Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
8.3

Perfect location just 5 mins walk from old town... No atmosphere or life in it but it's cheap and cheerful and somewhere to lay the head down.. can be hard to get through to the owner but once I did he was fine to deal with. Air con and rooms were perfect 👌

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
8.6

I had a four-bed dorm to myself – it was the best!!! The only problem is the noisy street and no aircon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
3.4

Eu não recomendo esse hostel para ninguém!!! Simplesmente em pleno verão ( com um calor infernal) o ar condicionado não estava funcionando e o dono não fez a menor questão de arrumar e nos entregou um ventilador!Nao hospedem nesse lugar pq vcs irão passar raiva com o calor, limpeza e etc

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
6.6

Great place by location but too expensive for the services they offer, 0 atmosphere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
6.0

Well the location is good for being close to old town. Had an issue with room bookings that the staff was less than thrilled to help resolve. Roommates and I all booked a 4 bed room. Show up and a 5th bed is tucked in the corner, on top of that they booked 6 guests for the room after it was already full not alerting two extra guests of room situation. Best attempt to fix this was being told to either share beds, sleep on floor, or couch. Major headache.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
2.9

I would not recommend that hostel to anyone! Location is very good as it's close to center but the state of the hostel is bad. As we walked in we felt very unpleasant strong smell,bathrooms are disgusting,fridge inside the wardrobe! We paid for hostel and put arrival time 10pm but our bus from Split had delays so we arrived at 11pm.Owner of the hostel lives in hostel and we called couple of times,waited for almost hour outside but he didn't open the doors. We lost moneyAndHave to pay 500knForNew

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
6.9

A good hostel 5 minutes walk to the old town. It is a little bit run down however I had a private room with ensuite at the top of the garden. The owners vegetable garden was right outside and it felt very local. Kitchen is very small but has the basics.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • dbatlle
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
3.1

From the beginning to the end, its not recommended at all. The guy wasnt at the place (we have to wait around 30 minutes in the middle of the night and the call him because no one open us the door). The garden was a mess and dirty. The room same as the garden... we had a really bad experience there. The host wasnt nice at all, all the time complaining....

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
7.1

had a private room with a shared bathroom even though it was advertised as having its own private bathroom. not the cleanest place. owner seemed nice. location is great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.1

Like staying In a hotel but at hostel prices. Amazing location just a few minutes from old town and basically private bathrooms for each room with your own towels and soap. Plus very helpful owner willing to guide you about town attractions. Thanks darko.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.