Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Yellow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 400 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 400 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • dekoningwouter6679
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
7 aug 2017
4.9

It's not clean and just a few bathrooms available. Also bed sheets were dirty so better bring a sleeping bag. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall not the best place to stay in town.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
6.3

If you are hesitating fo choosing the apartment for 6 persons or the hostel room, the hostel could be better. We choose the apartment, and there is just a shower, that for 6 person isn't enough. It was in the first floor of an old building which their facade needs an urgent rehabilitation. However, this apartment is far for being secure, their windows are closer to the street ground, and they haven't any protection, it's too easy to enter into the room by the window (verified lol).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
8.6

Great location of the hostel only a 5/10 minute walk to the old town. The staff are lovely and really helpful, they can help you by advising what to see or organising some day trips for you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
3.1

I've been staying in hostels every night for the last 7 months & this is definitely the worst. The mattresses were so hard because of the wires in them, I ended up with severe back pain one night & slept on the couch the other. The kitchen is appalling with two burner stoves that hardly work, it took an hour to cook a 10 minute dish. Everything was beyond filthy, I dropped my phone under the bed & it came out black with dust. Internet hardly works and the bathrooms were gross. Worst hostel ever!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
7.4

If you just need a cheap place to stay then this is the place for you. Otherwise if you're looking to meet other travelers and have a decent atmosphere then go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
4.9

Très bruyant. Portes qui grincent (un peu d'huile quand même!!) accès internet aléatoire pas de débit. Atmosphère un peu glauque

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
9.4

Recommended place to stay! Nice staff, good location plus free breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
7.1

Massive school trip took over whole hostel while I was there. Not a backpackers hostel but very cheep

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
7.1

Good for a place to sleep. Can be pretty quiet and it's not the cleanest place in the world.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
4.3

The place needs a good "face-lift" it was depressing staying there (nothing for claustrophobics!!!). The stay was catastrophic. Screaming, running, drunkedness, yelling (up to 3:30 am) AND smoking in dorms (despite a sign saying NO SMOKING). Ppl Allergic to cigaretts/smoke - this will for sure kill you!A very "loud" hostel - the only silent hours were probably daytime once I stepped by. They put alone travelling ladies in dorms with 50+ old men (I shared dorm with three 50+ polish men).

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.