Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 218 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 218 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 jun 2017
6.9

여기 숙소 간판이 없어서 주소 보고 찾아야해요;; 출입구 옆에 24 하나 달려있는데 그거보고 벨 누르면 주인 할아버지가 문을 열어주십니다(늦은 밤에 찾아가시면 못 들어갈수고...) 10인 방에서 묶었는데 와이파이는 커녕 3g 조차 안터지고 화장실 하나에요(여성분들 비추). 또 2층 침대가 아니라 싱글배드10개가 좁은 공간 안에 바로 옆에 딱딱딱 붙어있어요. (짐 둘 공간이 매우 한정돼있음). 옆에 잠버릇 심한 룸메 걸리면 잠 못 잡니다. 또 케비넷도 매우 좁아요. 백팩은 절대 안 들어감. 위치가 필레 게이트 앞인 점 하나는 좋았습니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
4.9

Muy mala atención. Llegamos en la madrugada, la calle estaba cerrada y no podíamos llegar. Del Hostal no quisieron salir a nuestro encuentro. El auto no llega al lugar, se tiene que quedar muy lejos de ahí.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • estudiobarrionuevoarpaia8405
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
19 maj 2017
7.1

Raro. Está cerca de la ciudad vieja pero la cocina está en la pieza y tiene pocos utensilios.no hay desayuno.lo bueno q nadie t molesta.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
5.7

El hostel esta muy bien ubicado y la habitacion es muy comoda. Pero el personal que nos recepciono es asqueroso, una persona mayor con un trato espantoso y que encima nos gritó y nos trato de estúpidos. El hostel no se parece a un hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
9.1

You really can't go wrong with staying in a private room 5 blocks from old town and in front of a bus stop. Really you can't. Old town is EXCESSIVELY BUSY and staying in it is suicidal unless you are a party person so Villa Gardens is your safest bet if you like both. Also DBV is very expensive so VG offers budget accommodations that are very much more than you expect. This place is perfect for groups or more loner travelers. Darko is super kind and friendly and also his father. Do recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
5.4

As it often happens in a hostel , the person that greeted me was rude, delivering the instructions " package" so fast as to be uncomprehensible, you hear next door, on both sides, no side lamps, no shades, bathroom so so, I mean one can manage a stay there, only wished they'd remember they are our hosts,so, fixed up your rooms, and show a little compassion, from time to time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
6.3

In a five bed dorm my bed was next to another person. No space between. It was like sharing a double bed with a stranger. Apart from that the hostel was sound.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
6.6

Darko, the owner, was great. Super helpful with whatever we needed, including doing our laundry for free. Some language barrier with another owner who tried to make us pay more than we should. More air b&b feel instead of hostel but good stay for the price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.1

It's a clean quiet place to stay. If you want a party it's not the place. Cooking facilities are adequate. Shower has very hot water and plenty of it. No bunk beds so floor space a bit crowded. Directions are iffy. The bus stop is the one for university but it's written in Croatia so.unless you read Croatian you are going to end up at next stop which is pila gate to Dubrovnik itself. Not a disaster it's easy walking distance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.0

No había internet en la habitación

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.