Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Guest House Bistrik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hostel & Guest House Bistrik Located at Garaplina 14a, 71000, Sarajevo.
Hostel & Guest House Bistrik
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Garaplina 14a, 71000
91% 118
43.8535775 18.4342646
Hostel & Guest House Bistrik
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 nov 2016
7.1

Most everything was fine. Owner very helpful. Main complaint is that the kitchen in the private apartment is not clean and is not stocked with basic kitchen utensils and equipment.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
8.9

Good private place to rest and relax in Sarajevo. Not a bad walk into town. Clean and attentive hosts. Pick up from the bus station was great and they organized a taxi for me to the airport. Nice view and balcony but it was too cold to use when I was there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
9.4

I had a great stay in the Bistrik guest house. Emil is a fantastic host. When Emil wasn't around it was difficult for me to clarify anything with Emil's brother or Mum as they don't speak German or English. When I arrived Emil wasn't there, so there was some confusion, but things took care of themselves. I had a bedroom, kitchen, bathroom and toilet all to myself for my stay. The location is great, I'm sorry that I didn't get to talk to Emil more, and would definitely stay here again. Thank-you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
10.0

Can't say anything but good about this place. Had a whole apartment to myself and it was perfect. Best value for money I've ever seen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
8.3

Pros - great value for your own room, clean sheets, towels and bathroom, pick up from the bus station, good WiFi, lots of space, and i liked the location- yes, up a hill but close enough to everything with peace, quiet and trees. Cons - kitchen was not cleaned, blankets in freezer, no dish towel, a little outdated but hey for the price who can complain! Not every room has the views mentioned. Emir is lovely and helpful. If you are looking for a party hostel this is not it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
8.6

Very nice place to stay! Would advise not to drive a car there - it is very narrow and difficult to get to

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.7

Being hosted by the Dzino family has been a pleasure. Location is excellent and close to the center, rooms are clean, and the staff is ready to help you with your needs. You can also have interesting speeches with them about the city and its history. If I will be back to Sarajevo i will definitely choose to stay with them again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.9

This guesthouse had 4 rooms. Our room was really big and clean. The family who owned the guesthouse was very nice. There was no kitchen, but restaurants in Sarajevo are cheap. Parking place was next to the hostel and it was only 10 min walk to the center. We enjoyed our stay! Ps. There was interaction between the guests, so I think this is not the best place, if you want to meet new people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.7

The hostel is in walking distance to the city center, but in a quiet and green neighbourhood. The hosts were friendly and always trying to help. We met nice people and had a fantastic stay. Only the wifi signal was not the strongest and we could not use the kitchen. But eating in the city is recommended anyway, cheap and delicious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
10.0

This hostel has a home-like atmosphere. The owner is a very kind family. The house is located in a quiet neighbourhood close to the Old Town (and even closer to the Sarajevo brewery, :-)). Like almost everything in Sarajevo, also this house is located on a rather steep hill what brings some healthy physical activity to the stay. Thanks to this location, one can have nice views on the town from the balcony.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.