Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel on 3rd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jun 2017
6.0

I booked this hostel the night before I went to San Diego so I didn't have a lot of options. The hostel is at a prime location, and that is about the only good thing. The room we stayed in had a weird smell and was extremely hot at night (no AC). There were limited bathrooms and they weren't very clean. The hostel has so many rules, yet lacks many amenities that other hostels have. If you're on a budget, this place will do in a pinch, but don't expect anything fancy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
8.9

The hostel is in a great location, Gaslamp is full of bars, clubs and restaurants. The staff is friendly, the building is kind of oldish but areas are clean and beds are comfy. Both metro and trolley station are close. I had a great experience and would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
9.4

No es malo, excelente ubicación y precio. No me gustó que la toalla no viniera incluida y si la quieres debes de pagar por ella. Tampoco hay lockers, tienes que pagar por ello y estos no están en las habitaciones sino en el pasillo. Fuera de eso está bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • adamcortez11886
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.1

Best service. Been staying at a lot of places and they have been the sweetest. The place is pretty decent semi clean except for showers. Bring flip flops seriously! The beds are more comfortable than other places I've been at. Thanks so much guys it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
8.0

Really enjoyed our stay, the staff were friendly and helpful. Perfect location and great value for money. The windows in our room didn't open and the fan on the ceiling wasn't very good so it was ridiculously hot. Would definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

Very nice and understanding staff. Fun and approachable guests, I meet a few new people who I may hangout with during my travels. Although I am not a breakfast person there was a variety of food. The big showers are a plus. I don't like the stairs but such is life.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
9.7

Great overall hostel experience. The only con was the cleanliness in the bathrooms, but this was mostly due to guests being disrespectful. Though it's not the staffs fault, I do need to include this as it was part of the experience. The location and facilities were awesome, and I will definitely come back to stay again during my next trip to San Diego! Special thanks to James for creating a great experience for me. He was dynamite. Thanks guys! Brett Pitts

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
2.0

The only guy I shared the room with was in SD for to get a gun. He was a weirdo who really scared me out. He showed me the bullets and told me what he want to do and what he could do with this gun. So he was going to bring his gun on the hostel room and I decided to leave this hostel for this reason. Booked 3nights, left after 1st because I was really afraid. Didn't get my refund back. Because for the hostel manager there was no reason because "he didn't threaten" me with the gun! Really bad!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
8.9

Owner and all staff extremely helpful and friendly. Excellent pancakes for breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
8.6

地理位置非常好,也很安全,离超市近,员工也很好,物有所值

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.