Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Mary

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
Hostel Villa Mary Located at Carrera 3 15-09, , Taganga.
Hostel Villa Mary
Colombia
Taganga Carrera 3 15-09
95% 105
11.2677546 -74.1892121
Hostel Villa Mary
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2016
9.4

We had a brilliant time at Hostel Villa Mary. The owner was brilliant and had answers for all of our questions; helping us out with planning. The fridge was stocked with affordable drinks and beers and the breakfast was great! Lots of people to chat to and a sociable area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.6

Villa Mary is a really nice hostel in a great location in Taganga- one minute walk to a grocery store and five minutes to the sea front. Rooms spacious and clean, nice open area where breakfast is served by the owner himself which was a highlight. He was kind enough to let us leave our bags while we travelled to Tayrona which we were very grateful for!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
10.0

Excelente todo!! Primero por David! Tipazo! Super atento y siempre que necesitas una mano el tano te soluciona todo! La ubicación es idea y todo impecable... Desayuno necesario para arrancar el día, buena onda y dedicación y en villa Mary abundan dentro y fuera. Muchas gracias,.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have stayed at. We had a private room with a balcony that had a view of the water. The owner is incredibly knowledgeable about the area, including Tayrona National Park, and happily gives tips and advice to guests. The breakfast in the morning was exceptional and the drinks that are for sale at the hostel are comparable with supermarket prices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.7

We loved our time at Villa Mary. The owner was so friendly and very helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious, free breakfast is great and the fridge is stocked with really cheap beer and drinks - cheaper than the bars and other hostels in the area! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
10.0

Really fantastic hostel in Taganga. David, the owner, is extremely helpful & will go out of his way to help you with queries about diving or visiting the nearby Parque Tayrona. The breakfast is one of the best that I have had during my trip in South America. The laundry service is really quick & the AC in the dorm just perfect. This isn't a party hostel but you can drink beer in the lovely chill out area while you study up on diving manual or watch a film on movie nights. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
10.0

This hostel was great. Has everything you need. Great location. Grocery near by. Huge, CLEAN kitchen. Great common areas, good wifi. David, the owner, was one of the best staff members I've encountered while travelling. Very helpful, accomidating, and he genuinely cares about this hostel and all his guests. A Stand up, hard working guy. Also has a projector for movies at night. When I come back to taganga, I will be staying at villa mary.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

I would 100% recommend staying at this hostel if you plan to visit Taganga. We unfortunately had a local issue in the area and the owner was so helpful to us giving up a lot of his time. I plan to return to Taganga to do some diving and will definitely be returning to the Villa Mary!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel. Nicely run, close to every thing and secure. Only disadvantage is quality of showers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.9

Great little hostel with a very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was great every morning and the kitchen was great to use for cooking your own meals as well. We got to have a movie night one evening on the projection screen. Just up the "hill" from the beach where there are a bunch of bars and restaurants to choose from. The bathroom/shower combo was an interesting experience but did the job none the less.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.