Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 aug 2017
9.7

Nice hostel. Clean and the owner is super friendly and very helpful. I only stayed two nights as my base from Tayrona Park and then to the airport, but my stay was pleasant and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel. Great value, especially considering the included breakfast. Davide is also very knowledgeable about the Santa Marta area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
9.4

David es una persona super servicial. Te da todaaaa la información que necesitas saber sobre Santa Marta, Taganga y muchas cosas más. Además da unos muy buenos desayunos. El ambiente es bastante tranquilo. Si lo que quieres es relajarte, descansar y conseguir información detallada y actualizada sobre lo que puedes hacer en Taganga y alrededores, este es el mejor lugar para ti. Espero regresar pronto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel. The owner is really helpful and knows everything about the region and loves his job. Nice breakfast. Pretty well equiped kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
9.7

The stuff we're super nice and helpful with every question I had. The atmosphere were very nice and really felt like a home. Very clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
9.7

Great hostel to chill and rest or dive. Stayed 8 nights! Atmosphere friendly, you meet people in dorm but also quite a few couples & groups. PROS: great breakfast (eggs, bread, fresh juice, fruit & coffee), good kitchen. Drinks well priced. David is a really helpful decent man with loads of advice on what to do. Film night each night at your request. Fan throughout day good plus aircon at night. CONS: mattresses could do with improving on but i still slept well. Overall really good 9.7 score.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
10.0

David was a brilliant host, spoke excellent English and was so knowledgeable about the area, he gave us great advice and tips and organised everything for us. Fab tip about having dinner Jimmy's BBQ- amazing food! His customer service and problem solving was fab The hostel has great decor and looks v cool, with two very friendly parrots! Breakfast was included and was great and you had full use of the kitchen facilities. The hostel is located only a 5 minute walk from the beach and bars.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
9.7

Perfect location for diving and very safe. David is an extremely hardworking individual. He or his staff make & serve you breakfast (eggs any way you like, toast & different fruit & juice everyday). I stayed here, tried another hostel, and immediately came back (6 nights total). Cool, open layout. The atmosphere was pretty chill. Most people kept to themselves. A/C was amazing. Movie every night. My only criticisms are the birds who start screaming between 5 and 7am, and the very hard beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
10.0

We ended up extending our stay a night. The owner is very helpful and happy to help with anything. Breakfast is included. This was a great town to chill in after the long 4 day lost city trek. Good value hostel and a short walk from everything in this small town. We booked a 3 person ensuite. Room was simple, but very clean. A/C worked great and the room was very quiet despite the loudness outside and fireworks due to the holiday weekend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.7

I only have positive to say about Villa Mary and the people who work there. It is a great value for your money even though Taganga is slightly off the beaten path. Highly recommended for groups and solo travelers alike.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×