Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 mar 2017
10.0

Spend a truly wonderful time in Villa Mary. rooms are spacious and each (comfy) bed has a locker. The breakfast is good (juice, fruit, toast, jam, butter, coffe/tea and fried/scrambled eggs (first question every morning, the best way to start the day!)). and the most important thing:the owner (+family) are the kindest people I've ever met! there is no problem that can't be solved, no question that can't be answered + family-vibe. and movienights are the best! looking forward to the next stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely fantastic place to stay...especially if you are learning to dive - it's everything that you need. David is fantastic and so unbelievably helpful for your time in Taganga as well as any trips to Minca you may want to do or even trips into the park - he helps you sort everything. Free breakfast is also included which David cooks for you - scrambled or fried with toast and then with a different juice & fruit each day as well. We love it so much we're coming back :) thanks again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
9.7

Super nice hostel. The atmosphere is wonderful, like a family and stuff is always ready to help.everything is clean and the kitchen is big

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
8.9

Very clean and well maintained. Great breakfast. The owner was very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.4

I stayed in a double room with my girlfriend for two days. We had a very nice experience: the staff was extremely helpful and breakfast was good. The self-service system for drinks was easy and well priced!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
10.0

Super ! J'y ai passé 3 nuits, le ventilateur au plafond plus la clim permettent de bien dormir la nuit, le personnel est très sympa et le patron disponible pour répondre à toute demande. L'ambiance est agréable, on rencontre facilement les autres voyageurs et on s'y sent comme à la maison !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
10.0

I spent 3 nights in this very good hostel, with a delicious breakfast, smart staff, clean and quiet room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
9.4

The staff are incredible kind and understanding. The owner goes beyond to help you and can speak English. Thank you for your kindness.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
10.0

Impresionante!!!!! Nos sentimos muy cómodas todo el tiempo!! Davide un grande, muy atento y servicial. Todo muy limpio y el mejor desayuno de todo Colombia!!! Un lugar para volver....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
10.0

A nice place with a good manager. It was clean and quiet and David was really helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.