Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 911 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 911 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
9.4

They do their best to keep things clean. The bathrooms were a bit rough, but for 4 euro a night it is a great value. Best atmosphere I've experienced in a hostel. Everyone is very welcoming, the staff and other guests. I came here by myself and never had to worry about feeling alone at any point of my trip. Will definitely be returning!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at waka waka although it was just for one night. The staff was very nice and took time to solve my problems.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
9.7

It is a really nice hostel very close to the centre of marrakesch. Its only one or two minutes away from the main market. The atmosphere there is awesome. Its not to quiet and not to loud :) they play good music and the roof top is amazing. There are turtles running around :D go there and you will meet a lot of nice people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
10.0

Was a very nice place, amine and hissin and simo were very kind and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
5.7

Found the staff to be preoccupied and not super helpful. Not many bathrooms but didnt have to wait. Not enough powerpoints for dorm bunks, we didnt get one. Cheap though, so i guess you get what you pay for. Its a good value for money if you dont expect much!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
10.0

We felt very welcome at WakaWaka Hostel. Mainly because of the super nice staff - special thanks to Hocain and Amine :-) you can ask anything and they will help you out. WakaWaka is an oasis in between the medina and has a nice rooftop. And delicious mint tea en masse. Shukran :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

The Waka Waka Hostel is located directly in the heart of the old town. It’s warm, welcoming and has a special charm. My friend and I stayed there for 2 nights and it was already my second stay in this gorgeous hostel. My last stay was in 2013 and I knew I would come back! The staff made everyone feel very welcome and provided a friendly and relaxed environment. They organize trips to lovely places, we went to Ourika and it was a blast of time. Thank you for everything, hope to see you all soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.0

Okay but no fresh air in our dorm room and people smoke inside. Location was awesome though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
9.1

Waka waka is a rally nice hostel with a cozy homelike ambience. Hocain was really funny and we had good talks about moroccan life and culture. Amin was always in a good mood and full of jokes. Osama showed us where the local hammam was and helped us buy all necessary stuff for it. They all made us feel really welcome and made the hostel into a home! These guys are the best! We now feel like we have three good friends in Morocco. Would definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
10.0

Waka waka hostel was great.great staff and good location atmosphere is nice , thank you hocain ,amine and oussama for the happy time we had in the hostel.next time waka waka again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.