Hostelworld.com

Hostel on 3rd

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
Hostel on 3rd Located at 542 3rd Avenue, , San Diego.
Hostel on 3rd
USA
San Diego California CA/92101 542 3rd Avenue
84% 378
32.7109326 -117.1619613
Hostel on 3rd
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • disneykristi
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
7.1

Ok, of the old style of hostel. Kind of dark and you have to pull off your sheets when you leave,, rent a towel, etc. Rioom was really hot. Ceiling fan not very effective. Rooms in separate entrance from the shared gathering area. No visitors allowed in rooms. Wasmt terribly quiet before 2am. Staff was nice. Price for a single made it a good value with great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
8.0

Gut gelegen, nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, unser Zimmer war etwas klein und hatte keine Klimaanlage (nur Ventilator). Es hat genügend Badezimmer sodass man nicht lange warten muss. Pancakes zum Frühstück. Alles in allem gutes Hostel, wir würden wieder hier buchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
7.7

The staff is nice and polite, but do bot expect anyone bubbly behind the front desk -they are professional though. The facilities are alright -clean and spacious, although a bit cold for socializing. I stayed there during June and the rooms were incredibly hot... the hostel is definitely fine for sleeping, but if you are looking for a place that's vibrant with social life, this may not be the best alternative.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.3

Great hostel in an awesome part of San Diego! Within walking distance of everything we wanted to visit. Great place to stay if you're going to go to a Padres game! The room I was in only had a fan, so it did get quite hot during the night but everything was perfect otherwise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
9.4

We had a Great Stay at Hostel on 3rd! The Location is Perfect to experience San Diego Downtown! Our room was simple but clean! Breakfast is included which is Nice! The staff was extremely helpful with any questions we had and they were very Nice! We would Stay there again any Time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
7.1

Really good location, close to lots of bars and restaurants. 1 fridge is broken and the other is so full it's pretty much unusable. Occasionally no toilets were free in the mornings. Lots of places to socialise.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
9.4

good locations and friendly staffs. This hostel is in center , which is near to supermarket, metro, bus and shopping mall. Staffs in reception are all in friendly and helpful. Especally thanks for James, a Asian guy. He helped me a lot. total value for money. If I go to San Diego, I will go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
8.9

Great location! Close to everything. The staff were really lovely and helpful. The rooms were simple but all you really needed was provided. I'd stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely Amazing. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The hostel is located in the Gaslamp area which has lots of bars and shopping facilities nearby. Attractions aren't too far, within walking distance if you're fit and healthy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
7.4

I was in San Diego for work so I couldn't enjoy the party atmosphere, but the staff seemed nice enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.