Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1023 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1023 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2017
7.1

Great location, very centrally located. Staff was very nice and accommodating. They booked me in the wrong room and I also didn't like that it smelled like smoke. The 12 person room was wayyy overfilled and I had literally nowhere to put any of my things on the floor, as it was so cramped. There isn't really a lobby or central area for meeting people, so if that's what you're looking for I wouldn't stay here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.6

Lovely location - in the middle of Old Town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
10.0

Great location, super clean, and best part is the owner ana. Highly recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

Great place to meet fellow travellers. Maris and Maro go above and beyond to make you feel at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
9.7

Maris and Ana are two of the nicest hostel owners/managers I have met. Once they get to know you they go so far out of their way to help you book transport, day trips, reservations, anything!!! Great location in Old Town, nice clean rooms with adjustable Aircon and a great social atmosphere. Highly Recommended! #marisishot

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
10.0

Absolutely perfect location - it couldn't be any better. Staff were extremely pleasant, Maris in particular was so helpful. She sorted trips and gave advice but also went the extra mile by washing my towel for me one day, cooking me soup and even gave me some medicine when I was sick! So kind and totally unexpected! I would say that the 4 bed dorm upstairs can be a noisy at times because it is close to the common area but would totally stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere, friendly staff, and perfect location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
10.0

Great spot, very hospitable staff, I would recommend this hostel to my friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
4.6

- Emplacement de l'auberge ne correspond pas à l'emplacement indiqué sur le site (nous avons dormi dans une rue particulièrement bruyante) - Check-in d'une personne de la chambre réalisé à 2h du matin sans respect vis-à-vis de la tranquillité des autres occupants de la chambre - Chaque lit ne possède pas de lampe de chevet ni de prise (il faut donc recharger ses appareils dans un salon extérieur à la chambre) - Matelas extrêmement inconfortable - ETC !!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
10.0

Great hostel, beautiful staff, wonderful city. I highly recommend this hostel. They work hard to make your stay enjoyable. #MARISISHOT

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.