Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Yellow

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
Hostel Yellow Located at Dunajewskiego Street 6, , Krakow.
Hostel Yellow
Poland
Krakow 31-133 Dunajewskiego Street 6
76% 357
50.0646876 19.9341130
Hostel Yellow
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
7.7

Hostel is precies wat je verwacht voor deze prijs. Er hangt een hele gezellige sfeer en het is dan ook perfect als je gaat backpacken of in elk geval mensen wilt ontmoeten. Er hangt een studentensfeertje, wat ons goed is bevallen. Bedden waren niet top en keuken was wat vies, maar omdat het zo goedkoop is kan je ook niet veel meer verwachten. Locatie is wel heel goed, want je bent binnen 5 minuten in hartje centrum en met 10 minuten op het centraal station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
6.9

Most lovely staff! Main problem was rubbish WiFi and lack of cleanliness, mainly caused by kids that need mum to come travelling with them cause they haven't learnt how to clean up after themselves :P... Because it's popular with students, except a lot of "traffic noise" in dorms through the night with people coming and going from nights out... Best for the young'uns this one.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Beds are little loud, but otherwise great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
8.0

Prima locatie, goedkoop, alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
7.7

Decent atmosphere, didn't seem to be a curfew though so not the best if you want to chill out one night and actually sleep (weak, I know) WiFi doesn't really reach rooms and in fact it didn't work at all for pretty much everyone staying there. Toilets are a bit lacking. Can be a bit of a wait to use one. Location is super close to centrum so that's a plus

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
7.7

Affordable accommodation in a fantastic location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
4.9

Wouldn't recommend! Wasn't clean at all and there was a lot of dust in our room! Toilets weren't clean either!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
7.7

Great location and friendly staff. They have a fully equipped kitchen and common room, but there is not at an atmosphere of backpacker hostel there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
3.7

Hostel Yellow is disgusting!!! Do not stay here!! The bathrooms are dirty and flood. There's cracked tiles and broken shower heads in the shower. The sheets given do not fit the dirty mattress. There are multiple homeless people squatting here!!!!! I felt very unsafe. The lockers had no back so could easily be broken into. The locks on the doors do not always work. I slept with my valuables in fear of them being stolen. Pay extra and stay elsewhere. Extremely disgusting hostel!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.0

The hostel staff were nice and helpful. They even let me have a shower after I had checked out because I had an evening bus to catch. The bottom sheet for my bed didn't cover the whol mattress. They had really big lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.