Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 182 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 182 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2017
8.3

Super schönes Hostel mit sehr vielen Detail, ruhigere Lage aber der Strand ist nicht weit. Alles stimmt zu 100% von der Atmosphäre dort. Leckeres Frühstück! Leider sind die Zimmer (Doppelzimmer) in der Hauptsaison viel zu teuer!! Überhaupt keine Hostelpreise - da sind manche Hotels auf Holbox günstiger. Etwas störend ist der Sandboden im Zimmer, wenn man mit nassen Füßen aus der Dusche kommt sind diese sofort wieder dreckig. Vorallem wird das Bett sandig. Ein Teppich bis zum Bett wäre sinnvoll.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
9.7

...best place to stay:) we really enjoyed our days in "ida&vuelta", the bungalows are simple and lovely, the stuff were helpfull and super friendly, the breakfast ist great and its just 3min walk to the beach. the only thing thats missing (like in every hotel or hostel arround the world) enough space to hang up or to put your things.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
5.1

El desayuno muy escaso! El personal se retira muy temprano del hostel y deja todo en las manos de dios. En nuestra habitación estaba separada por una puerta donde del otro lado había más personas, alquile una cabaña y estaba en una vidriera. El último día no tuvimos agua! Y los mosquitos son muy grandes lleven off porque si no se los venden en el hostel. Caro en relación calidad

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
6.9

The room was very clean but for the money we paid there was no air conditioning and a lot of boos from outside.. breakfast is great !

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
9.4

El hostal está a una cuadra de la playa lo cual es excelente. Para ir al centrodel Centro del pueblo si tienes que caminar aproximadamente 10 a 15 min. o tomar un taxi por 30 pesos. El ambiente del lugar es fantástico y muy limpio. Ampliamente recomendado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.7

Very cool "cabañas" with a nice chill design. My girlfriend and I rented a private room and we had an amazing time. The room its covered with sand and it makes you feel you are beside the beach. The staff is quite friendly and helpful. Even though the weather is hot in Holbox, the fan does the job perfectly. The only bad thing is that someone stole my swim suit in the showers (weeeird), but this is not the responsibility of the hostel. All in all, we would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
9.4

Such a nice place to stay in Holbox. The Hostel has this super chill atmosphere which makes interaction with other travelers so easy going on the hammocks; will absolutely stay with you again in my next visit. My only advice for travelers is to watch out their heads when below the palm trees (yes, there are huge palm trees all around the hostel which gives the place this particular nice touch :))... coconuts may hurt when falling off the tree but they're exquisite to drink afterwards :).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.7

This hostel is very beautiful, clean and has an amazing atmosphere! The staff is super friendly and helpful, they offer a good breakfast which is included in the price and for only little money you can get delicious extras. I was truely amazed and would definitely recommend this place to all travellers out there :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.