Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel on 3rd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 516 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 516 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 feb 2017
9.1

I just stayed for one night. Everything was fine. The wifi wasnt working in my room. The staff were helpfull ( in specially James). He was very courteous and friendly. Tien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
7.1

Muchísimo frío dentro de las habitaciones. Hemos dormido con térmicas incluso con el abrigo puesto. Muy bien ubicado pero unos huéspedes un poco raros. Quizá deberían de vigilar eso.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
9.1

Super location! Staff was friendly! Would go there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
10.0

Personnel très sympathique et serviable (surtout James d'une gentillesse incroyable). L'emplacement est idéal, dans le quartier de Gaslamp à deux pas des restaurants, bars, nightclubs. L'auberge organise tous les soirs une activité et le jeudi offre un pass gratuit pour le bar Mc Fadden's (1 dollar la bière et cheap drinks) avec une ambiance excellente. Gros désavantage si vous voyagez en hiver : PAS DE CHAUFFAGE !!!! Je n'ai jamais eu autant froid de ma vie et je vis en Suisse ahah.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
3.1

The hostel is horrible, the beds are terrible and they dont give even a towel. the comon area is dark and no nice. The only good think is location that is inb the middle of the center,

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
9.7

Stayed in this hostel for one night. Very well located. The staff were great namely Chris, James, Anna and Nancy. I wanted to do a day trip to Tijuana and I believe it was Chris who gave me every tip possible on how to get there, get around and what to see, incredibly helpful and they also made me feel very welcome as a solo traveler. The atmosphere was great too, met a lot of cool people in the common area. Only critic is that it was quite cold due to lack of heating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
8.0

I had a 1-night stay in a mixed 4 beds dorm (Sunday to Monday). The hostel was pretty empty, it was very quiet and I had the room for me alone. The rooms are small and not so clean, coffee and cereals for breakfast were okay (didn't eat the pancakes). For the price ($25) it is totally fine, I didn't expect a lot for that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
10.0

Absolutely comfortable recommended place. Central location . Big fully equipped with two big refrigerators Perfect free Wi-Fi Chris Anna Nancy are wonderful helpful kind people Ten miles bayfront promenade and parks Dollar tree and 99 cents store on 25-26 the street Central librry

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.0

Good location, right where you want to be, close to bars and shops. Rooms were good and the showers were also nice. Good kitchen and common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.