Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostellling International Doña Ines

  • Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca, Arica, Chile

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
8.6

2 dias que se transformen en 5 gracias a Oscar y su amazing fish, que nos hace sentir como en casa! Pasamos excelentes momentos en el hostel, y muy bueno desayuno!! Gracias pour todo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
8.0

Quite a walk into city centre/beaches but can take cheap shared taxis. Staff are friendly and breakfast is yum. Shower is very small stream of water. Pretty quiet while I was there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
9.4

Super lovely staff and great service, good breakfast with fruits, cheese.. free welcome beer, good vibes.. buena onda :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel en Arica, Roberto un genio nos recibio con una cerveza de cortesia y nos explico como ubicarnos y que conocer en Arica. Saludos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.4

Excelente lugar para estar en Arica el personal es perfecto y el dueño muy atento me encanto volvería a este lugar además cuantas con transporte muy económico los felicito

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
8.6

Honestly, the ladies that work here are the friendliest EVER and so helpful. They really make you feel welcome and help you make the most of your stay in Arica. The breakfast is great, the hostel dog is a cutie and the whole place is pretty chill.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
7.7

I'm on the fence with this property unfortunately. The atmosphere was unsociable (particularly for a hostel), it was out of town with limited selection for food & drink surrounding. Our taxi driver couldn't even find it! Our room was great with hot shower & good wifi. However it didn't contain a fan or air con making it hot during the evening & the television did not have the option for subtitles... very difficult for international travellers. Staff were friendly & helped as best they could.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
7.4

Ostello discosto dal centro, ma raggiungibile con un taxi collettivo che si ferma proprio a due passi. Ci sarebbe bisogno di qualche lavoretto di ristrutturazione. Il prezzo è senza dubbio economico e la colazione è inclusa. Non ci sono armadietti nelle camere. È un ostello con una buona atmosfera e il proprietario ed il personale molto cordiali e simpatici.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.6

Super auberge et Roberto, l'hôte, est une crème. Je vous la conseille fortement !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
8.6

Stay here if you will be in Arica! I stayed in Sunny Days here in Arica also so I am able to compare. This is the thing, the atmosphere and friendless of Doña is WAY better than Sunny Days. He greeted us with cold beers, had a better breakfast than Sunny Days, had a super chill environment like lights everywhere, his dog, fun music. Sunny days has better facilities like beds aren't bunk beds and the bathroom is nicer, but Doña works harder to make customers happy which is really appreciated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.