Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel on 3rd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 541 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 541 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2017
7.1

Lovely people but not very clean and no laundry facilities although specified on hostel world. There is a laundromat round the corner. Great location though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
6.6

not much clean, esp the blanket. however, the location is good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Plenty of space in the room, enough bathrooms, large comfortable common area and very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
4.9

It was a dirty Hostel! I found a cockroach in my pillow sheet when I took it off, It smelled like a chinees restaurant kitchen. When someone flushed the toilet I could hear it, every time... In the kitchen, next to our room, was a lot of noise, At 2 in the night we had to ask the smoking people in the kitchen to be silent. I also booked a twin bed but ended up in a bunkbed, because we arrived late we couldn't change it anymore. We experienced Hostel travelers but this was very bad.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
6.9

Generally the staff were quite nice, but one morning while we were in the common area, the manager/owner of the hostel was having individual staff meetings and we could hear every detail of what they were talking about, including issues they had with other members of staff and guests. It made us feel quite uncomfortable, especially when they were stereotyping nationalities. The atmosphere in general was quite strange, internet slow, and a bright light left on outside our room most nights...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
4.6

the hostel is very well located :you're pretty much close to everything downtown and you can easily access public transportation. However, the hostel itself is not a good one. Indeed, even though it's cheap, we believe that it has to be decent. First of all, there was a bathroom that is so tiny that you can barely move in it. The bedrooms are directly "on the street", lot of noise, no individual lights. Poor free breakfast , dirty and small kitchen, no wifi. Very insistent staff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
10.0

I have one word FANTASTIC! Its difficult to find trustworthy people these days but that is exactly what you will find with the staff at the Hostel on 3rd. I lost my ipad and was able to remotely locate it via icloud from Canada. 1 ph call and activation of the locator sound resulted in discovery of my ipad and an extremely helpfull and fast arrangement to have it shipped back to me! Thank you (once again) Chris, you and the team @ Hostel on 3rd are Honest Hardworking and Trustworthy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.1

Only stayed here one night, but it was perfectly fine. Cereal and waffles were included in the morning, which was nice. WiFi was strong. Room was small, but in good condition, and was nice and quiet. Showers were huge. Things were a little worn in most places, but fine. Person when I checked in did not tell me when I went to get cash (to avoid the $5 charge for card!) that I had to put a cash deposit down, so I had to get more cash, which was annoying! Other person was really lovely. Recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
7.4

Ubicación ideal. Muy buen precio calidad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
9.4

Rien à redire sur l'auberge 👍 Juste que je suis avec des gens qui ne connaissent pas le mot RESPECT. Ils parlaient dans la chambre alors que des gens dormaient. Leur demandant de se taire mais rien n'y fait. ---> On devrait interdire de faire tourner des machines à laver tard la nuit 🌙

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.