Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 954 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 954 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
6.6

- The dorm gave us bedbugs, and we had to leave 260 dhr in the pharmacy on the next - No air movement, it's hot and sultry. No fan. + Good price + Nice staff + Steady internet connection All in all, would not recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
10.0

It's a beautiful place, the hospitality it's really good, the quality of the installations are really good, they make you feel like in home which it make you feel really comfortable, I recomend this hostel to everyone if you want to visit Marracks, they help you in every question;

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • julianconradmueller1330
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
19 maj 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Waka Waka Hostel. It was definitely the nicest hostel I had during my three weeks in Morocco. The location is perfect and the breakfast is very good. Last but not least Hussain and Othmane are very nice guys. They were always ver helpful and very friendly. I really want to emphasise that they give you a map and explain to everybody all the important places and what you should know about Marrakesch. Othmane and Hussain, thank you very much it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
10.0

This is simply the most welcoming hostel in the world! This is the second time I have stayed each time bringing different friends to enjoy waka waka. This time was even better than the last, how such an open and caring place of friends could becme even more special and beautiful is beyond me! Its worth the money just for the unlimited mint tea, shisha, and sensational breakfast! The guys who run it Hussain and Uthman are the greatest hosts! There hospitality is humbling! YOU MUST STAY HERE!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
9.7

Hocein and Ottman made me feel at home in welcoming me at Waka Waka and through the duration of my stay. Thanks guys. Learned about Moroccan culture, enjoyed group dinners, and was showed around the local market and nightlife! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
9.7

Amazing vibe. Great staff, fun and knowledgable vibe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing stay. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful for activities to do around Marrakech. Good location in the city as well. Cool designs inside the hostel as well, and all the people there were friendly and the environment felt very nice! Highly recommend here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
8.9

passt alles

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
10.0

I had stay in different hostel ,but I find it very good in here specially when it's located and the heart of the old city. Very clean and everyone is nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing stay .the people running the hostel are ever so lovely and really take care of u .made u feel welcome and couldn't do enough for u .the hostel itself was beautiful.can't believe it for how cheap it was ..........thanks hocein and Othman a lot for everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.