Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel and Guest House Rose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 233 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 233 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2017
9.1

Very helpful and friendly hosts and short walk to the old town. The room was comfortable and view from the terrace lovely despite the rain. Great breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
10.0

Posizione perfetta per visitare la città. Personale gentile e disponibile. Camera pulita e spaziosa con una vista incantevole sulla città.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
10.0

We had a lovely stay at Rose's Guesthouse. Coffee each morning on the terrace (with home made cakes!) overlooking the city was delightful. The whole family was so helpful and friendly we felt right at home, they even offered us a lift to the airport at the end of our stay. It is a 5 minute walk to the old town and easy to get to from the train station. We would highly reccommend this guest house!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay here! The girl gave us very useful information to meet the city. The room has its own balcony and bathroom and you can see the city from there. I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
9.7

We had a wonderful stay at Rose Hostel. The owners are very kind and helpful. We loved watching sunset from the beautiful patio with a view over the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
10.0

This guest house was excellent! The owners were lovely and went above and beyond their call of duty to help us. Room was clean and shower was superb. The Breakfast is gorgeous and wholesome and sets you up nicely for the day ahead. I'd highly recommend this accommodation to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
10.0

Oh, what a lovely place with charming and hospitable owners! Family owned “Rose” offers you peaceful stay & lovely views in a beautiful house on the hillside – and it only takes maybe 3 minutes to reach the Sarajevska Pivara, river and centre of Old Town by walking. The family welcomed us warmly with Bosnian coffee and took us to a day trip to Tunel and the Olympic Mountains. You can also get affordable & delicious homemade breakfast by asking for it. I would definitely come here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
10.0

Great place to stay with a quick walk to the old town. Above all, these are great people. My friend and I were in a minor car accident and the host's son, Samir, came and translated for us and helped us with the police. The family was incredibly kind and helpful. The terrace is also a great place for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
8.0

We stayed here only for one night, therefore we could not experience much. I felt the owner could have invested a bit more in the facilities, otherwise the place was very clean and quite close to the city centre...good value for money though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
9.4

We loved our room with balcony overlooking the city. It is on the opposite side of the river to the old town but just a short walk. The owners picked us up from the bus station which was very helpful as it is not obvious to find. This is a family home with guest rooms and not a hostel. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×