Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
10.0

We ended up extending our stay a night. The owner is very helpful and happy to help with anything. Breakfast is included. This was a great town to chill in after the long 4 day lost city trek. Good value hostel and a short walk from everything in this small town. We booked a 3 person ensuite. Room was simple, but very clean. A/C worked great and the room was very quiet despite the loudness outside and fireworks due to the holiday weekend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.7

I only have positive to say about Villa Mary and the people who work there. It is a great value for your money even though Taganga is slightly off the beaten path. Highly recommended for groups and solo travelers alike.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
10.0

Cannot say enough good things about the owner. Really helpful and kind with his time. Helped me plan a trip to La Guagira (punta gallina) in the cheapest way possible. Good vibes in the hostel too and tasty breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
10.0

A great location and a helpful and welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
9.1

Very nice place with beautiful patio, big kitchen, nice breakfast and great vibe. The owner can give you lots of information and help you with booking trips, for instance to Tayrona Park. We came back for one more night to relax, after visiting Tayrona for 2 days. We could leave or backpacks in the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

David es genial, te ayuda en todo. Villa Mary es limpia tranquila y segura. Me sentí muy bien. Recomiendo este lugar 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.7

Petite auberge familiale, bien placée à Taganga. Le propriétaire est de bons conseils pour découvrir les environs et facilitera votre séjour. Très bon rapport qualité-prix.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
10.0

A wonderful stay in this hostel, I took a diving open water course in Taganga, so I was needed my rest in the end of the day, this hostel was the perfect place for me, it is quiet, clean ,with AC in the dorms room, A good breakfast in the mornings and every night the hostel owner Davide played a movie in the projector for my request (the perfect way to end an diving day).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.4

Not a bad hostel for what it is. Friendly owner who will tell you what you need for the town, fishing or diving. Very simple house- you are living with the nice family. People usually come to the town for fishing or diving, and this place is a nice quiet stay before you head out for the day. Nice breakfast with eggs- juice is delicious!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
8.9

We stayed five nights in villa Mary and had a wonderful time there. The owner was very helpful and he made it feel like home! Breakfast was amazing as well and there was a possibility each night to was movies on a big screen which was very nice. Really recommend staying here when you're in taganga!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.