Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Yellow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
Hostel Yellow Located at Dunajewskiego Street 6, , Krakow.
Hostel Yellow
Poland
Krakow 31-133 Dunajewskiego Street 6
76% 366
50.0646876 19.9341130
Hostel Yellow
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
8.0

Very nice, great staff. Only negative was a little noisy on a couple of night between 01:00 and 05:00 as people came back from nights out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
4.9

El sitio está bien ubicado y el sitio no estaba mal del todo pero todo eso queda en segundo plano debido a la suciedad, el hostel estaba muy sucio. Muchas cosas no funcionaban bien, las taquillas estaban rotas, la ducha y baños se encharcaban. Además era ruidoso desde muy temprano.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
7.7

Hostel is precies wat je verwacht voor deze prijs. Er hangt een hele gezellige sfeer en het is dan ook perfect als je gaat backpacken of in elk geval mensen wilt ontmoeten. Er hangt een studentensfeertje, wat ons goed is bevallen. Bedden waren niet top en keuken was wat vies, maar omdat het zo goedkoop is kan je ook niet veel meer verwachten. Locatie is wel heel goed, want je bent binnen 5 minuten in hartje centrum en met 10 minuten op het centraal station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
6.9

Most lovely staff! Main problem was rubbish WiFi and lack of cleanliness, mainly caused by kids that need mum to come travelling with them cause they haven't learnt how to clean up after themselves :P... Because it's popular with students, except a lot of "traffic noise" in dorms through the night with people coming and going from nights out... Best for the young'uns this one.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Beds are little loud, but otherwise great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
6.3

The hostel was all right. It is pretty cheep so you cannot expect everything to be perfect. The beds from our 8 persons dorm where skweeking every time someone moved so I did not get much sleep. They where all so dirty and the sheets did not cover the Intire bed so you had to sleep on the foam. The cleaning ladies where extremely unfriendly. But the hostel was clean and in the middle of Krakou so you could do everything by foot witch was very nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
8.0

Prima locatie, goedkoop, alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
7.7

Decent atmosphere, didn't seem to be a curfew though so not the best if you want to chill out one night and actually sleep (weak, I know) WiFi doesn't really reach rooms and in fact it didn't work at all for pretty much everyone staying there. Toilets are a bit lacking. Can be a bit of a wait to use one. Location is super close to centrum so that's a plus

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
7.7

Affordable accommodation in a fantastic location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
4.9

Wouldn't recommend! Wasn't clean at all and there was a lot of dust in our room! Toilets weren't clean either!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.