Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostellling International Doña Ines

  • Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca, Arica, Chile

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 jun 2017
4.3

Very far away from city centre, and in a pretty bad neighborhood. The beds are bad, with triple bunks with very little space (you cannot sit on them, the upper bed is too low). Security is zero - no lockers & door to the room is free-for-all. Main door into hostel is opened by guests to all people who want to enter, since staff is almost never around. The owner is a really cool and helpful guy, but everything else is pretty bad. Avoid.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • natalia68
  • Chile, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
8.0

Ducha para valientes😎

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
8.6

Auberge vraiment sympa ou l'on se sent tout de suite à l'aise, le personnel est au petit soin !! Le petit dej est très copieux. C'est un peu loin du centre mais avec les taxis partages tout est facile. Il n'y a pas de lockers mais les gérants on un coffre si besoin. Nous avons passé un moment très agréable, merci !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
8.9

Such a wonderfull atmosphere in this hostel where I've been welcomed at 8am like at home with a very nice breakfast. Yes location isn't ideal, but cosy in a residential area with 2 lines of shared taxi (costing nothing!) and I've done the walk myself on the day of arrival in like 20-30 min (nice & fresh walk in the morning). I didn't mention the very nice beaches all around the city and to get there you will be able to take the bikes that are freely left beside the pool table. Cool city to relax

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay in Arica. Owner makes you feel like home. Little far from town but with a colectivo easy. Breakfast was good. Just the beds in dorm room where not great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
8.9

Super Hostel mit toller Terrasse. Sehr nettes Personal. Hatten eine tolle Zeit dort. Leider ist das Hostel weit vom Zentrum entfernt, kann aber mit dem Bus oder Velo (2 Velos vom Hostel) gut umgangen werden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
9.4

Good location and staff are friendly and helpful. Thanks Roberto for arranging the last min tour for me. I enjoyed myself very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
8.6

2 dias que se transformen en 5 gracias a Oscar y su amazing fish, que nos hace sentir como en casa! Pasamos excelentes momentos en el hostel, y muy bueno desayuno!! Gracias pour todo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
8.0

Quite a walk into city centre/beaches but can take cheap shared taxis. Staff are friendly and breakfast is yum. Shower is very small stream of water. Pretty quiet while I was there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
9.4

Super lovely staff and great service, good breakfast with fruits, cheese.. free welcome beer, good vibes.. buena onda :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.