Hostelworld.com

Hostel Wien - Myrthengasse (HI)

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.4
Hostel Wien - Myrthengasse (HI) Located at Myrthengasse 7, , Vienna.
Hostel Wien - Myrthengasse (HI)
Austria
Vienna 1070 Myrthengasse 7
78% 475
48.2051343 16.3475811
Hostel Wien - Myrthengasse (HI)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
4.9

Felt like I was in a hospital. Compared to all the other hostels I've been to this was easily the worst and the most expensive for that matter. Changing the overall experience would have to be a must for me to ever come back to this particular hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.1

I didn't like it at first sight because last hostel I stayed in cost the same price, but was so much more decorated and lively. But then I started to like it bc the breakfast is good, staff are helpful, and because no wifi in the room, people get to talk to each other in the common wifi place lol. I met people who I'd be friends with for a long time. Bathroom is also nice, especially the shower. Depends on how adaptive a person you are I guess

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
7.7

Schlichte Jugendherberge. Sauber aber nicht viel los. Reicht zur Übernachtung und ist zentral gelegen, mehr aber nicht. Schwer Bekanntschaften zu machen außer den Leuten aufm Zimmer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
7.1

Pretty good hostel clean and in good location. Though only 1 outlet for a 4 person room and wifi barely worked which wasnt the best.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
4.6

아침식사는 매우만족 다른 조건은 잘 모르겠어요 ㅋ 워낙 아침주는 곳이 없어서 그거 하나는 맘에 들어요 ㅋ 아침도 꽤 잘나옴

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.4

temiz hostel , merkezi konumda sayılır.kahvaltı dahil olması avantaj. üyelik kartı almanız gerekiyor(3,50,-€). çoğunlukla okul gezisi yapan 7-15 yaş arası gençler kalmakta , ortam arıyorsanız burası size uygun değil.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
7.1

This hostel has no kitchen for guests! Technically speaking, they didn't promise a kitchen, but for me and many other backpackers it goes without saying that hostel is equipped with a kitchen. Note that as you have to go out for meals and the restaurants in that neighborhood are not the cheapests, the price doesn't look that good any more. On the other hand breakfast is included and it is very nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.6

Es correcto. Muy buen desayuno, buena ubicación.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.6

Nice place, helpful staff! Loved the breakfast. Bit of a walk from city center but located by a good shopping street and close to numerous bus stops and metro stops! Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
7.1

Bem localizado! Café da manha farto mas bem movimentado e sempre tava faltando algo tinha q esperar! Quarto otimo! Banheiros coletivis as vezes tinham cheiro forte! Internet ok! Ambiente agradavel!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.