Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 926 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 926 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
9.7

I only stayed there for one night, but it's safe to say that this hostel is great. And the staff are very welcoming and nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Marokko!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
10.0

My stay at Waka Waka has beeen amazing. The other hostels I stayed in were not as good as here. Breakfast and tea is amazing. The people. The atmosphere. The dinner incredible. Everything is great value for money. Beds comfortable everything cleaned twice a day. Great terrace with a few friendly tortoise who live up there. Overall Waka Waka is a place I will definitely come back to

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
8.9

We used this hostel for one night after a trip to the desert. While the bathrooms smelled bad, the staff made up for it completely. They called us a cheap taxi for 4 am, took care of one of us who was throwing up all night, gave us free tea, and provided complimentary hookah. We got lost every time we went to the medina, but it's not far if you go the right direction off that bat--the hostel is just a bit tucked into side streets. Overall, a really good experience for the extremely cheap price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
10.0

I had stayed in 3 different locations in Marrakech and this was my last.. I wish I had found it earlier! The staff was amazing and offered free tea and cookies every time I was in the lobby, and the hostel provides a warm and inviting environment. This was the easiest hostel to find and only a 5-10 minute walk to the main square. It is also surrounded by many reasonably priced restaurants. I promise you that you will not be disappointed if you choose Waka Waka!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.1

Familiar from the beginning Waka Waka was enjoyable for the two planned and the one spontaneous stays in Marrakesh. Especially both Osman and Hussein were friendly, funny and close to us the moment we entered. Once you have found the way to the hostel, the location is great, as it's a 2min walk from Djemma el-Fnar. Painted in bright colours it fits perfectly into the turbulent souks and streets. Waka Waka is highly suggestable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
9.7

The waka waka is right in center of Marrakech, but far enough from the big place, that you can relax from the trouble peacefully at their beautiful rooftop terrace. The crew is the best Part of the hostel. They are super friendly, took care of my sick friends, free tea all over the place, incredible marrocan food and played a Jam Session with us. You will feel welcomed instantly, which is very good when arriving in this crazy city. Besides that, it was clean, very colorfull and relaxing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
10.0

Made to feel at home from the start, offered tea and biscuits. Beds very comfy. Showers powerful and hot. Breakfast is great value for money. General good feel to this place. Was sad to leave and will return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2017
10.0

Really good atmosphere, they are willing to help you and all the staff is really kind ! A good, cheap place for holidays or few days of work !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
8.9

We had a worderful stay at hostel Waka Waka, two times. The second time we came here was like coming home :) This hostel has a very nice common rooms to meet other travellers. The staff is always helpful with information, for chatting and will give you a lot of mint tea :) It is not very easy to find the hostel when you just arrived in Marrakesh, but once you know the area it will turn out to have a very nice location. We will come back! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.