Hostelworld.com

Hostel de Passage

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 828 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 828 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.2
Hostel de Passage Located at Dweersstraat 26, , Bruges.
Hostel de Passage
Belgium
Bruges West-Vlaanderen 8000 Brugge Dweersstraat 26
73% 828
51.2059557 3.2191443
Hostel de Passage
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 apr 2016
9.1

Comfy bed and the room had a sink in the bedroom which was nice because the bathroom (toilet/showers etc.) was shared down the hall. It was quite loud being right about the bar downstairs, especially on a Friday night, however, it was great and we would recommend it to others. the owner is very nice and welcoming (she let us check in after midnight!) it was very centrally located and only about 5 mins to the Grote Markt. near the Shopping district. very good breakfast right next door!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved staying here at Hostel de Passage. The hosts were friendly and very helpful throughout our stay. They also run a very delicious restaurant and bar in the lower part of the hostel, which keeps them understandably busy during meal times, but still afterward they are happy to help with any questions or concerns we had. The bedrooms were recently updated upon our arrival. The beds were very comfortable, the room was very clean. The shower was our only hesitation, otherwise great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
4.6

El Hostal es en realizad un restaurant que tiene unas habitaciones encima, de hecho se entra x al lado de la cocina y el baño compartido del hostal no sólo se comparte entre los que se hospedan sino también con los clientes del restaurant. No hay un lugar de estar ni donde calentar al menos un poco de agua. No hay recepción, nos fuimos a las 8 am y no había nadie. Al baño le faltaba limpieza, ni hablar que los mingitorios no tenían puerta así que había olor a baño en todo el piso.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
9.4

Surprised this is actually a hostel, it felt more like a nice hotel or bed and breakfast. (Minus the shower sharing, but still!) Great place to stay in Brugge!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • cocau
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2016
9.1

Commençons par le négatif : dessous de lit poussiéreux, fenetres non ouvrable car cassées et douche trop chaude... Bon voilà qui est fait, pour le reste Super bien!! personnel souriant et très serviable, une situation a 5 min a pied de la Markt Place, à 20 sec du premier commerce (le temps de descendre de la chambre). En plus, c'était en pleine rénovation donc ne peut que s'améliorer. On n'a passé un super séjour!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2015
6.6

Kamer 8 is op zich een prima kamer; de wastafel heb ik wel even moeten repareren want hij was verstopt (de syfon losgedraaid en de viezigheid verwijderd); in de de douche miste ik een stoel om je kleren op te leggen tijdens het douchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 dec 2015
2.9

No hay nadie en recepción hasta las 14h, por lo que te quedas en la calle literalmente si llegas antes. La entrada es por un callejón estrecho. Mi habitación tenía el lavabo atascado y salía un montón de porquería, aunque finalmente me cambiaron de habitación, el lugar es bastante lúgubre.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 nov 2015
8.0

We didn't know when to pay the rest money and the open hours of the reception.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2015
6.9

In general, hostel is comfortable place to stay for a night. Pros: soft beds, washbasin in the room Cons: shower and toilet is outside the room, if you take your cloth in the shower-cabin - it could be wet, because water goes with strong pressure. Also you should push the button every minute to turn on the water. No dryer for hair. It's a pity that the cafe on the first floor was closed, so there was not much facilities to do.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.