Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1566 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1566 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2017
10.0

Staff were welcoming and friendly. Atmosphere in bar and common areas was good, great place to make new friends! Location is great. Staff can point you in the direction of great place doing Okonomiyaki. Was one of the tastiest things I have had in Japan! Thanks Meri!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
10.0

Good location and good hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
9.7

It was such a lovely hostel we had to come back! The workers there were so kind and awesome to talk to! The place itself is clean, has a bar, is near 7/11 and is steps away from the ferry to miyajima. I loved this hostel and I'm sure you will too! Again, the staff was super kind and amazing and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.9

Staff is very friendly and helpful, it is exactly what you pay for, nothing less nothing more. In general my stay was very pleasant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.7

One of the best places (if not THE best) I've stayed in during my stay in Japan. Bar downstairs has 100 yen shots and cheap beer. Was great as an icebreaker and I met a whole bunch of awesome people! Really social and unexpected as I was planning on having a quiet one that night! Location was fantastic as it was right next to the ferry and super easy to get to via JR. Close to convenience stores! Only thing is the "dorm" wasn't exactly a completely seperate room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your lovely comment!! You seem you had a good time at the bar here. We sometimes have a food event, so when you come back here again, let's cook something Japanese food together! We are afraid that bed rooms are not big area, but we try make it more comforable. Please come back anytime as your home away from home!

16 apr 2017
10.0

Très propre, une ambiance excellente un personnel au top. Aj parfaite avec toit terrasse et vue sur le torii miyajima et l'embarcadère a 30s a pied. Rien a redire c'etait parfait. Ps: le personnel est assez friand des beignets vendus a côté n'hésitez pas a leurs en prendre ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying Backpackers Miyajima! We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed here in Miyajima. Other seasons are also nice to travel here, so please come back anytime! We are looking foward to seeing you soon!

  • wanraorawee_bma3667
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
14 apr 2017
10.0

I love Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima. Thank you so much. Everything is just perfect. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel with super friendly and helpful staff and nice roof top terrace, close to ferry port, Jr station and 7eleven. ;) the only negative thing is that there are only three showers for the whole hostel,so you have to get in line of you want to shower at 'peak time'

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.9

Great place to stay, very close to the ferry. The washing machine did me some trouble, needed to dry tree times before the clouds were dry. They pay the last round after i explained them the case.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.3

Good location next to ferry. Friendly staff. Just one shower per floor, so you need to queu. No hangers anywhere (shower, bed...)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment. Hope you had a good time here. We are afraid that there is a shower room each floor. We will make sure that we tell about hot spring nearby the hostel to all the guests. Thank you for your advice. Safe trip!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.