Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
Hostel Villa Mary Located at Carrera 3 15-09, , Taganga.
Hostel Villa Mary
Colombia
Taganga Carrera 3 15-09
92% 197
11.2677546 -74.1892121
Hostel Villa Mary
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
9.4

The staff are incredible kind and understanding. The owner goes beyond to help you and can speak English. Thank you for your kindness.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
10.0

Impresionante!!!!! Nos sentimos muy cómodas todo el tiempo!! Davide un grande, muy atento y servicial. Todo muy limpio y el mejor desayuno de todo Colombia!!! Un lugar para volver....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
10.0

A nice place with a good manager. It was clean and quiet and David was really helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
6.6

The breakfast was great and the owner is very helpfull. I didnt like taganga as a place and there is nothing much to do besides diving and visiting the national park. My bed had some insects and after two nights i was coverd with insect bites. Overall, the best breakfast i ever had in a hostel, but the hostel it self is not so great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
9.4

Great place to stay and value for money. Breakfast is nice regarding the price and laundry service is also reasonably priced. Facilities are nice and beach is only few minutes walk. Staff is great and very helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
9.4

Free breakfast is great! Jam, toast, eggs, coffee, fruit, juice, butter all included. The hostel has a really nice common area which creates a nice atmosphere. Great internet, very cheap beverages at the hostel so you don't need to go to the store. Big kitchen, the owner is always helpful and very nice. There are movie nights with a home cinema. Perfect place to be if you go diving or do your padi license. Quiet enough to study for example but also easy to meet people. I would definitely return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.1

I had a great stay in this hostel during my Padi Open Water training. Staff was really nice and helpfull. Good breakfast, hammocks and movie night in the hostel. What do you need more?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
8.9

Very good hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with cheap private rooms. Nice free breakfast, good location, cheap laundry and very friendly and helpful staff. My only issue is we discovered a large scorpion under our bed on the last night. The lady at reception said she they keep coming back after she throws them outside?? Not sure if it was dangerous or not but it frightened the bejesus out of me when we found it. That's why I give it a bad score on cleanliness. Otherwise it's spotless.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
9.1

I really liked it here. So much that i came back four times and spent a total of around 8 nights there! Milena is amazing! She works so hard to keep the place nice and is up early to make your breakfast. Good by the way! She also helped ke call Venezuela to arrange some things as my spanish is not great. The rooms are nice and cold at night and the common areas a re nice and chilled. Theres also films on a lot of evenings on the projector. Its not a party hostel but a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.