Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Guest House Bistrik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 127 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 127 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
7.7

Good things: convenient location in a nice area (a challenging climb to the hill though), free parking spot). Also a private and quite room with nice view through the balcony. Weird things: no identification that there is a hostel in there, except for some painted letters on the old abandoned building opposite of it. Staff is hard to find, it took a while until we were convinced it's really a hostel. Also, old facilities and this very specific old apartment smell in shared areas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
10.0

Emir, the Bosnian Lebowski, is an awesome guy that you immediately connect with. I can't recommend this place enough. It was a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
7.4

The guesthouse itself is decent, if a bit of a hike from the old town. There was a colony of ants living in my room, but they seemed to stick to their route, so they didn't bother me much. The biggest frustration was the difficulty finding a staff member to ask questions, check out, or pay. It's a good place to stay if you're accustomed to slightly rougher accommodations; you certainly can't beat the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
10.0

This was a superb place to stay with kids: close to city centre and shops. Peaceful private room with self- catering facilities were good for our porpose. Owner is a cool guy! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
9.7

Hi, I stayed at this hostel for 5 days and it was great. It is near the city center, about 10 minutes by foot, in a quite district of the city. The landlords were nice, helpfull and one can play with their cats. The hostel has a great terrace, where one can drink its morning coffee under the sun. The next time I'm visiting Sarajevo, this is the place, where I'm going to stay again. I can recomend it to anyone ...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
10.0

It was a very pleasant stay. The house is very nice in a beautiful location and the host is very helpful and kind. He even picked me up and took me to the bus station and lend to me his guide about Sarajevo. I had all facilities: kitchen with tea, good wifi and everything i needed. The host even explained the city and how to get around it. Im definitely coming back again! Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
10.0

A very decent hostel. The owner speaks English and is very helpful. Kitchen has all the facilities with oven and fridge-freezer. It's a good size and a good location. Its at the top of a hill but only takes about 10 minutes to get there from the start of the old town. Super value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
10.0

An absolute,cozy place in Sarajevo. Highly recommended to all travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

You basically live with Amir and his family in a hillside neighborhood. In my case I basically got my own apartment with a small kitchen and fridge and a bathroom. The location is really quiet and its a short walk to the old centre or to the brewery. Amir is very helpful: He picks you up from the airport/bus/train station and helps you however he can. The only downside was that the temperature (in winter) never really exceeds 20 degr., but that's amply compensated with the abundance of blankets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
9.1

Really nice that owner can pick you up when arriving, place is not that easy to find first time when its dark. Had a nice time and cousy room, everything went well, not that much space to dry your clothes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.