Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
94% 1366
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jul 2016
10.0

This is a great location if you're planning to visit Miyajima. The ladies of Backpacker's Miyajima really make this hostel feel like 'your home away from home'. Thanks for the wonderful evening!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.1

Great price, great place-- super close to JR ferry to the island. The one thing I didn't like is that I was assigned one bed, but I didn't make my sheets or leave my things all over it. When I came back after 10, someone else was in the bed and said she had been assigned the best too, and the staff was gone. I found an empty bed, but I wish the staff were a bit more organized.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.1

I had a wonderful stay at this hostel. The staff were great and friendly. The location is perfect for those who wants to go visit Miyajima (big Torii gate) as the ferry is literally right next door. If you would rather go to the city of Hiroshima, the JR lines is only a quarter of a mile or less away. The place has 3 floors, 1st floor is the reception, slash bar, slash kitchen, slash chill space. They also have a roof top terrace for relaxation. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.7

LOVED this place. Incredible location in beautiful Miyajima, a minute's walk from the ferry to Itsukushima Shrine. Staff very fluent in English. Clean, well-kept building. Amazing rooftop patio. Wish I could have stayed a few more nights. Only suggestion: Some cheap hooks/shelves in the shower rooms would make dressing a bit easier.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.7

We loved the place! The location was perfect for us since we spent only one day in Hiroshima and two on Miyajima island. It is 1 min walk to the ferry to Miyajima and 5 min walk to the train station. The train ride to Hiroshima is only 25 min. The hostel is clean and facilities are great: washing machine and dryer. The view from the rooftop is beautiful and the staff is very helpful and really cute :) The hostel is big enough that you will surely find someone to hang out with!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.4

Great location if you want to visit Miyajima Island as 2 minute walk to the port or just have a break from the cities. Rooftop area is really good, nice to chill out and pass some time or watch the sunset from the hammocks. Lockers for valuables. Bathroom was clean but only 1 shower on each floor between around 24 beds. Staff were friendly and there was a table tennis and bar/kitchen downstairs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

The hostel is located right next to the ferry port in Miyajima so is brilliant for visiting the island. Also only 20-30 mins from Hiroshima. The hostel is spotless and the staff are probably the most welcoming and friendly I have ever experienced. There is a free bike rental and a lot to do with plenty of maps etc to help you out. Also the roof terrace has lovely views of the island and a couple of hammocks to relax in. 5*!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
10.0

What a great place! The staff was incredible, the location was steps away from the station and the Miyajima ferry. The hostel itself was great and had a nice bar and rooftop area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.4

Great! Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, maybe the best I've stayed in! Great location, 2 minutes from JR station, 1 minute from ferry port. Brilliant staff, extremely friendly and helpful. Lovely roof terrace and chilled social area. The only possible complaint would be limited number of showers (only 1 per floor) but wasn't too busy while I was there so not a problem. Next time I'm in Hiroshima I'll definitely be staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.