Hostelworld.com

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 811 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 811 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13, Marrakech.
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13
90% 811
31.6333333 -8.0000000
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
9.1

Great location, and the staff were super friendly. Especially Ahmed who constantly made cups of tea!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
10.0

hostel is nice, beautiful terrace, clean, free breakfast, location is good, atmosphere is very nice, staff are awesome, super helpful and friendly, thank you Zachariah and Nabil for hospitality

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
10.0

Killer hostel! Great staff ! All of them had so much energy and willingness to help! Relaxed vibes, plenty of complimentary tea and biccies! Cheers guys ! See you again hopefully :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, atmosphere is good. Near big Square and unique hostel. Value of money and free for hot tea all the day. All the staff very helpful and friendly, thanks for Nabil and Ahmed. Nabil recommend me about Sahara tour, very recommended. Thanks for hospitality Waka Waka, i wish i could go to Marrakesh again. Salam

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
10.0

superb terrace to chill and meet people, staff are awesome, helpful and friendly, beds are comfortable and the hostel is clean, breakfast is free and tasty, nice music, good location, near to everything of interest, I recommend this hostel, thank you Zachariah for help n hospitality

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

perfect hostel, atmosphere is good, value for money is good with free breakfast and tea or coffee all day, clean, terrace is beautiful, covered from sun in places with nice plants, staff are friendly and helpful, thank you for all Zachariah and nabil n ahmed, I highly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
8.3

I stayed here twice within 3 weeks. The staff changes consiently within the other hostels is works for.One thing done one day could be different the nexo day. Someone got charged for printing a plane ticket and I wasn't. So you catch my drift? I also left my bag in the upstairs locker for a week and they even brought it to me to a different hotel for me! Though I did find a few things missing maybe I missed place them but I'm certain I didn't. its Morocco, need I say more ?It Could be worse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
10.0

Personnel très accueillant ! Haitam fait du bon travail.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 3 nights. Nice chilled out place, close to local transport and everything of interest. The manager, Haitam is very welcoming and accommodating and helpful, as is the rest of the staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
7.1

Good location, friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were adequate, bedrooms next to common area meant it was difficult to sleep at night with noise. Overall it was a good stay and we were well looked after, if you are on a budget i would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.