Hostelworld.com

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
94% 1261
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
10.0

Awsone guestehouse! At the begining I booked two nights, but quickly I realised that it is worth staying another one so eventually I stayed 3 nights. The staff is great and so kind, and makes you fill like home. On evening the place functioning as a pub and it's very fun to hang out there, cheap bear and saki, good music and great people. I'm really recomended to stay there for more then one night! Guy Sadot

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel! it's located just 2 min. walk of the ferry pier and shops and restaurant. And over all the staff is really nice (especially Saki and her good jokes!), we made a Takoyaki party at night and althought i stay just one night i had real fun. Definitely i come back to this hostel on my next trip to Japan!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel for exploring the Miyajima island. Very sociable atmosphere and the pancakes in the morning were delicious! Only complaint would be that the dorm room was quite cold.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment ! Could you make pancakes delicious ? I recommend with honey ! We are sorry that we couldn't temperature control. We prepared blanket on the locker, but we didn't information for you. We are very sorry, and thank you for your advice.

21 apr 2016
9.1

Really great atmosphere, and staff were lovely. Two minute walk to the ferry and supermarket and really sociable place. Good if you are travelling alone! You can even make pancakes for breakfast and they let you stay down in the bar area after closing to hang out. I'd definitely go back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
10.0

Just a huge thank you for being so king and so smiley. My trip was a recovering trip from a burn out, and the recover started when I got at Miyajima and into your hostel. I really enjoyed my stay (wich is why I decided to come back) and I will certainly be back. I sent you the book we talked about, I hope you will enjoy it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Guam, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
10.0

One of the best places I've ever stayed. Extended my stay 2 extra days because of my experience there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely one of my favorite hostels world wide. Even though they advertised an extremely large room (30+ people I believe?), it felt like a small room with 8 people. I had no issue sleeping, and luckily did not have to wait for the washroom and shower. They could probably add a couple more of each, as I imagine it might get crowded during peak time. I absolutely loved the hand drawn maps created by the hotel, really enjoyed the free bike rental and thought that the town was very charming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.6

Great location if you're going miyajima and the rooftop is pretty cool when it's not too windy. Bar downstairs is handy as well. Otherwise much like any other hostel, so no complaints.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.7

Very energetic and friendly staffs! Great location right next to the ferry port to Miyajima and only a couple mins walk from JR station. Very clean! However, the wall in between the rooms is only a wooden board.. Could literally hear everything and even felt it bending if anyone leans against it. Overall great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.1

Really great staff, unfortunately I was late arriving but they kept the reception open for me. Was only there for 1 night so can't say much else but this was nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.