Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 899 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 899 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13, Marrakech.
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13
86% 899
31.6333333 -8.0000000
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 dec 2016
10.0

First trip to Morocco. Great hostel. The staff are really friendly and helpful. You will be greeted with ice mint tea and a sweet biscuit. They are very chill people and make you feel at home. It is also a good location as it is near the square. Food is not a problem either. Would come back here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
3.1

Had 3 nights booked, stayed one... and only because it was late. It smelled terrible and the bathroom was not nice at all. The two men working where nice enough but it was not a nice place to be, especially travelling alone. I left as soon as I could.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
7.7

Not a place if you want to rest and get a good night of sleep. Party in the hostel until 3am and the big problem is that two of the rooms (one that we stayed) is just besides the reception so u cant sleep properly. After the party the first floor bathroom had sick all over it and toilet paper, no cleaned until mid morning. All sinks were clogged and water over the floor. Great location and good staff. Jaafar, in the reception during the day tried to help us out with everything he could.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2016
10.0

Jaafar, Anass,Amine and Mohamed are perfect workers, very friendly and easy going. this place is good place to sleep and to socialize. Met great people here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
9.4

Great hostel - friendly staff, nice atmosphere, cool roof terrace. Breakfast NOT included but otherwise good value also.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Simon and Jaafar are great hosts and the cleaning ladies did a great job. This hostel is well relaxing. Jaafar Simon and myself had a great craic. I would recommend this hostel to all. Thanks lads for a nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.0

L'ostello è in un'ottima posizione, ma, un po' sporco. Io ho passato solo una notte e quindi, magari non posso avere un'idea completa. Lo staff è simpatico e l'ambiente piacevole, solo che è un po' sporco e i bagni spartani. Avendo molta scelta per questo prezzo a Marrakesh, farei un'altra scelta.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
10.0

cool hostel, nice place to stay, clean, not expensive and the staff are lovely, thank you Haitam and Simo for everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
10.0

Very good value hostel, location is central, it's clean, terrace is very nice, staff are wonderful and the atmosphere is chilled, thank you Haitam, Simo and all staff for hospitality andhelp

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
10.0

The staff was really helpful and really kind. the atmosphere was great. and the location is great five minutes to main square in old town 😊 we had really great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.