Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 906 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 906 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
8.6

I really did enjoy staying in this hostel, the only thing I would say is one or two members of staff came off as fairly rude and abrupt towards me. It has good transport links to the centre of Amsterdam as it is quite far out from the centre! The location around it, whilst there is many shops and eating places, they all sort of tend to be like fast food stores etc, so unless that's what you want, maybe eat in the centre of Amsterdam before coming back for the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2017
5.1

I tried to call them in advance but the provided phone numbers are not working. The receptionist was arrogant. My bed happened to be right next to the door and people kept coming in and going out with their luggages throughout the night, lighting on my face with their phones, shutting the door right next to my head. I was woken up every 20 minutes. To place someone right next to the door when they are expecting several more arriving in to the room after midnight is just thoughtless.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • jeaniekathleen4742
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
7.7

My stay was great. The staff was helpful and friendly. I needed to change my bed to the bottom bunk and they wouldn't let me sue to all of them being full. They don't include breakfast which is a downer, but there's a fridge to store your food you buy and a stove to make your own food. I loved my roommates. It's not that far from everything, but taking the train was a little stressful to get places. Plan ahead! The showers weren't the cleanest, but other than that, it was great!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
10.0

My daughter and I both stayed at Hostelle and would do so again. It is quite far out from the centre but we enjoyed the neighbourhood. It is very easy to get into the centre by train, metro or bike. We rented bikes from Hostelle two days and thoroughly enjoyed that. The facilities are lovely and everything was great. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils and everyone cleaned up after themselves. My only suggestion would be that they find a better way to have people put stuff in the fridge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
9.4

Safe to say I enjoyed my stay here. Apart from the location (which isn't all to bad) I couldn't recommend this place enough. Especially for girls travelling solo this hostel is a great place to meet new people. Met some of the friendliest girls here so if you ever plan on visiting Amsterdam, stay a night or two here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
9.1

Really nice and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
8.9

Nice New hostel. Disadvantage: No light on the beds. A bit expensive: 60 Euro for a 4 bed room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
6.9

The location its self was very far from the city and felt a bit creepy later at night, I found the staff quite rude on occasion and as a solo traveller it wasn't easy as everybody else are solo travellers. I thibk if the venue got programs together like pub crawls or highlighted more tours other tourisim ventures would of given it a higher raising. I will the place was very clean but I think they sort of over did it on the whole girl only theme.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.4

Looking back I probably should have booked a hostel that is nearer to the centre of the city. Sadly I spent most of my stay outside the hostel as the city was quite far away and I practically there all the time so I didn't quite experience the atmosphere of the hostel. What I saw was positive though, the common room is very cute and always filled with lovely guests to hang out with. Next time I will definitely spend more time at the hostel itself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
10.0

totally worth it ! nice atmosphere and facilities. just 5 min walk to metro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.