Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Guest House Bistrik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
7.7

Great place with cosy atmosphere. The owner was very kind, helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying for longer than one night if you can!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
10.0

An excellent stay from every point of view. The owner is very kind and nice, the area is super quiet all the while being a five minutes walk away from the historical center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.4

Really comfortable room in lovely, quiet area of Sarajevo, within walking distance of the main sights. The host was lovely and really helpful, offering to pick us up and drop us off at the bus station, really accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
10.0

Very kind host and a nice place Close with center of the city Great hostel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
8.3

First of all, let me make it clear that this is a guesthouse. It is not a hostel at all. So if you're looking for a place that will enable you to meet other travellers, go on organised tours, bar crawls etc, this isn't it. However, for the same price as a bed in a shared dorm, I got my own room, complete with a single bed, dining table, bathroom plus a small kitchen area. Also, the owner came and picked my up from the airport free of charge! He also gave me a map and lent me a guide book.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
10.0

Famille très accueillante, chambre confortable et vue exceptionnelle sur sarajevo et ses minarets. Je recommande surtout avec un enfant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
9.7

Friendly people, nice and quiet place. We got an entire, clean apartment for very little money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
8.9

I stayed six nights at Hostel & Guest House Bistrik in Sarajevo and had a very nice stay. I'll just run down the good and the not so good. The good: - Very reasonable price and good value. - Quiet - Good service. Transport from and to the airport is very nice. - Decent standard I had no real complaints. - Short walk into town (5-10 min). Not so good: - It's quiet for better or worse, it's not much of a place to meet people/party etc. - The walk back from town is a bit steep,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
6.9

The location is not very far away from the main touristic places (20-30 min walking fast) but it's really hilly, so, if you're traveling with a big luggage I don't recommend it. It's not really a hostel, it's only a big house and they rent the bedrooms; it was clean, it doesn't have AC but you can have a good night of sleep. The man and his mother were kind, but if you're traveling solo I won't recommend staying in here, it's creepy and there is no atmosphere at all, I never saw any other guest.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
9.4

Lovely, quiet little place on the top near old town, 5 min walk down to the city hall and the infamous Latin bridge. The host is very friendly and even did my laundry! No guest interaction as it's more of a guest house rather than a hostel. Only for those who can endure a bit of uphill walking everyday.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.