Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 847 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 847 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2017
6.3

This was a nice enough hostel but nothing special enough to justify the price considering the location. The hostel I stayed in before was the same price and right in the heart of the city, allowing me to walk anywhere I wanted to go. This hostel is barely even in Amsterdam. It would take over an hour to walk to anything worth doing in the city, so you really have to take the train in, which closes at midnight, meaning I blew 40 euros on a taxi to get back when I stayed out late.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
8.0

My first time staying at an all female hostel and I loved it! Immediately I felt completely comfortable. They had free pasta, coffee and tea which was delightful. The staff were always helpful! I felt safe during my stay as a solo traveler! Although was not inside the city, which provided a great escape from the commotion that is Amsterdam. I cannot wait to return and stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
9.4

This was a great first Hostelle experience. Everything is so nicely decorated, clean, and a beautiful atmosphere. Unfortunately it was not as social of an experience as I would've hoped an all-female hostelle to be, but that could be because of the crowd that was there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

lovely girly comfy place.fast ride on intercity train to airport n center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
8.6

Great place! cool open space for hanging out, eating, cooking, watching tv, etc. Lots of cooking utensils, free coffee/tea, feminine sanitary supplies, best place I've stayed at in a while! Very nice + helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
5.4

The location is not settling for a solo female traveler. I wasn't able to stay there after all and will have to fight with my credit card company to get my money back. I would have preferred to see pics from the outside before booking because yes, inside is nice, it's clean, but the surrounding neighborhood is a bit sketchy if you want to go out at night, it doesn't seem like a good idea to come back late. And the woman at the front agreed snarkily which was also a big turn off.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.7

This is a great place to stay ESPECIALLY if you are traveling alone! The atmosphere is so amazing it is like you are at home! The staff are outstanding and it is so so clean. All for an amazing price! A little far from the center of Amsterdam but doable with the public transportation! The staff will help you with everything! So great 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.0

Facilities: clean and well-taken care of. Staff: friendly and will give you information about train schedules etc Location: it is a little away from Amsterdam Centraal (about 20 minutes by metro), not very difficult to deal with, but I would recommend getting an unlimited train pass if you plan to go back and forth a lot Value for money: definitely a bit more costly than other hostels you may find. I've stayed in cheaper hostels closer to city centre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.1

Absolutely adorable place to stay. I am all about aesthetics, and this place knows what its doing. Definitely would recommend. It can feel a little far from the center but its easily accessible because the train station is right down the road. Had a good stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Ariana, thank you so much for your words! we are very glad to hear that we met your needs, please come back to visit us anytime! Best regards

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
8.3

It is a very cute hostel. Everything looks very new and pretty. I feel like every body was placed in 2 rooms. I am not sure how many multi-bed rooms they have but I would have liked if the room wasn't completely full if there were other rooms available. I found it to be too expensive. It is a bit far from the center of the city but the area around there is nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.