Hostelworld.com

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 800 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 800 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13, Marrakech.
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13
90% 800
31.6333333 -8.0000000
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
10.0

Personnel très accueillant ! Haitam fait du bon travail.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 3 nights. Nice chilled out place, close to local transport and everything of interest. The manager, Haitam is very welcoming and accommodating and helpful, as is the rest of the staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
7.1

Good location, friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were adequate, bedrooms next to common area meant it was difficult to sleep at night with noise. Overall it was a good stay and we were well looked after, if you are on a budget i would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
10.0

Very enjoyable stay. Fantastic location in the Medina. Very accomodating staff. (Haitam & Om dbdo) Will definitely return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.9

Good hostel in Medina of Marrakech, great music, friendly staff, clean beds, the only problem in the hostel is there is only three restrooms and the quality of the breakfast, it is for free! But i think they could do better in that! Although i spend a great time in this friendly hostel with great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

I just stayed in one of the best hostels while i was in morocco. Inside waka waka theres everything a traveler could ask for. The receptionists and especially the manager Haitam and Abdul are professional and kind and ready to help you enjoy Marrakech I will certainly stay there again THANK YOU GUYS

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
10.0

Stayed in waka waka originally for 3 nights ended up extended my stay for a week, amazing staff super friendly and a great manager (Haitam) who helped me out and looked after me during my stay. Super chilled and great atmosphere would highly recommend..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
7.4

A really good experience in April. Nice staff, good mood, a beautiful bulidngs wit nice bedrooms. The beakfast are just on average.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
10.0

Haitam, Ayda, and Abdo were really helpful and nice, music was always really cool and giving great vibes! Used Shazam for the music a lot. You can even use a towel for your hair AND one for your body without paying extra. I reaalllly liked that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
10.0

This is absolutely one of the best hostels I've stayed at around the world. The guys were super-nice and did everything possible to make everyone feel at home. The place is a little hard to find, but worth it, as the location is awesome, close to main square but on the train station/center side of the souq area, Look online for directions to the MK Hotel, which is right next door at the intersection of the L'Ksour & the correct alleyway. (Not on the alleyway shown on Google maps.)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.