Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
Hostel Villa Mary Located at Carrera 3 15-09, , Taganga.
Hostel Villa Mary
Colombia
Taganga Carrera 3 15-09
95% 137
11.2677546 -74.1892121
Hostel Villa Mary
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jul 2016
10.0

David the owner is amazing and makes the hostel an amazing place to stay! He cooks you breakfast in the morning himself, eggs, fruit, juice of the day, toast and coffee. He gives you recommendation for things to do, places to eat, where is safe and unsafe- he is incredible. He plays movies on a projector at night for everyone to watch. Overall 10/10 made my stay in tangaga a great one! Definitely recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

The atmosphere at this hostel is amazing ! David the owner is super nice, helpful and accommodating. He does whatever to make your stay enjoyable and answers all questions. In the morning he cooks an amazing breakfast, at night he puts on movies and you can chill out with everyone in the hammocks! Perfect place to stay while doing scuba diving. Great location 3 min walk from beach and atm and restaurants. Stayed for 4 nights, one of my favourite hostels in SA so far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
10.0

David the owner is one of the nicest people i have ever met!leaving villa mary was like leaving home!very recomended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
9.7

Great little hostel. booked 2 nights originally but ended up staying 5. Felt like a second home whilst I was doing my rescue dive course. Decent kitchen to cook all your own food and supermarket/grocery shop 1 minute down the road. Great breakfast included in the price and probably the best wifi I've had in Colombia. The owner David is a great guy, really helpful and happy to sit down and tell you anything you need to know. Also turns the garden into a cinema at night and has good films!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel. The owner is super helpful and can give you detailed information on tours, buses, diving etc. The kitchen is well equipped. Breakfast is good. AC works well in the dorm I was in. The atmosphere is nice and chill. Beds comfortable, with a power point for each plus a locker.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • emilybanger3886
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
19 jun 2016
9.7

Very warm and welcoming staff, breakfast is made by the hostel owner every day. Lots of great advice given by staff and other lovely travellers. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
10.0

David and his family were great and very accommodating. I was very comfortable in the AC at night when it was necessary, and loved watching movies in the evening in hammocks in the courtyard. We really loved Taganga, much of it due to the hospitality of the Villa Mary. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.7

Had a great time here, owner very helpful and organised our next trip for us! Excellent location and great free breakfast of eggs cooked to order with toast, fresh juice and fresh fruit. Movies available and hammocks to relax. Only thing we would recommend is a regular room clean - we stayed for four nights to do a PADI course and no room clean including no bin change in this time, but apart from that we had a great stay and would definitely recommend to others!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
8.9

Gutes Hostel zu sehr fairem Preis. Besonders gut: Schnelles Wifi Super netter Besitzer, der sich perfekt um die Gäste kümmert und sehr gute Tipps zu Transport, Restaurants und Aktivitäten parat hat Top Restaurants in der Nähe Kino-Abende Günstige Getränke Laundry-Service Verbesserungswürdig: Matratzen könnten etwas bequemer sein, Seife in den Waschräumen wäre schön Ich würde jederzeit wiederkommen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel so far! We had a private room with private bathroom and a little balcony, the value for price is excellent and I didn't even mention the amazing breakfast with fresh juice every morning! We ended up booking 2 more nights :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.