Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
Hostelscat Located at Panissars 5, , Barcelona.
Hostelscat
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08028 Panissars 5
76% 137
41.3760356 2.1333888
Hostelscat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
6.9

Not a bad hostel, just doesn't have the attributes for a good one (open common area, nice bathroom, central location). Positives though is it's quiet for sure, and is right near the train station which makes for easy connections to other parts of Spain as well as the airport.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.4

The location of the hostel is great if you just want something close to the train station (Barcelona sants); but not so great if you plan on sight seeing (wasn't an issue for us as we only stayed 1 night but something to keep in mind). The security of this hostel wasn't the best I've seen, the door was always open (although there did seem to be someone on reception all of the time) and the lockers were pretty flimsy. The staff were friendly and seemed to know the city well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

It was a very short stay but we enjoyed the place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
5.7

The worst I've ever been. My locker was broken, the showers were not clean, no soap in the toilet on the floor as well as no paper towels in the whole hostel. The atmosphere was as if I was on the graveyard. The staff was okay, but didn't speak English at all. I do not advice you to stay there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
7.4

Mostly everything is good except for one main issue: the AC is only on for maybe four hours starting at midnight. This is how they run the AC and this should be mentioned in the hostel description.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.9

WLAN was excellent

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
6.3

My locker was broken and the window in the room broken (fell off hinges). Sheets did not really look clean. It was close to the train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
2.9

WARNING - do not book this hostel in advance for any times in the future when there is a festival. THEY DON'T HONOUR BOOKINGS. We booked this hostel in February, and we arrived at the end of June, at around 7pm, where we were told that they would move us to another hostel as our room has been overbooked. We were moved to a dorm when we had booked private, and they gave us NO prior warning! Completely disgraceful, and obviously done so they could charge more for the room due to the festival.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel, su personal es lo mejor! Bien ubicado y tranquilo. Es para descansar y no para estar de fiesta.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
8.0

I only stayed one night but it was very pleasant. The staff were very friendly and helpful and it was situated very near Sants station which was good for me. The toilets could have been a little more looked after but they were clean enough. The only thing I would say is that is it not a party hostel, in a very quiet part of town so if you are in Barcelona to party I wouldn't recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.