Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hosteller

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 367 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 367 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
98% 367
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
10.0

Tom is the best host ever! So helpful, waited up for us on the first night and then gave us lots of useful tips and info from then on. Bled was beautiful but very busy and touristy in the summer so this hostels location was perfect in a slightly quieter part of town. Would highly recommend hiring bikes as it makes everything much quicker! Want to stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely incredible stay, surpassed everything I was expecting. Tom the owner is lovely and goes above and beyond for his guests, the location is perfect with views of bled castle from the balconies and the atmosphere was the friendliest of all the hostels I've been in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

Tom is really helpful, the atmosphere is great, the beds are comfy, the location is ideal and everything was fantastic. Give this man your business.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

This is an awesome little hostel. An older house converted into a hostel makes it so easy to meet people here for a solo traveler. Tom, the owner is the man! One of the nicest and most helpful people I've ever met. He is very easy going with check in/out times. He even called the pizza place for us to order our pizza for us because we didn't have calling minutes. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing!! It is scrupulously clean and the rooms are airy and bright. We had a very comfortable stay here. It is located in a beautiful area, surrounded by mountainous scenery and a short, pleasant walk into Bled town. Tomi is the best host we have ever met! He is so kind and gives really helpful and personally tailored advice. he goes above and beyond to make your stay perfect! Cannot reccomeend this hostel enough! Book now for an amazing time in Bled!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
10.0

Great place to be, Tom was simply wonderful, very gentle and sociable. If you ever go to Bled, go to hosteller. Had an amazing time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.7

This place is great! Tom is an absolute treasure trove of local knowledge and insight- you don't even have to ask, he's just happy to tell you all about the area and it's wonderful features. The grounds/garden are a great place to chill after a busy day and though it's a bit of a distance from Bled, don't let that put you off. Excellent value for money! My daughter and I LOVED this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing stay at Hosteller. Thomas is a fantastic host who will go out of his way to help you have the best time in Bled. Clean, light and cosy rooms with secure lockers too. Lovely garden for spending evenings relaxing with other people from the hostel! Thank you Thomas and Hosteller!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.7

The hostel staff was extremely helpful, told us everything we needed to know about the hostel as well as giving us great advice on what to do in bled/lake bled! Hostel a short walk from the town but great position as close to the gorge and with quiet and comfortable surroundings. The facilities in the hostel were great too, clean, comfortable and a friendly accessible kitchen and garden

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.6

Small hostel with a brilliantly friendly host, he routinely made croissants and doughnuts and just gave them to all of us! Also gave everyone an individual talk about what to do and where to go, with great recommendations - really lovely guy. Very clean (couldn't fault it), with decent wifi and everything is within a reasonable walking distance. Friendly atmosphere too.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.