Hostelworld.com

Hostelche

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 760 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 760 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 760
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2016
9.7

It was absolutely great. Great people, great atmosphere. I come back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.7

Fantastic location, right in the old town and easy to find. Great atmosphere with the other guests and the enthusiastic and knowledgable staff really made the stay enjoyable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel and great friendly staff. Always happy to come back here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing place, super friendly and helpful staff, great location and really chill hostel/common area. Definitely there place to be. No politics.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.4

Hostelche does it right for a home-away-from-home. Great friendly staff available at all times and very knowledgeable. Nice kitchen, common area, rooms, a shower, 2 toilets, good wifi, great location. Met very cool, friendly, and chill travelers and staff here. I would come back here. And oh, free rakija! How can I forget. And the cheap breakfast is delicious. Free coffee. I know I'm forgetting stuff. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
10.0

The staff is great and the atmosphere is awesome !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.7

I loved this place great small home atmosphere for hanging out with people. Great location in Belgrade. Staff was always helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
9.4

The staff was amazing and even though it wasn't peak season, there was still a really good atmosphere with the other guests in the hostel. The beds were comfortable and lockers were provided. The kitchen was available to use and the staff cooked breakfast if you wanted it. All around great hostel, but I wish they had one more bathroom. I usually woke up early and didn't have to wait to use the one shower, but it could be more frustrating with more people in the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
10.0

Great place, atmosphere and people. I totally recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.9

Hostelche is an interesting small hostel and I say that with all the love. There was all you could drink of the special hungarian drink. It is small so we all went on the walking tours together. Went out for drinks together. It was perfect as a solo or group travel. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.