Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Zorana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
Hostel Villa Zorana Located at Domovinskog rata 20, , Hvar.
Hostel Villa Zorana
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Domovinskog rata 20
93% 414
43.1678887 16.4462125
Hostel Villa Zorana
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
9.7

We were welcomed very friendly with delicious ice cream and a good explanation about the island and what we could do in Hvar. The room was very comfortable and especially, we liked our terrace and the view very much. Recommendable stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
10.0

I loved to stay in this beautiful place. It is a really nice hostel and the staff is really friendly. Bartul takes good care of the hostel and there are always people around here to meet up with. I really enjoyed my stay and appreciate the good accomodation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.6

I was there at the end of the season for Hvar so the hostel wasn't completely booked and that may affect the experience when in high season. Prices are atmosphere are outstanding though it may have more to do with Hvar than the hostel. Facilities are cleaned every day and they remain usable despite being a bit old. The staff is nice but couldn't tell me any walking trails in the area. It is 10min walk from the main square, it has a curfew around 11h and a guard a night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.9

I booked this hostel after deciding not to stay at one directly in the centre of Hvar. The check in was very friendly and welcoming. I stayed in a 4 bed with private bathroom for two nights and am so glad that I switched to this hostel. The location is just 8-10 minute walk from the centre. Nice big beds with lockable storage underneath. As someone who wasn't looking to party or be out late, I was happy that the 11pm quiet was enforced. Clean, friendly and definitely would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my time at Villa Zorana. The hosts were welcoming and helpful, and there was a good atmosphere amongst the guests. It was good to socialise in the common areas. Quiet times were quite strictly enforced, but done politely, making it comfortable for all guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.1

Had a private room. Was surprised by how spacious it was and had a balcony and kitchen. Was not expecting them to clean every night. There is def a party vibe but quiet hours are strictly enforced and noise ect. wasn't an issue. Only 6-8min walk from the city center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.4

I stayed in the 4 bed dorm, although it was a tight squeeze the under bed lockers were great and having an ensuite was a big plus. I am a solo female traveller and found it easy to meet people here - really gorgeous communal areas. Including an outdoor kitchen which was fab to sit and watch the thunderstorm and made you feel less like you were trapped inside while it rained haha would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
10.0

I can't recommend Hostel Villa Zarona enough. Very nice facilities, comfortable beds, good A/C, 10 minute walk to the main square of hvar, a great bar crawl, and reasonable quiet hours if you want a good night's rest. The outdoor common areas are well maintained and great to meet other travelers. There's an amazingly welcoming and friendly staff that will help with whatever questions you might have. It attracts a great group of travelers from all over which is the perfect bonus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel. The staff were great, really helpful and welcoming. Great place to meet people too. Not too far from the center and close to the beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.3

Location was perfect! 10 minute walk from the main harbor. However, be prepared it is a little uphill. The private room we stayed in was perfect for 2 people ! We also had a private terrace with a great view :) Towels were provided and bed was decent :) Wifi connection was great! When we checked in, they gave us complementary juice and Ice cream, as well as provided us with a lot of information on the town, beaches, ferry times, etc. Every night they hosted a pub crawl!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.