Hostelworld.com

Hosteller

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 341 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 341 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
98% 341
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jun 2016
9.7

Thanks so much Tom! Definitely recommend this place if you're around Bled. I had an amazing day with another traveler I met in this hostel. Tom is always super helpful, and the place is located just far enough away from the lake that it's nice and quiet, but not too far of a walk. Cheers Bailey!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
10.0

Like everyone else has said Tom is an incredible host. He goes out of his way to make sure you have the best possible time in Bled! He's really humorous and easy going. If you want to go somewhere a bit further then Bled, no problem! Just let him know and he'll get you there (just cover his gas) and then you can hitch hike back!! The views in this area are incredible. Will definitely be back! The hostel itself is really clean, and the atmosphere is great. Small hostel to make new friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
10.0

This was really a perfect hostel to stay in during our time in Bled. Tom is an excellent host who seem to really care about his guests and will give you great advice concerning things to do in Bled. It's small but charming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
10.0

Perfect 10!! This hostel just fits in the beautiful culture of Bled and of the Slovenians... Tom, the owner, is simply awesome. It is not a party hostel, but you definetely can have some fun with the other travellers in there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at in the past four weeks of my trip. Tom, the owner, is amazing. He is so helpful and will literally set up any kind of activity you want to do in Bled. I was only going to stay one night here but I liked it so much I ended up staying three nights. This hostel was perfect as a solo traveler. It had a great atmosphere. The only minor disadvantage was that it's like five mins farther than the other hostels in bled. It wasn't that big of a deal though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
10.0

An absolute delight to stay here. I originally planned on staying 3 nights and stuck around for 11! Tom was more than accommodating when it came to making me feel at home. The location of the hostel is in a nice quiet part of town, slightly removed from the bustle of Lake Bled, which I loved. The amenities of the hostel provided everything necessary to make my stay an enjoyable one. Tom's suggestions for daily hikes, walks, eats, and views were superb. I can't recommend this hostel enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely brilliant. The hostel was simple and clean and Tom, the owner, was so kind and helpful. He went above and beyond to ensure we enjoyed Bled and all the attractions near by. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
9.1

Tom the guy who runs it was really helpful and showed us all the good places to go and how to get there. Really nice room and good kitchen available.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
9.4

Tom runs a great hostel. It's a 5 minute walk from town but it's honestly perfect. It's quiet outside and has beautiful views over the Alps. Everyone has a large locker and the beds are extremely comfortable and the rooms are spacious. The kitchen is modern and has everything you might need. Tom goes above and beyond to explain any hikes or activities or restaurants you may want to visit and is extremely hospitable. If looking for party hostel, maybe look elsewhere. Cheers Tom!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
9.7

Lovely place. It's a little out of the main centre and feels quiet and secure as a result. The owner is very helpful and made some suggestions of where to hike, and I had a fantastic time. Nice bathroom, a towel, a well equipped kitchen, a locker, and a little balcony where you can sit in the evenings. I recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.