Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 984 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 984 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
10.0

A fantastic stay at Hostel Waka Waka. Good location close to the main square (safe for solo female travellers), excellent breakfast included and my glass of mint tea was always full. The guys who run the hostel really make your stay special..always on hand to help and answer any questions and even share their food. Excellent value for money....I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
10.0

When looking for hostels Marrakech, we were trying to find the cheapest possibility with a good location. We found Waka Waka and at first it seemed too good to be true-it not only has a great location, price (breakfast included) and comfort, but also amazing hosts – hospitality is unbelievable, we had so much fun there that we wanted to stay longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
10.0

Really nice staff, patient and helpful, really easygoing and chill, good location inside the old city, just a few minutes from the main square, big filling breakfast, hot showers, good WiFi reception, cute funny turtles on the terrace, when it's too hot you can sleep on the terrace. Really good experience, reccomended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • klara68
  • Kroatien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
10.0

Hostel is in the center of the city, 3 min walk from Main Square. Amazing staff, helped us with everything we needed. Your cup of tea is always full. Good music is always playing. You can see the staff constantly cleaning, it is very clean. We met sooo many travelers because hostel has an amazing common room. Breakfast is delicious, amazing crepes and jam. The atmosphere there is just on point, it really made us feel like home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
8.9

I really want to give this place the highest ranking possible because of the guys working there. Possible the nicest people in Marroco. There's a very relaxed vibe at the place. Very basic Riad, but great! Great rooftop! Unfortunately the place at the moment has bedbugs aswell, which should be solved soon, which I am sure that they are working on already. My advise is to look at the newest ratings. If no bugs are mentioned, this and Rouge is the best place for BPs in Marrakech without a doubt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. I was greeted with a mint tea and felt at home the whole time I was there. Othman, an employee at the hostel is fantastic and went out of his way to help me and other guests. I went to mt. Toubkal and was able to leave most of my belongings in the hostel. The atmosphere is great and I really recommend this hostel for backpackers and people looking for a good moroccan experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.6

the guys who work here are really nice. the hostel can be a little difficult to find if you ask me but a nice stay. the roof terrace is worthy of a chill out, you may even wAnt to sleep there if you decide to stay in July when when we did ( the heat in rooms was really bad and not great air flow!) that's really the only complaint we had. overall was a nice hostel and couldn't complain for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
10.0

Staying in Waka-Waka hostel during my trip in Marrakech was a really nice experience. The place is really cozy and the personal makes you feel as if you were home. The cleaning conditions of the hostal are perfect and the typical breakfast from Marocco couldn't be better. The localization, just two minutes from Jemaa El Fnaa, makes it really easy to go walking everywhere you want.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
8.6

bedbugs is the the issue

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • cassiejones17
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
7.4

Staff was extremely helpful- they even walked us to the market and another time to the pharmacy. The rooftop terrace is also very nice. The hostel itself is very humid and there I saw several cockroaches in the bathroom on the first floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.