiento en la recepción. Hostel sucio y con cuarto de baños roto. Ubicado cerca de la estación saints, por lo que es útil si solo se está de paso

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
5.7

Si tienes que coger el tren a la mañana siguiente este ea lugar indicado, sólo para pasar la noche. Las chapas de las puertas no servían muy bien, era difícil abrir las puertas que hasta unas chicas se quedaron atrapadas en su habitación a media noche.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.1

Good experience. Would prefer it if the toilet paper in the bathroom were in some kind of holder that was high up though. And the drains in the showers really needed unblocking and the soap holders in the showers needed refilling. All else was a very good experience, lively people and nice and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
6.9

Not a bad hostel, just doesn't have the attributes for a good one (open common area, nice bathroom, central location). Positives though is it's quiet for sure, and is right near the train station which makes for easy connections to other parts of Spain as well as the airport.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.4

The location of the hostel is great if you just want something close to the train station (Barcelona sants); but not so great if you plan on sight seeing (wasn't an issue for us as we only stayed 1 night but something to keep in mind). The security of this hostel wasn't the best I've seen, the door was always open (although there did seem to be someone on reception all of the time) and the lockers were pretty flimsy. The staff were friendly and seemed to know the city well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

It was a very short stay but we enjoyed the place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.