Hostelworld.com

Hosteller

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 326 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 326 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
98% 326
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
9.1

a fantastic hostel with a lot going for it: super clean bedrooms, bathrooms and kitchen with a super helpful owner/staff. wifi was great. the hostel is about a five minute walk from town (slightly in the country area), but also closer to the tourist gorge. I only had one complaint that the beds had metal bars under them for support which could be felt under the mattress (owner said he is changing the bed suspension soon so should not be an issue in the near future).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
10.0

Great location with a great view of the mountains and only a 10min walk from the lake. Tom (owner) is a legend, super nice and knows everything there is to know about the area. His dog is gorgeous as well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

Tomi is a fantastic host

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

Tom was great and super friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

I liked this hostel so much that I doubled my stay. It's in a unique location because it's just outside the little town and only a few hundred meters from the lake. It's in a quiet neighbourhood with views of the mountains and the castle. Tom is one of the best owners/managers I've come across. It's a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
10.0

I have nothing but good things to say about this hostel! The location is beautiful, the hostel itself is very please to and the owner Tom was really kind and generous. I would highly recommend going here and will definitely be coming back myself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2015
9.7

Confy place to stay in Bled. Just 10 minutes walking from the lake. The hostel has a really nice basement with a well equipped kitchen. It is not a party hostel but you should go there if you want to spend some nice days in Bled. Good value for money. Tom, the host, is extremely nice and polite. He provided us useful tips to get around the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2015
10.0

Hôte très chaleureux et serviable, petite auberge de jeunesse très agréable et très bien placé par rapport au centre, au lac ou encore aux gorges.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.