Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel in a lovely family home. The description is not.wrong, and there is always someone there to.help with trips. I genuinely felt cared for like a family.member, but in a super relaxed environment. Will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.9

Superb hostel, stayed in Taganga for two nights to do diving and coming back here to relax after was perfect. Davide is always available to help and makes you feel at home. Great collection of films too with a projector, if you just want to stay in during the evening.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel with a really good breakfast and a very friendly owner. He will help you with organazing mostly everything. We can really recommend this hostel, especially the bread from the Old Lady every night is the best, we got in southamerica! :) Thanks for having a really nice time in taganga

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • roeyuday
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
10.0

Our stay in villa Mary hostel was so good that we stayed there for a week! The owner was so kind and helpful! He even let us leave our big backpacks in the hostel while traveling in the area! The breakfast is really good! I really recommend to stay at villa mary!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, run by nice people. Would go there again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.6

Davide was a great host and provided lots of useful information about the local area. Breakfast was fantastic: fresh juice, freshly fried eggs, what a treat! All cooked to order. Hostel was lovely, nice chilled out vibe and comfortable common areas to relax with a hammock and sofa I personally didn't like Taganga very much and wouldn't necessarily recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.6

Très bon Hostel mais pas pour faire le fête ! Le propriétaire est quelqu'un de sympathique mais reste commercial. Il n'y à pas d'huile pour cuisiner

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.4

Nice and chill hostel with helpful staff. Good breakfast, air-condition and fans in the rooms. Had 1 night booked, ended up staying 3 nights. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
10.0

Owners were great. Very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is delicious. Hostel is very homely, clean and secure. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
9.4

This hostel is so good because the staff is so good. Davide ensures the place is kept clean, cooks a mean breakfast, and gives great recommendations for where to go and what to do (go diving). It's not a party hostel (in a good way) and attracts nice and interesting people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.