Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Villa Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 158 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 158 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
Hostel Villa Garden Located at Branitelja Dubrovnika 24, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Garden
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Branitelja Dubrovnika 24
77% 158
42.6438441 18.1016868
Hostel Villa Garden
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
8.6

Schoon en prima hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
2.9

There was no one at reception when we got there at night despite being advertised as 24-hour reception. Also, an outdoor plastic table on a terrace with a handwritten book for passport details is not adequate for a reception desk. The receptionist also had us calculate the conversion rate ourselves. There needs to be more working power point in each room. The shower head needs to be attached to the wall.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

Darko (who we believe is the owner) is the best host in the world. After a two month trip around central and eastern Europe this is the best hostel we have stayed in. He went to pick us up from the bus station (but sadly we missed him). We arrived at the hostel and since it was full, he took us to a lovely apartment only for us. The second night we stayed in another property which was right in the middle of the old town, the perfect location for Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.4

This place is lovely! The owner is very nice, funny, and helpful. It is a very close walk to old town (5 minute walk) and the place itself is beautiful and charming. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
8.3

Very welcoming and friendly staff when we arrived at 9pm. Only here for one night so an ideal stop over before our flight the next day. Very basic but clean and safe. Would recommend for a short stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.9

저희 할아버지같은 분이 운영하는 민박집같았어요. 위치는 올드타운 서문 쪽 언덕에 있어 가기는 좀 힘들지만 올드타운과 가까운 편이었고요. 방은 길 옆이라 차 다니는 곳이라 좀 시끄럽지만 에어컨도 있고 방 안에 화장실도 있어서 정말 편하게 있다 갑니다. 특히 할아버지가 정말 성격이 좋으셔서 시골 할아버지네 집 같아요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
7.4

Easy walk to old town and close to bus stops. Rooms large and tidy. Can only pay in cash and if paying in euros you need exact amount.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.6

2인실이 넓고 편했습니다. 에어컨도 빵빵하게 틀고있었어요. ㅎㅎ 할아버지랑 영어로 이야기 하는게 조금 힘들었지만 저렴하고 좋은곳이었습니다. 다시 방문해도 여기로 잡을거예요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.1

I realy loved, to stay there. you should take you time to have a conversation with the owner. He is a realy lovley helpful person. And he is also realy open to tell you a bit of the history and the croation people. The place was realy central and easy to find. i can recommend the pls.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
6.0

This was a very interesting experience. When we arrived we were asked to check our phone to tell them how much we owe, and the owner's father seemed to have no idea what was going on. Our rooms weren't ready when we arrived, but that was okay, since we arrived early. However at 9:30pm, the beds still weren't cleaned even though the owner had been there cleaning other areas. We had to call him and then he insisted they were already cleaned. There seems to be no organisation here. Location is good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.