Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 865 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 865 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 865
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
10.0

We spent 4 nights in Hostelche, and it was a great experience. The rooms were simple, yet very appropriate to welcome such a big group. The décor was very colourful and attractive, and the living room very cozy. The staff and manager were very pleasant people, friendly, ready to help and offer recommendation whenever needed. And the free rakija was definitely a bonus worth the stay :) !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
8.0

Overall I had a very nice stay and enjoyed the hostel a lot. The beds didn't seem very comfortable to me but the staff was extremly nice and the place is super cosy. Also, the hostel is located between the city center and Sava Mala (Party District) - couldn't be more central.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, one of the best I've stayed at! Come here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
10.0

I really really loved this hostel, and I will definitely be back!! When I arrived I was welcomed by two EXTREMELY nice ladies. The breakfast was very good and VERY cheap!! Facilities were extremely nice and cozy, perfect to do anything. Bed was very comfortable! Important to mention is that the location of the hostel was absolutely PERFECT! Everything was only a short walking distance away (including the train station). For anyone visiting Belgrade, stay at this hostel!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
10.0

Zorana and the other workers are amazing people who genuinely care for their guests and want to be there. This hostel isn't too big and is very cosy and has a great common room are perfect as its so easy to bond with everyone and meet people as a solo traveller. 24 hour check in = hop right into bed when you arrive at 5am, and it's so great. The kitchen is great, place is very clean, central cheap. I ended up staying extra 3 days, this place feels like home. I would say best hostel in Balkans

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
9.1

세르비아에서 가장유명한 호스텔인듯 합니다 엘리베이터를 이용할수없어 조금 불편했고 좋은 청결도와 젊은 분위기를 느낄수 있었습니다 다운타운과도 가까운편이지만 역과 버스정류장이 조금 먼느낌입니다 (지름길알면 1-15분 거리) 개인락커가 좁은게 조금 아쉬운건 말고 좋은듯 합니다 이곳과 센트럴 다운타운 호스텔과 비교시 줄다좋지만 저는 후자의 손을 들겠습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
9.1

This little hostel is located in a pretty cool neighborhood right off of old town. Staff was extremely helpful and made a great effort to welcome guests and provide suggestions for things to see and do.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
10.0

From the moment you walk into the Hostel you feel right at home. A great little hostel close to the heart of the city where you can meet like minded travellers in a peaceful environment. They have free Rakija in the kitchen which is a great way to bring people together. I would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful time staying at Hostelche! I had originally intended to breeze through Belgrade on my way to other spots, but when my luggage was delayed I ended up staying for three nights instead of one as planned. The staff were wonderful, flexible, and extremely helpful. They helped me contact the airport to confirm the delivery of my luggage, changed the booking dates quickly, and were just generally a lot of fun to hang around with. Great wifi for working /skyping too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
10.0

This is definitely a place to stay while being in Belgrade. It's perfectly located - walk to the centre takes 5-10 minutes. The staff is awesome. After a long bus ride from Dubrovnik and arriving at 6:30 am, I was literally put to bed right away I arrived. Thanks to them, atmosphere in the hostel was truly amazing. We were treated to plenty of rakija shots, spent a lot of time socializing (rakija connects people...:-D) and heard about many of local stories. I enjoyed my stay to the fullest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.