Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1010 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1010 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2017
9.4

This place is really good value. The staff are the friendliest people you will meet. Very helpful too. Great having breakfast provided, and the roof too terrace is really nice. We also went on a Sahara tour organised by the hostel, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
10.0

The perfect hostel in Marrakech. The staff treated me as if I were family.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
8.6

The staff here were amazing, so helpful and accommodating. They were always around to offer you tea and make sure you were enjoying your stay. The dorms were a little hot and uncomfortable, it would be nice if there was a fan in the room and more power outlets. Location was really central, everything was pretty close in terms of walking distance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
10.0

Wahnsinnig nette Leute, haben sich super lieb um uns gekümmert. Wir haben uns wie Zuhause gefühlt und würden jeder Zeit wieder kommen! Es ist sehr sehr sauber und allein das Frühstück ist es schon wert, hier her zu kommen! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
10.0

Waka waka Is one of the best Hostel that Ive stayed in. And Ive stayed in many. There Is such a fun and nice vibe, yummy moroccan whisky all the time, the staff It Is Great And always ready to help. The rooms are comfortable, the location Is Perfect, and the breakfast It Is good. I had a wonderful stay And cant wait to return! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2017
9.1

The best hostel I have been to in Marrokko! Super cheap and still very nice hostel ! Very clean, nice roof terrasse, very good atmosphere (for example they serve free tea all the time, some small snacks, sometimes some shisha etc. ;) ) and very hospital staff. My sincerest recommendation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
10.0

I had a pretty nice stay at this hostel. The hosts are awesome and will do everything they can do to improve your stay. The atmosphere is excellent and the rooftop is a nice place to chill out. I highly recommend this typical Moroccan hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
10.0

Probablement la meilleure auberge du Maroc, bien située, le personnel est accueillant et toujours prêt à passer une belle soirée avec les invités! Le thé est également excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
10.0

就在基福旁边,但价却要低百分之三十以上,且和基福一样含旱,强烈推荐哇卡哇卡。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2017
10.0

The is a true hostel, like rhe hostel should be. The staff are very friendly and will do anything for you, atmosphere was really amazing, lot of interested people to meet the food here is delicious for a good price! And perfect budget for traveller. Will surely recommand waka waka hostel to all travellers who will stay in marrakech...... Thank you hocine and mojid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×