Hostelworld.com

Hostel and Guest House Rose

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
Hostel and Guest House Rose Located at Bakarevica 33, Budzak bb, Sarajevo.
Hostel and Guest House Rose
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Sarajevski kanton 71000 Bakarevica 33, Budzak bb
92% 194
43.8573993 18.4334707
Hostel and Guest House Rose
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2016
8.9

The room was fine and the balcony was nice. The family was incredibly nice and though we didn't see them much they were very helpful when needed. Pick up from the bus station helped a lot because it's an easy house to find once you know where it is, but almost impossible otherwise. Location was good (not right downtown, but only 10 minutes walking) and the bathroom was small but nice. Wifi was the only disappointing thing as it went in and out, but I don't know if it was the router or Sarajevo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.0

They were very helpful. It is hard to get a bad location in Sarajevo, but this one was about a 10 minute walk to the old town and was in a nice and quiet area. The rooms were not exactly what I expected, but they were clean enough. I wouldn't plan on cooking in the kitchen or even using the fridge. Overall, I was happy with my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
9.1

Rose Guesthouse is an excellent stay if you are are a young/middle age couple travelling to Sarajevo. We had our own balcony with a nice view over Sarajevo. Its a family that runs the guesthouse and they are all very friendly, the father even picked us up for free at the bus station.The atmosphere is that you are living in a genuine Bosnian home, however you still had enough privacy. The guesthouse is situated just 5 minutes from the old town and down the street there is a nice old brewery.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
9.4

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Hostel. The hostel is a few minutes walk away from the Old Town and the delightful family owning the hostel are always ever so attentive and helpful. Will gladly go back there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Perfect if you want secure on site parking! We loved it, and loved the location, just across the river from the old town and next to the amazing Sarajevsko brewery. The breakfast is wonderful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay in this guest house. The hosts are very nice. We were heartily welcomed, offered coffee/tea upon arrival, given recommendations where to eat and drink, and were driven to the airport for free! Our room was clean with free towels provided and beds already prepared. The house is just a 5 minutes walk away from Baščaršija, Sarajevo's old bazaar and historical center. Just down the street is Sarajevo brewery with a museum and restaurant-pub with a selection of draft beers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.7

Had 6 nights in Sarajevo, really good location easy to walk to the old Town (less than 5 min), and rest of the Town. Safe and Lovely hosts. We felt very welcome and if we are going to Sarajevo again I would Definatley stay at the same Place. It was also easy to take the tram to the bus station and explore more of B&H such as Mostar, Visoko and Srebenica.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
9.7

We loved staying here! Our kind hosts served us Turkish coffee as soon as we arrived and pointed out on a map the sights worth visiting in our short time. We relaxed on our porch with a great view and easily found our way downtown. It was a quick walk downhill to the old city, where we ate delicious Bosnian food at places our host recommended. There was secure parking in the closed-in backyard. If you're driving, make sure you have a good map to find it through the steep and windy streets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.