Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping Located at Calle Plutarco Elias Calles s/n, Entre Robalo y Chacchi, Holbox Island.
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping
Mexico
Holbox Island 77310 Calle Plutarco Elias Calles s/n, Entre Robalo y Chacchi
88% 165
21.5261043 -87.3739671
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 dec 2016
7.1

Nice place to stay and relax. + Beach 5 mins + Bed is comfortable + everything is nicely decorated. ++ breakfast: You'll get credit of 50 pesos and you can use it as you want and then buy more if you wanna. There is a lot of options. - A little walk (10 min) from town or from the ferry. - floor was sand in dorm - no locks at all and anyone can walk in (island is very relaxed, but still...) - safety boxes really bad and only a few for whole hostel - no 24/7 reception

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
9.7

My favorite place ever! Loved the design and even though it was a little pricey, definitely worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
10.0

Superbe camping avec petite cabane très charmante. Personnel très agréable. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.7

The Cabanas are very nice and very comforable. You feel directly that someone really likes his hostel/cabanas because it´s all made with love. All the decoration and the whole area. The staff is really friendly they always help you. It´s also not far away from the beach only 5 Minutes to walk. If you sleep in the cabanas it feels like you´re sleeping outside. :) Very comforable everthing. Also the comon area is really nice with hammoks and the kitchen is well staffed. We will come back soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
9.7

Great place where you can camp or stay in a room. The air con is only turned on at 10pm until 4am. If the dorm ròm is full once the air con is turned off the room gets quite warm. There is only 1 fan in the room. Not enough power sockets in the dorm room and if the dorm room is full there isn't much space to put backpacks. Breakfast is good. The owner is very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
10.0

What a lovely place! I liked it so much that I stayed for 2 weeks. The team working at the hostel is great and helps you with everything. Thanks guys!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
8.9

Great hostel, beautifully decorated with hammocks and bamboo huts to sleep in. Sand on the floor makes you feel like you're on the beach, even if you're a block away. Benjamin at reception was a sweetheart and a good laugh to go out drinking with. The dorms were lovely and clean with air con and fans. Shame the breakfast/restaurant was closed because we were in low season, but a communal kitchen is always open. No breakfasts included unfortunately!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
7.7

Room was much nicer than expected (double) and was an interesting hostel with cool kitchen/bathrooms and hammocks. No breakfast so a bit pricey but holbox isn't the cheapest. Staff were ok but not overall friendly plus gave limited info about tour. Not bad for a few nights though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
9.4

We had an amazing stay, we had a few nights in a dorm and then a few in a private room, which was really lovely. The staff were amazing, especially Bejamin who was super helpful, welcoming and positive. I'd recommend this place to everyone, the location was perfect for us. I really hope we'll be back again. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 okt 2016
8.3

Really nice bungalow private room cool little place. Staff were great and helpful. Was a little bit away from the main area but not far at all it is a small island after all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.