Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Who Knows

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
Hostel Who Knows Located at No. 265, Fujian Rd, , Taitung.
Hostel Who Knows
Taiwan
Taitung 95042 No. 265, Fujian Rd
87% 119
22.7509143 121.1509287
Hostel Who Knows
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2016
9.7

I was greeted by the owners very friendly. The location is perfect. The bus terminal is less than 10min away, same with the beach and shops are everywhere around the hostel. I can absolutely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
7.4

Awesome staff, a really clean place, and a pretty good location for Taitung. No washing machine, but they do provide laundry soap to hand wash and hangars to dry your clothes. Staff was really helpful in suggesting activities and had tons of maps and information. No lockers and the room we stayed in was open to the rest of the hostel, but I still felt safe leaving my belongings. Some space for socializing but not the most social atmosphere for meeting other travelers. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best hostels I have been to in Taiwan. The location is very convenient as it is near to the bus station and market. The staff is helpful, too. The atmosphere created is friendly and open. It is also clean and hygienic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.4

二度目の宿泊になりましたが、建物に入ると人懐こいオーナーが相変わらずの笑顔で迎えてくださいました。今回は満室でしたが、オーナーの個性と台東の街の風情とも相俟って、ほんわかとした雰囲気で居心地もよかったです。ただし、コンセントが奪い合いになるので、各ベットにコンセントがあると助かります。また、ロッカーがあると安心です。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.3

Facilities, cleanliness, and location were stellar! Hosts were helpful (the male host's English is excellent) in finding things to do, transportation, etc. People seemed pretty lax about security and there were no lockers, however.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
8.3

The Hostel is overall good, nice decoration, perfectly clean. The bed was incredibly conformable. The host is really cool and nice to chat with. The atmosphere wasn't so great even if I went in a holiday, but I had bad luck and the weather was bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
9.4

Very clean place and great staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.7

My stay at this hostel was nice. The owner of the hostel is a very nice guy, who made a booking for me for my next adventure and took me and 3 other guests from the hostel to the hot springs with his own car. It was a big more expensive than other hostels, but it was quite worth it. The hostel is location close to shops and not too far from a night market. Comfy beds, clean showers and toilets, hot water and good internet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
7.1

Really hard to find! No sign at all on the outside. No staff on duty most of the time, but the owner was very nice. Beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are clean. Not much to do at the hostel or around town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.9

Nice Hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.