Hostelworld.com

Hostelche

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 787 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 787 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 787
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jun 2016
10.0

Un hostal realmente increíble, el personal muy atento y siempre con una sonrisa, shots gratis ilimitados y una cama muy comoda.. 10 de 10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.4

A very cozy place. Free towels, a comfortable bed and nice staff. The hostel seems more like a shared flat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
10.0

This is my go-to place in Belgrade. Been there every time since I first went to that city 6 years ago. The atmosphere just keeps getting better, like fine wine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
10.0

I LOVED this hostel. The staff (and owner) went above and beyond to make everything fabulous. I hope Belgrade ceases to try and shut down hostels, as this one is a gem!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
9.4

Really cosy, perfectly located, freshly cooked breakfast, lots of suggestions for things to do, and free rakia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
9.7

Beautiful place with beautiful people. They make you feel home. In a place like this you are able to make friendship with everybody there. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
10.0

A really cousy hostel with a great stuff that will make you feel like at home! ;) I can totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
9.4

What a wonderful place. The staff really makes this hostel incredible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
9.4

Nicely located place in Belgrade. Not a party hostel, although there are people who go out. More of an older, more mature vibe than I imagine most hostels in Belgrade have. It is quite small, but has a nice common room. The staff is super helpful and helped us out several times. I dislike the current system of entering, where you have to be buzzed in- it's so much nicer to have a key yourself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
10.0

Very Excellent Hostel! I had a perfect time in Belgrade and this hostel was a big reason. Very friendly and helpful staff, especially with regards to the airport shuttle. Cozy and comfy atmosphere, easy to meet and talk to other travelers and the staff as well. Very close to the main areas of sightseeing and a great value for the price, to boot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.