Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Skansi

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,062 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,062 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
Hostel Villa Skansi Located at Domovinskog rata 18, , Hvar.
Hostel Villa Skansi
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Domovinskog rata 18
89% 1062
43.1680649 16.4458680
Hostel Villa Skansi
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2015
7.4

The hostel is quite nice, though we were three nights there and for the last night we were moved to another hostel (next door) because they were closing for repairs or something. Not cool because we were never told of this (and packing everything again to move is annoying when you're staying for just three nights) and we wouldn't have stayed there had we known. The other hostel was NOT as nice, so we feel kind of scammed. Anyhow, apart from that, it's all right and the staff is really nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
14 sep 2015
8.3

A fantastic hostel with amazing staff, great social area and cheap drinks at their own on site bar. Only down side was that travelling as a two we were put in a 6 bed room on our own. As much as this would be appealing to some, when you're heaps keen to meet new people, its disappointing. Perfect walking distance into the centre, using the hill as our daily (only) exercise!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2015
6.0

The rooms and terrace were nice although our bathroom kept running out of toilet paper and no one seemed to be replacing it on a regular basis- they made us move to the hostel next door on our third night as they were closing which was quite annoying to have to pack up and move and because of this we missed our boat exursion. As well you cannot have alcohol anywhere in the hostel - not even your room and can't make any noise - including quiet chat outside- after ten.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 sep 2015
9.4

Really fun hostel to stay at. The staff were amazing, beds comfortable, bathrooms clean and great showers. Lots of space to relax and hang out after a night on the town. Close enough to stroll along the riva.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2015
9.7

great facilities, loved the terrace with sick views! super close to main town and beaches everything I needed within like 10 minute walk. staff were friendly and had a really cool atmosphere. I personally didn't have any problems with wifi, but definitely areas that worked better than others. great hostel great people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2015
8.0

Staff barely had time to help with any questions or queries. Were generally unapproachable in their office when together talking. The place and location are incredible though, amazing views of the ocean. Awesome kitchen too. Atmosphere would have been 10x better if you could bring your own alcohol into the establishment (their bar is pretty expensive for a hostel).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2015
8.0

They say cheap bar but same price as in town and they don't let you bring in personal alcohol, but all else awesome stay. Most amazing view!!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2015
9.1

fit girls work here... enough said

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2015
9.4

Just the beds could be more confortable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • emmarilofernandez9653
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
8 sep 2015
6.3

Nice hostel but unless you are English and 18 years old then I wouldn't recommend.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.