Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Hostel Villa Mary Located at Carrera 3 15-09, , Taganga.
Hostel Villa Mary
Colombia
Taganga Carrera 3 15-09
95% 162
11.2677546 -74.1892121
Hostel Villa Mary
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
9.7

Had a wonderful stay in Villa Mary. The hostel has a nice atmosphere and the breakfast is really good. You get your own locker and socket next to your bed. Only the showers (2 in the dorm) could be a bit nicer. Would definetly stay there again. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Nathaliesoliman
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Echt een top hostel, doordat je vaak vanuit Taganga activiteiten doet kom je vaak terug. Ik koos elke keer voor Villa Mary! Geweldig, klein maar toch een top sfeer! Personeel is ook echt geweldig!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lucy85
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

Rooms were clean and tidy, breakfast was wonderful (toast, eggs, coffee, fresh made juice and a different fruit everyday). Location is great, wifi great, shared spaces great. David was most helpful and helped with our tours and transport. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
8.6

Leah says she doesn't write reviews

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.7

Sehr gutes sauberes Hostel in Taganga. Leckeres Frühstuck. Freundlicher Besitzer gibt guten Ratschläge für den Tayerona Nationalpark und andere Ziele. Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
8.3

Good staff - friendly, welcoming and hopeful. David is a good host. Next to a bar so loud music was a problem when trying to sleep in the upstairs private room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.7

Villa Mary is a lovely hostel with a homely atmosphere. It's fairly low key, so if you want somewhere lively it wouldn't be for you. We liked the relaxed atmosphere and it was easy to chat to people. The kitchen is great and WiFi worked quite well. It's really close to everything you need and has nice views upstairs. The staff were really helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good and a nice time to talk to other guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.4

David, family, and staff are the absolute best, most honest, most caring hostel owners on the planet. He is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, gives you all options, and doesn't make commission on any recommendations. Wifi, laundry, breakfast, and vibe are all A+. He is also extremely accommodating if you're using the hostel as a base for Tayrona or Minca. Taganga is not the greatest but if you're staying there, this should be your spot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.6

We had a very good stay at Villa Mary, Davide and the staff were really helpful and we ended up using Taganga as a base from which to explore the surrounding area...would definitely recommend it to anyone traveling to Taganga.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

Cilla Mary is our favourite hostel so far after 3 weeks in Colombia! David is a fantastic, helpful and funny host!! The hostel itself is really well lid out with great communal areas and good sized rooms too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.