Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 827 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 827 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 827
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
9.7

It was really perfect. I love the stuff. They are so friendly. Athmosphere is awsome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
9.4

I liked not only one stuff but all the stuffs. I highly recommend this Hostel. If i would go Belgrad again, i will stay in this Hostel again. Love you Natalija, Isidora, Zi and Mina :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.9

One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! one of the best i have stayed at in Europe. good facilities and perfect location, but the awesome staff were what really made the hostel. made our stay in belgrade much better than we anticipated. definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

Nothing has been slightly wrong in this hostel: first of all staff was great. Zorana, Peja and Milos were helpful and very generous, welcoming us with Rakja and making us feel home the whole of the time. Zorana also took us out to a local pub and made us have a very great time and helped us getting to know the other guests. Definitely hope to come back in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel with a solid common room which brings the travelers together. The staff was top notch, bed was comfortable and location was great. I'd recommend staying here to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

lugar muy comodo , al ser para pocas personas hay mucha tranquilidad. El recepcionista siempre está atento a cualquier inquietud siempre con la mejor onda. El hostel queda en pleno centro de la ciudad donde tenes todo a tu alcance, sin dudas Belgrado fue la mejor de Europa en mi opinión. Asi que gente vayan a Hostelche que se van a sentir como en su casa!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
10.0

We arrived exhausted early in the morning with the nighttrain from Budapest and were very well taken care of. They let us stay on the couch and as soon as the first people checked out they made our beds ready immediately. The staff goes out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Stay here! Cosy place and I would recommend this place a hundred times over!! Mainly because of the best staff I have ever come across in a hostel ever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.7

Really friendly staff that helped with all sorts of questions of a tourist. Atmosphere in the hostel is one of the better ones I have experienced. And the location is really good; you are right in the city and it is easily reached from the train station (about 15 min walk).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.7

Great location. Small but friendly atmosphere and the staff is fantastic. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.