Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel on 3rd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 607 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 607 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2017
5.4

It was kinda gross.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
10.0

I was very pleased with my stay at Hostel on Third. The location was perfect, close to everything we needed including buses and the trolley. The staff were very friendly and welcoming, and the price is very fair. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.1

The staff were really friendly and helpful throughout our stay! The rooms were very nice and good value for money! The location is perfect, just walking distance away from the night life! Would 100% recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
9.1

The staff were very friendly in this well-located hostel. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • seitsuka
  • Japan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
5.1

設備が古くレストルームは虫だらけであった。宿泊費を考えると、もう少し綺麗なところを想像していた。また、ロッカーはなく安全面からみても、お勧めし難い。利用客は若い人が多く深夜3時近くまで騒いでいて、寝ることができず個人的にはなら満足できなかった。一緒に楽しめる元気があるならいいかもしれない。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
6.3

This was not the worst place I visited although I have seen much beter places for this price. We slept one night in a private room. The pros: the shower and toilet was clean The staff was friendly The free breakfast was not bad The cons: as soon as you enter the hallway to the rooms upstairs there is a huge smell of pee. (great for the first impression) The whole facility could use a painting job to freshen up the place Our private room had a very squiky bunkbed Way to hot inside the room...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
8.6

Bien, sympathique et cuisine très spacieuse.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
6.9

Hostel bem desanimado por contas dos donos nao serem jovens, nao querem muita festa e tal. falta uma area comum melhor

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
4.0

Erster Schock beim Antreffen im Hostel: Der intensive Geruch nach frisch gerauchtem Marihuana welcher uns bei der Rezeption entgegen kam. Der Mann welcher uns beim Check- in empfing war nicht ganz bei der Sache und erzählte und verwirrende Tatsachen über die Stadt, unterbrach oft prompt und begann mit einem komplett anderen Thema. Sehr unseriös und etwas angateinflösend... Das Zimmer war für uns in Ordnung, das Bad/WC jedoch aber unhygienisch! Personal beim Check-out- eher unmotiviert; Schade

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
7.7

Decent place to stay, some insects were roaming the bathrooms though. And although the staff were nice they seemed a bit stressed. Otherwise the location was great and would probably stay again :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.