Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 825 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 825 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel Located at Bijlmerplein 395, 1102DK Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1102 AN Bijlmerplein 395, 1102DK Amsterdam
81% 825
52.3152477 4.9512720
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
10.0

Mul lindo lugar. Excelente atencion y servicio. Sin duda volveria!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tu comentario y por el sobresaliente, wow! esperamos verte de nuevo por Hostelle. Saludos, Nuria - Assistant manager

17 sep 2016
5.1

Il y avait des bêtes dans mon lit...j'ai du dormir dans le lit de mon amie. On s'est fait rembourser la chambre heureusement . Trop décentrer

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Nous sommes désolés que cela vous arrive. Nous avons pris des mesures à ce sujet et heureusement, il est fixé! Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt. Nuria - Assistant manager

16 sep 2016
9.4

The Hostelle is an awesome place to stay in Amsterdam! You get to the center by a 15 ´min metro ride and it's totally fine to stay in a place out of the crowded touristic places. There is a supermarket next to the hostelle and the metro station is less than 10 min away. It was clean and really nice. It's a lovely atmosphere. I think the staff could be a little more outgoing, but all in all I all it's been one of the nicest hostelles in Europe for me. Thank you so much for the stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing Hostelle and for such amazing comments! We hope to see you around here soon. Regards, Nuria - Assistant manager

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
9.1

I loved it here! After going through a maze to find it, I felt incredibly at home and wanted to stay for days after. Everything was incredibly clean and the decor was cute and cozy. Definitely recommend. It's a short tram ride to the city. If you're staying longer than a day, worth it to buy the 48 or 72 hour bus pas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It's great to hear that you loved it at Hostelle! thank you very much for your words, we would love to see you again! Nuria - Assistant manager

11 sep 2016
7.1

Atmosphere is good, female only so feels quite comfortable. Location is not quite convinent, quite far from centre. The reception is only open between 7.30am to 10.00pm. One of the receptionist wasn't friendly at all, looked like not very willing to help. The other one was nice though. Cleanliness was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for commenting, hope to see you back soon! Regards, Nuria - Assistant manager

10 sep 2016
5.7

I did not enjoy my stay here at all. When I arrived the woman at the desk was unfriendly and not helpful. The hostel itself is in a very weird location, the surrounding buildings are being demolished and it's very post apocalyptic looking. There is no atmosphere whatsoever, just people sitting on their laptops fighting over a very pathetic Internet connection. My bed was missing a sheet and was very creaky. Good place to stay if you're scared of boys, or all people in general.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment. Not good to hear that you did not enjoyed your stay with us. I want to apologize for the inconvenience . Best regards, Hostelle

  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
8.9

環境衛生方面:枕頭套、床罩及被單有點霉味,睡得有點不舒服。 公共空間:空間大,交誼廳很適合交朋友,廚房設備完整,很棒。 整體:不錯,會推薦給其他人!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

I was very happy with the Hostel and the staff were very helpful in answering any questions I did have. Although no in the centre of Amsterdam it was only a ten minute train or metro ride to the centre. The rooms were clean and everyone was happy to keep the kitchen tidy. Would definitely recommend this for anyone as the atmosphere is really great too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow thank you very much for your comments! :) we would love to see you again soon around Hostelle! Nuria - Assistant manager

  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
8.0

Zdecydowanie polecam! Miła, profesjonalna obsługa, czystość, a przede wszystkim świetna atmosfera :) dziewczyny w recepcji są bardzo miłe, a w samym hostelu można spotkać współlokatorki z całego świata. Na pewno tam wrócę.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
8.0

Good hostel, far from the city centre, but all the stores you need are close by. 10 to 15 minutes with the metro and you are in the centre. Rooms are clean and the place is really nice decorated

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.