Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Wien - Myrthengasse (HI)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 749 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 749 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
9.4

We just stayed one night. The hostel isn't so near to the attractions, but it's ok (around 15 min walking). The rooms and bathrooms are clean and the staffs are helpful. The all you can eat breakfast is amazing! Lots of bread types, yogurt, jam, Nutella... you have to pay a 3,5€ tax if you are not a member for the hostel group.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
5.4

Very old building, which was very large but for some reason had no one staying in it. Whole place needs redoing really

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

Great location, nice price and cozy atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
4.0

El personal no está dispuesto a ayudar. Las indicaciones que dan para llegar al hostal son pésimas. El hostal tiene pésimo olor y las piezas también. Los baños son sucios y también tienen mal olor. El desayuno es asqueroso.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.4

Удобное расположение, Рядом от метро и центра. Завтрак отдельно 4,5евро.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
6.6

Well, to be honest, i dislike this place, there's almost nothing in the room except the bed and we need to change the sheet by ourselves, which i have found difficult. From the other points, it's very quiet, not expensive, and the breakfast is just top.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.9

I liked this hostel overall, it's nothing fancy but the 4-person room was satisfactory (especially the night when I was the only person in it!) and so were the bathrooms. Breakfast was bountiful and the hot chocolate was divine. Good location, staff was a little brusque but still helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
6.9

the pool room is like the inside of a tram, quite pretty but not so valorized!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
7.4

Staffs are kind and awesome breakfast. Need little bit of walk to the center. Rooms are clean but shared toilet need to be cleaned more i think

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.0

Habitaciones amplias, buen desayuno y se encuentra cerca de los lugares turísticos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.