Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.8
Hostel Villa Garden Located at Branitelja Dubrovnika 24, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Garden
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Branitelja Dubrovnika 24
74% 176
42.6438441 18.1016868
Hostel Villa Garden
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
5.7

Esto no es realmente un hostal, es un hombre que alquila su casa a precios disparatados y que encima no admite pagos con tarjeta de crédito. El hombre habla un inglés muy básico, así que no le preguntéis por los encantos de la ciudad porque no te va a entender, sólo te sabe decir el precio a pagar y que le des el pasaporte para coger tus datos. Las toallas que proporciona no están demasiado limpias. Al menos está cerca de la ciudad vieja, 10 min andando, pero sin estar dentro de ella.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
4.9

Host Darko can't communicate in english which is absurd for a hostel owner. When we arrived he made a mess with the reservations, which is no surprise since he kept all the reservations in a book written by hand, there was no receipt to check what we were paying for, which again is no surprise due to the fact that he came up with the final price by adding random numbers to a piece of paper, again, written by hand. Moving on, we slept in what seemed to be a little storage in the garden... avoid

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
5.7

El hostel esta bien ubicado y es el mas barato de la zona. Es una casa manejada por un señor que habla muy poco ingles. Muy dificil la comunicacion. No estaba limpio el cuarto y los baños tampoco, aunque vino una persona a limpiar (de forma superficial).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
6.6

The good: Darko the owner is very nice. This is one of the most affordable places you will find in close proximity to the Old Town. The bad: not the cleanest place, our room didn't smell very pleasant, especially the bathroom. We found clothes, candy, and a leftover condom in our room from the previous guests. Checkout is at 11, and if you need them to keep your bags for a bit, they will be left in a common area unsupervised where anyone can have access. Overall: you will survive here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
7.7

Very hard to find as not signed very well and is not the spot google maps says. It's not a hostel but more of a guest house. The man who was looking after the place (family business) wasn't great at English, wasn't organised and was confused with what type of room I paid for. Weird that hostel world said no dorm rooms available and then there was when I got there so I had already booked a private room there. But would have preferred dorm room for less money which I couldn't change.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.6

Although a definite language barrier, host Darko is awesome, friendly and tries his best to communicate with guests. The location is perfect, less than a five minute stroll to old town, bars, restaurants and the city walls. Clean hostel and definitely homey- great for anyone willing to experience a hostel run by an authentic Croatian family. Not a big sign for the entry but right across from the bus stop and directions are easy to navigate!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.3

If you're on a budget, this is the cheapest place in Dubrovnik and its a very good location. Yeah, it has its quirks, but you'll survive. I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
6.0

准确的说这是一家民宿,并不是青旅,只是卖床位而已。优点是可以洗衣服,外面有晾衣服的地方。老板人还是很不错的。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.7

This is such a good place to stay, You'll feel comfortable and welcomed. The location makes it even better since it is just in the middle of everything, from the old and new town of Dubrovnik. They even offered to do my laundry for free which it was an offer I truly appreciated at that time even though I decided to do wash it myself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
4.6

I was a single female traveller and this was the most unique experience during my trip. I was placed in a small outbuilding in a garden by myself so never met any other travellers.There were good elements; like the owner who was friendly and I loved waking up and walking into a kitchen garden. But I was never showed the kitchen and it wasn't as clean as other hostels. However the location is amazing- 5 minutes from the pile gate and it was a unique experience. Stay if you are on a tight budget.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.