Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 968 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 968 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jun 2017
10.0

While the location is amazing the staff, Maro and Ana, make this place what it is. It's a small hostel but every night it's full of life. I cannot stress how great Maro and Ana are, they take you into their home and treat you like family. Overall, one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
7.4

Great location in the old city but your really just paying for the location, the room was very small with smaller beds than normal (I think the ones in other rooms were normal), kitchen and communal area were tiny, from reviews sounded like a social hostel but there was no one around while we were there (I think they had a lot fewer bookings than usual). Wouldn't recommend booking tours through hostel as tour agent didn't get ana's message so didn't realise we were booked and nearly wasted a day

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.1

Ana is simply wonderfull. So helpful and so funny ! The vibe is great, friendly and cozy. Definately recommend this place if you go to dubrovnik. Props to Aleida for being so nice and making the party goin !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
10.0

If you travel to meet people, as many of us do, this is really the perfect hostel to do so --- whether you are solo or not.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
7.4

The location is superb, however, having stayed in other two cities in Croatia during our trip (Zagreb & Split), I do have to say that the value for money in Dubrovnik is not good at all. When we arrived to our apartment, there was already another guest and I assume the facilities are only cleaned once the guests leave the apartment because the bathroom was quite dirty. We did not get towels and when we got to our room - surprise! A cockroach was waiting for us behind the bed pillow.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
9.1

Best hostel ever!!! The hostel has a friendly and sociable vibe to it - I met a great bunch of people staying here. People buy their own booze and then drink/party in the common room at night. Ana, the owner of the hostel, is an absolute legend and a great host! She welcomes you into her house and focuses on making sure everyone is having a fun time! Be careful of her home-brewed Rakija though ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
8.9

Location &Hosts get 5stars. U can Go out to sitesee &back for lunch or rest before heading out again. Beds/pillows/bedding were clean & comfie. I stayed in 12 mixed dorm with 2 showers. It was a bit tight, but everyone was respectful, friendly & considerate of their space. The lockers were big enough for a backpack, but didn't fit a carryon bag, There were no locks on front door, nor dorm doors, but everyone seemed ok with this, Hosts were fun, caring and helpful & participated with guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
9.1

Anna is the sickest host. Very cozy atmosphere and everyone gets together. Good party and inclusive atmosphere, good activities and tours on offer too! Love you long time Anna xoxoxox

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
10.0

Wow! Amazing hostel. Maro & Ana are so funny and kind. I was alone and made so many friends, especially because we played drink games everynight. The rooms are small, but it doesn't matter when your experience is perfect. The location couldn't be better because it is right in the city center. They also know many people from many restaurants so we can enjoy some 10%. If there is a problem, they will solve it right away. I felt home and I was sad to leave. Thank you Ana & Maro. The Quebec girl

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I've visited! Located right in the centre of the Old Town, Ana and Maro are happy to help you out in any way you need, whether that's day trip recommendations, or where the best (and cheapest) bars are. Easily the best part about the hostel, however, is the atmosphere - constantly buzzing and really social, with everybody getting involved in going out together. Warm, welcoming and so much fun, I'll definitely be coming back! ~ (One of the UK Hannah's)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.