Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Zorana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2017
7.1

Pretty basic for how much we were paying. The room I was in was decently clean but the downstairs (8 person) ones were overcrowded and dirty. Be prepared that this is a party island, I got sick unfortunately and wasn't able to get any sleep the rest of the time because of people coming in at all hours being really loud.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
6.3

When I booked here, I had the impression this hostel was a step above others. The pictures somehow led me to think this. It's basically an average hostel with helpful staff but little atmosphere. The room was incredibly small, so we were tiptoeing around each other. The location is reasonable - less than a 10 minute walk to the center. Be prepared to walk uphill to get there. I found it quite pricey for not offering anything unique, but not a negative experience.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
8.0

Place is really great but it's a long walk specially when you carrying luggage .. it's on hill . Hvar is best part of Croatia as complete party scene and v beautiful --- cheaper then dubrovnick and others as well . Visit hula hula for sure and can avoid Carpediem as it's just over hyped .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have been to. Great staff very friendly service. Even had icream ready as a welcome gift.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
10.0

It was such a beautiful stay. The grounds are lovely and the walk to beaches were wonderful. Thank you for the hospitality!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
6.0

Nice enough hostel, it did the job however we found that the photos make the hostel look better than it is, especially the terrace and kitchen. Kitchen was an absolute mess, staff were friendly enough. Overall it was an okay stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.4

Really good place! Staff were amazing and helpful. Good beds and lockers, they have padlocks for rent. Perhaps we were just lucky but the atmosphere were just amazing, their deck and kitchen area are big. About 10 min from downtown Hvar. Only downside was that there were only one bathroom and one shower per gender/two dorms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
7.7

Great place with a friendly staff. It is the only room at the hostel so it is great if you want privacy but not the best for meeting fellow travellers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
10.0

Super friendly experience, ice cream and fresh juice on arrival, info on what to do around Hvar and able to book excursions. Room was super clean, beds comfortable and a really relaxed atmosphere. Lockable drawers if needed. The hostel next door has a bar and is run by the same family, they bring you out free pizza (which is amazing) between 9.30-10.30pm before optional bar crawl

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
9.1

This place is great! Stayed for a few days and had a blast. Great place to meet other travellers, close to everything you need (beach, port, supermarket, restaurants etc) super friendly/ helpful staff (the ice cream is a nice touch) aircon that works for those balmy nights, Activities for those who need something to do during the day/ night. Definitely recommend it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.