Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel the Globe Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 2676 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 2676 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
4.3

Nous avons payé 110 euros par personne pour deux nuits dans un dortoir de 10 mixte. Les draps étaient tâchés, les lits étaient collés (pieds de mon voisin au visage pendant la nuit) pas de rideau donc réveil à 6h avec la lumière du jour et on entendait tout ce qu'il se passait dans le reste de l'auberge. Je me suis réveillée avec pleins de boutons sur le corps, je prie pour que ce ne soit pas des puces. La propreté de la salle de bain laissait à désirer. Je déconseille fortement cette auberge.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
6.3

Has a weird smell inside the room. No stairs to get up to the upper bunk only can get up by the table or chairs nearby. Sheets n pillows r dirty with stains on. The location is great but near the red light area. No wifi in the room ! They young male receptionist is really cute, helpful, nice , want to have his number 😄

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
7.1

Very central place in the very center of Amsterdam. The personel sete very nice. We didn't spent much time there except from sleeping, so we can't say much about the facilities. BUT the hotel wasnt that clean - actually there were FLEES in out beds! Also the beds were broken and the windows couldnt be closed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
4.6

This hostel was a mess-- if it hadn't been for the location I would have left early (and I'm a student-- I don't have expectations that are that hard to reach). The sheets were dirty, overall cleanliness was not good, no wifi apart from in the bar, no common room, and no secure luggage storage. Overall, subpar experience. I will not be returning.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
5.4

It's very noisy... the people in the other room made very loud noise even at 1 or 2am... it makes you difficult to sleep well... the lights are dim, the water tap flow is small... overall I'm very disappointed...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
5.7

Lage top, aber Zimmer für 6 Personen viel zu klein, mit nur einem winzigen Fenster zu einen Lichtschacht ohne erkennbaren Kontakt zur Außenluft, dafür Küchengerüche und Zigarettenqualm, Zimmer schlecht beleuchtet, nur ein Stuhl + ein Hocker für 6 Personen, Wände extrem hellhörig, definitiv nie wieder

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
6.6

L'ostello ha un'ottima posizione: è vicino alla stazione e anche a piazza Dam, anche se il quartiere è quello a luci rosse non mi è sembrata una zona pericolosa o rumorosa. Le camere sono semplici e abbastanza pulite ma con poche prese elettriche e lontane dai letti. Il personale è poco presente ma allo stesso tempo non invadente. L'ideale per i gruppi di giovani, maschili, misti o anche solo femminili. Nel complesso una buona permanenza ad un prezzo accessibile per uno studente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.6

Prime location. A short walk from Amsterdam Central . One block away from the Red Light District. I booked one month in advance and this hostel was the best value compared to the others. You must be buzzed up by the front desk to go up to the rooms. Nice staff. Rented a bike for a fair rate. Our dorm room was relatively clean. The bathrooms (cramped and stuffy) were the only drawback for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
8.0

Nice hostel for a backpacking trip, with a good location near the Amsterdam Central Station and inside the Red Light District. I recommend it for going with friends or even by yourself, but not much for a family trip.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
8.3

My room was spacious and I was luck enough to have a shower/bathroom in it. It was clean, the staff was helpful. The only bad thing is that there is no lockers for luggage or where to charge your phone by your bed. Wifi doesn't work all over the building either.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.