Hostelworld.com

Hostel Who Knows

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 102 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 102 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Hostel Who Knows Located at No. 265, Fujian Rd, , Taitung.
Hostel Who Knows
Taiwan
Taitung 95042 No. 265, Fujian Rd
92% 102
22.7509143 121.1509287
Hostel Who Knows
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 apr 2016
10.0

Loved staying here and I would go back again! Convenient location, great staff, and a good night sleep. What more can you ask for? The place is clean, quiet and has a cozy vibe. The owners and staff were very sweet and accommodating, and provided tons of useful information. Great job, guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
9.4

台東の中心街にあって便利です。新生路沿いの高層のホテルの裏手にあるので、たどり着きやすいです。オーナーさんはフレンドリーで優しいです。混合ドミ1つと女性用ドミ1つだけの小さなホステルですが、古い建物を素敵にリノベしてあるので、リビングも居心地と雰囲気がよく、趣きがあります。コンセントが少ないのと、シャワーもお洒落なものの海の家のような作りなので、やや使い勝手の悪さもあります。スタッフの方が作るスイーツが美味しそうでした。宿に屯する猫もかわいかったです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
8.0

老板很热心,热水很稳定。混合房间没有门。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
9.4

很舒適很有味道的一間青年旅館,老闆人很好很親切,有家的感覺。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2016
9.7

깨끗하고 친절하고 위치도 좋고 주변이 조용해서 좋았어요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2016
9.4

Everything was great! I would suggest to Jackson (owner) putting a barrier rail at the top of the stairs between stairs and bathroom. There is "stumbling to the bathroom half awake in the middle of the night" falling hazard at present. Everything else was nice, comfortable, clean and homey.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2015
9.4

Very grateful to the warm, helpful staff. Owner gave us lots of info on getting to Ludao, helped us look up ferry/bus tickets, recommended local eats, etc. He even set aside two beds for us a few nights later when we told him we may have to stay in Taitung an extra night after returning from Ludao. Hostel is close to the bus station, old railroad tracks, Uniqlo, & Liyushan Park. Walking distance to some local eateries, cafes, stores. Facilities were clean; beds came with warm covers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2015
10.0

The hostel is in walking distance to,the city centre and the bus station. It is a nice little hostel with hot and clean showers. The hostel owner are a really helpful and lovely couple. They helped me quit a lot with my travel preparations before going to orchid island. If you wanna know the best eateries in town just ask them. The hostel is like Taidong totally underrated. So I extended my stay a couple of days.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.