Hostelworld.com

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,311 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,311 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
94% 1311
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 maj 2016
9.7

Simply Great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
10.0

Traveling Japan this is by far my favorite hostel and area in general. Miyajima is picture perfect. Got in during some pouring rain, the hostel is a 5 minute walk from the Miyajimaguchi station. We were drenched, the staff greeted us at the door with towels (for free) and took our luggage right away(carried it upstairs 2). Clean rooms/great atmosphere/wonderful staff/free personal lockers with locks. Sunset views from the roof and beer flowing at the bar. Thumbs up all around! STAY HERE 100%!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thanks your sweet comment! We so appreciate your lovely words. That days is typoon coming hiroshima, so we have big rain like a storm. but as we know after the rain we see absolutely beautiful sunset, that is awesome! Take care and enjoy your left trevel. Thumbs up for you! Thanks!

15 maj 2016
10.0

I really liked the hostel. It kind of has everything you want in a hostel, good location, price, people (both travelers I met and staff). It is RIGHT next to the JR Ferry to Miyajima, super convenient. My only regret is that I chose to stay only one night, because this was such a nice hostel and I got to see barely any of Miyajima. Oh and my other regret is the breakfast--500 yen for a cup of coffee and pancakes you make yourself seems a little much to me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thanks your sweet comment! I`m happy to hear that you take a nice time our hostel!! My only regret is that i`m so shameful that I couldn't see awesome people like you!! Thanks for your stay and take care, enjoy your left treval!!

14 maj 2016
10.0

I want to say so many good things about this hostel. The staff are incredible! They are soooooooooo cool. I've stayed in at least a hundred hostels in the last ten years and I'm always happy to find a group of people like this who make the vibe so comfortable and cool. The location is also excellent! - Shane

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Shaaaaane !!! Thank you for your comment. We realy enjoyed talking with you. I like your joke.haha Please come back here when you have plan to go Japan again. Also, thank you recommend this hostel for your friend ! He came here today and talked about you !! Thanks a lot.

13 maj 2016
10.0

Only stayed one night and we (group of 3) arrived late but we were warmly welcomed. We didn't have dinner yet and the staff promptly recommended a few places that were still open at 9pm. Even though we booked mixed dorms we had a bit of privacy since we got into a separate room with futons (intended for 6 people, but it was just us for that night). Would have loved to stay longer, friendly atmosphere & staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.4

Solid place, will recommend to anyone traveling to Japan. Cheers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment! We are glad to hear that. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
8.9

Very good location. The hostel is just a few steps away from the ferry to Miyajima, and also close to the train station (Miyajima-guchi). The bed was comfortable and the hostel provides a locker to store your valuables. The toilets and bathroom are clean. The only thing I would say is that there is only 1 shower per floor, but I was lucky enough to be able to take my shower every time without having to wait. Good hostel. Nice friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your time to give us the comment! We are glad to hear that you liked the location. We clean the bed rooms hardly, so that guests are able to feel comfortable. However sorry about the shower rooms. Because of only a few facilities, we started informing about Onsen (hot springs) nearby the hostel. We are relieved that you could take shower without waiting. Thank you for many advices. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
9.4

- Friendly, helpful staff. Clean. - 2mins walk tot he ferry to Miyajima island. About 45mins away from Hiroshima city - 500 yen breakfast pancakes batter you have to cook yourself. (Jam, honey, chocolate spread and a drink included) It was worth it for me since cooking with other traveler helped me bound. - Bring them an omiyage from other places, they will love you for it. - Sometimes they have special events happening. Be sure to check. - Would definitely go back there next time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
8.9

Had a really good Time I usually don't like much hostel with lots of bed but I did have a amazing time here n met really cool people. All the staff is super nice n helpfull n being so close to miyajima is really handy. Just I Will say it's a to many bed structure. But defenitly a awesome place to be n will be back if i'm ever back in Hiroshima

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thanks for your comment! I`m appreciate to your sweet words! and so glad to hear that you have amazing time in our hostel. Also our hostel is super close at Miyajima ferry terminal. We more pay attention to room condition. Thanks your advice.

4 maj 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel with great staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thanks your nice comment! We so appreciate for your sweet words. Your lovely words give energy for us! Take care and enjoy your traevel! Thansk!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.