Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 862 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 862 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13, Marrakech.
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13
87% 862
31.6333333 -8.0000000
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
8.9

Proche de la place Jemaa-El-Fna mais au bout d'une longue ruelle peu éclairée. Accueil distant peu favorable au partage. L'ambiance annoncée n'était pas au rendez-vous.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.4

Lovely little hostel located in the Medina. The terrace and complimentary breakfast are highlights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
10.0

I had a really nice stay,nice atmosphere, the price is good ,The staff very helpful especially the manager Mary ,nawal haitam and yousef are very nice people .thanks to Mary for the free dinner and party "unforgettable night".I recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
10.0

Waka waka è il miglior hostel che io abbia mai visitato la responsabile meryem è gentile e molto professionale è parla diverse lingue risolve qualunque cosa abbiate bisognio ottimo staff conisiglio a tutti!!!!!!!!!vicinissimo all centro

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

This hostel is very good,Haitam and nawal and meryam are friendly and helpful, the location is good, is clean and breakfast is more than enough, thank you for everything hostel waka waka

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
6.0

Dos personas del personal eran amables, el resto intratables. No compren su Tour, porque quien se encarga de ello en el hostel te grita para que lo obtenga, y pueden conseguir mejor precio al desierto. Como mochilera nunca me quejo ni pregunto demasiado, ya que busco alojamientos economicos, pero No tiene las facilidades que indica en la página... como agua caliente lockers, etc..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
7.1

I got bedbugs from this hostel. It would have been a decent hostel if it hadn't been for the bedbugs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
4.3

BEDBUGS!! The dorms had no aircon,12 people sleeping in the same room, 40 degrees outside, no fans, windows..anything! I have been in hostels for the same price, better located, and more confortable. And then when you finally manage to sleep, you wake up with your arms and legs covered with BEDBUG BITES! The woman that manages the hostel was very unfriendly,unpleasant and rude, the only thing she cared about was making shure that we posted a nice comment on hostelworld. NOT RECOMMENDED.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.4

Great budget hostel 3 minutes from the square staff are incredible especially Yussef and Mohssin

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.3

Nalwen was so brilliant for our stay. She made such a great breakfast every day and even tea in the afternoon ! She made us feel so welcome and is giving us a tagine-cooking lesson tonight before we leave Morocco. What a lovely way to experience Marrakech. We will be coming back !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.