Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 410 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 410 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.6
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
96% 410
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
8.9

Tom the owner was awesome! He's so helpful with information on the area and what to do. I stayed in a 3 bed dorm and it was very comfortable. No lockers but the door locks. Good kitchen and great outdoor space. Loved the hammock! It just too bad the people weren't very sociable on my stay. Definitely a good place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.4

we had a great stay at hostella. Tom is an amazing host and cannot do enough for his guests. He has loads of info on what to do in bled and nothing is too much trouble, he even drove my boyfriend to the doctors when he was ill. The Hostel was very clean and had good kitchen facilities and a lovely garden area. It is slightly a further walk (approx 5mins) than some of the other hostels but that wasn't an issue. Totally reccomend staying here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Hosteller is amazing! It is located just a short walk from the lake and the town, so nice and peaceful! Gorgeous views of the countryside and mountains from the hostel too! Tom is so so helpful, he told us everything we needed to know about Bled and what there is to do! He's also super friendly and runs the whole place on his own. It's clean and the kitchen has everything you need included herbs and spices. It's a small hostel so feels like a family home. I couldn't recommend this place enou

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Tom is incredibly helpful, and there is a great atmosphere and comfortable beds!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.4

Hosteller is run by Tom, who was really friendly and helpful to us during our stag. The hostel is super clean, has a well supplied communal kitchen, and is only a ten minute walk from the lake. Overall had a great stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

We stayed at Hosteller for one night. The facilities were very clean and there was good wifi. The beds were great and the kitchen was cozy. Tom, the owner of the hostel, was so helpful to us, he was very happy to help us with everything we needed. We were able to keep our bags at the hostel after check out while we hiked to Vintgar gorge, a nearby waterfall (7 km away). 10/10 would reccomend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.1

Big, airy dorm with a little balcony area and comfortable beds. The location is a little out of the centre but that means it's nice and quiet and the surroundings are lovely. The garden and hammock are good for relaxing and in general it's a nice relaxed place - not party hostel but sociable when I was there. Tom offers lots of help and advice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.7

The Hostel is super clean and with great atmosfera. Tom was always helping and giving several advices for food, places to go and how to get there. I was traveling alone, even though I had a good time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

Perfect for us. Quiet but friendly. Our host was so helpful and attentive. Beautiful setting and so close to the lake. Nice connection with another nearby hostel. Comfy beds, good sized lockers and even a hammock in the garden (and kittens just down the road).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

Tom was a brilliant host/manager - takes care of the guests and runs a wonderful hostel. Favourite accommodation of my trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.