Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 811 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 811 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 811
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
9.7

Great location. Small but friendly atmosphere and the staff is fantastic. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.7

Sick location. Staff are always a good time. Smaller size but you never feel bored or anything even if you stay at the hostel. Staff knows all, literally everything so they got you. Close to night life and the city promenade and many sights really dope place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel, it's easy to find in a great location and the staff are incredible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.1

Very calm and relaxing place to stay, good location too and the staff are so friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.6

Perfect location and the staff are brilliant - they go out of their way to be helpful and are also great fun! Lounge and kitchen area is a very comfortable place to hang out. Room and bathroom weren't as clean as they should be.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
8.3

We had a very nice experience here. A reasonable walk from the main bus station so we didn't need to figure out the public transportation to get there. Staff were incredibly friendly and nice. Very large bathroom and shower, towels provided. The only bad thing is that the hostel is right near a church and the bells are very loud! If you are a sensitive sleeper that might be an issue.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
10.0

The best way to describe this hostel is that it feels like you're crashing at a friend's apartment. The atmosphere is very chill and laid back. Each of the 6 or so staff members who rotate shifts are very friendly and cool. I took the private room so I can only comment on that; it was spacious and the bed was quite comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hostel again if I come back to Belgrade.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
10.0

This hostel made my trip to Belgrade great! It's a small, cozy hostel located close to the downtown and the bus/train stations. The hostel is centeted around its common area/kitchen, which made it easy for me to make friends with other travelers. Much love to the incredibly helpful staff for making my stay fantastic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.7

The staff make this hostel great. Everyone of them was so helpful and socialised with all the guests. Mina especially is a credit to the hostel. Hard to locate on arrival, security wise very safe. Not so much a hostel as a shared apartment. Will be back !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.