Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
95% 845
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 sep 2016
8.9

Overall good for budget traveller

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
10.0

I wanted more options to rate the staff cause they were the best thing to happen to me :) I totally loved my stay at HostelChe! It's a small but extremely comforting hostel in an apartment. And all the people who handle the reception are the most warm hearted people who were extremely informative. They made my stay very pleasant and comfortable. I'm definitely coming back and staying there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
9.7

Bloody fantastic - in the heart of the city and cheap as chips. Would definitely recommend. Only a few rooms so it's pretty cosy and intimate. Highlight were the staff who were invariably kind and helpful. Big props to Milosh who makes everyone feel welcome with his big smile and booking laugh. Also the guy behind the desk (don't know his name) who literally tucked me in to bed on the couch when my room wasn't ready - that's commitment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, small and cosy with a great location, pretty close to the city centre and a beautiful park

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
10.0

Hostelche has an excellent location, very helpfull and friendly staff, clean and with very good beds, so it´s a higly recommended But the main difference with other hostels is that Hostelche is like a big appartment, so you feel like you are in the house of someone´´´`. There is a big living room and a kitchen in the middle. The atmosphere is also very good, I travelled alone and got to meet people in the hostel to do some activities like the tours and going out. The beakfast is excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
8.0

(+) Staff/info on walls for things around town, tours, transfers, etc were great help. Colorful decorations and paint added a pleasant character. Location was kinda walkable from bus station and right by main tourist street and national bank, (-) but guests in dorm complained of the big church ringing its bell all night and couldnt sleep. Only one shower for all guests. Secondary toilet and sink were super cramped. I could feel springs in my mattress. Sofa in chill room is super lumpy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, small and cosy with a friendly atmosphere, in a great location. Only one shower but it wasn't a problem between a small number of guests. Highly recommend in Belgrade.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
10.0

Great people, good advices, nice atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

As many hostel, you can expect the best from it as the location, the facility and the atmosphere is excellent. Moreover, what makes this place unique, it's its amazing friendly staff. Mina and Isidoara took us to a festival, they were always available for advices and stayed friendly always. Thank you to the two of you for having me felt like home Victor

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.7

A cosy hostel in a great part of the city, with a lovely staff who are eager to help, chat and take you on a night out. The only criticism I could offer is that the restaurant downstairs that they direct you to (called '?') isn't very good but that's a minor point. Overall a great hostel and highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.