Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Guest House Bistrik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 110 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 110 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hostel & Guest House Bistrik Located at Garaplina 14a, 71000, Sarajevo.
Hostel & Guest House Bistrik
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Garaplina 14a, 71000
92% 110
43.8535775 18.4342646
Hostel & Guest House Bistrik
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 aug 2016
8.9

This guesthouse had 4 rooms. Our room was really big and clean. The family who owned the guesthouse was very nice. There was no kitchen, but restaurants in Sarajevo are cheap. Parking place was next to the hostel and it was only 10 min walk to the center. We enjoyed our stay! Ps. There was interaction between the guests, so I think this is not the best place, if you want to meet new people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.7

The hostel is in walking distance to the city center, but in a quiet and green neighbourhood. The hosts were friendly and always trying to help. We met nice people and had a fantastic stay. Only the wifi signal was not the strongest and we could not use the kitchen. But eating in the city is recommended anyway, cheap and delicious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
10.0

This hostel has a home-like atmosphere. The owner is a very kind family. The house is located in a quiet neighbourhood close to the Old Town (and even closer to the Sarajevo brewery, :-)). Like almost everything in Sarajevo, also this house is located on a rather steep hill what brings some healthy physical activity to the stay. Thanks to this location, one can have nice views on the town from the balcony.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
10.0

Great location, in a beautiful and very quiet area but only a short walk (climb actually) from the center; nice views from the hill. Friendly and easy going owners. I had a single room with a big bed just for myself (plus kitchen and bathroom) for a surprisingly low price. The place is a little old-fashioned but clean and nice. I had a very nice stay there for almost a week, it definitely felt like home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • robinsonbacle1761
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
25 jul 2016
10.0

The nicest place tout stay for a journey in Sarajevo whether you are a couple, lonely, a family or a group of freinds, everything is so cool in Guest Housse Bistrik :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.1

We arrived in an impossible time (3am), they recieved us very kindly. Staff speaks good english, the room was big and comfortable. Overall we had a really nice time, location was amazing. Would go there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.1

Emir and family were very welcoming and gave me everything I needed, including fresh-grown strawberries picked from their garden. Apartment is self-contained and has everything you need although the bathroom and kitchen fixtures could use some updating. The location is at the top of a hill in residential Bistrik. Very private and secluded, but just a short walk away from the old town, public transport, etc. All in all a very comfortable experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
8.3

Friendly host, quiet location, very roomy. Host took me to the bus station which was a great help!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
8.9

The location is nice and quiet, only 10 minutes walk steep down to the centre of the Old Town. The host is very friendly and helpful. We had interesting conversations, too. I would highly recommend this accommodation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
7.7

Was in a good spot, although it is up a hill if you are not able to walk it. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Had enough space and was provided the things I needed. Nothing fancy but a good place to stay with everything you'll need.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.