Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.7
Hostel Villa Garden Located at Branitelja Dubrovnika 24, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Garden
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Branitelja Dubrovnika 24
73% 191
42.6438441 18.1016868
Hostel Villa Garden
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
7.7

Very cheap, good location but a bit erratic! Owner was very friendly and helpful but had no idea I had a reservation or how many nights it was for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
5.1

Wanted to stay in one more night in Dub & my hostel was full. Chose this for location 5 mins from Old Town. Lovely older man who checked me in but somewhat disorganised, trying keys to lockers that other people's belongings were in. I said I didn't need a locker so he just handed me the keys with someone's locker key. Was put in a ground floor room with 5 beds all beds lined up touching each other... so are are sleeping right against someone you don't know.. that's just not on in my book.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.3

주인 할아버지가 굉장히 친절해서 좋았고 길을 물으면 아주 친절하게 알려주셨습니다. 이정도 가격에 꽤나 괜찮은 1인실을 쓸수있어서 좋았습니다. 시설이 전체적으로 매우 낡았으나 청결상태는 괜찮았습니다. 특히 위치는 정말 좋습니다. 가격대비 매우 만족스러운 호스텔입니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.1

I'm pretty sure I was the only one staying there but it's really close to the old town so can't complain too much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.7

I stayed there for 2 nights in my own room with ensuite. room and bathroom was clean and it was very quiet. the owner was very helpful with suggesting places to go and see around Dubrovnik and the rest of Croatia if you are traveling more. it is a good location only 5 min walk to the main pile gate entrance of old town I would stay there again for the price. It is very basic I am not sure what the shared dorms are like.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
3.7

Language barrier, dad who runs hostel doesn't even know how many nights you are staying and asks you to do the conversion from your currency to kuna. You could literally stay several extra nights and no one would know (we don't think they washed the sheets). Kitchen is usable, but pretty trashy. For those who said this is the cheapest option, I urge you to keep looking.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
8.6

Very nice place in Dubrovnik close to Old Town and a nice beach just 5 minutes away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
5.7

Hostel didn't really seem to know how it was being run, didn't know who was staying where or when people were leaving. Beds in the dorms are very very close together. WiFi was good and location is really close to the old town. Also is the cheapest in Dubrovnik, so wasn't too bad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
5.7

Esto no es realmente un hostal, es un hombre que alquila su casa a precios disparatados y que encima no admite pagos con tarjeta de crédito. El hombre habla un inglés muy básico, así que no le preguntéis por los encantos de la ciudad porque no te va a entender, sólo te sabe decir el precio a pagar y que le des el pasaporte para coger tus datos. Las toallas que proporciona no están demasiado limpias. Al menos está cerca de la ciudad vieja, 10 min andando, pero sin estar dentro de ella.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
4.6

I don't recommend this hostel, the owner doesn't speak enought English to deal with the guests and this caused me several problems! The must unpleasant situation happened at the evening, when I came back to the hostel around midnight (I have already checked in at noon) and found someone's else bag on my bed. I asked to the owner what I had to do, that my bed was not free anymore and he wanted to call the police because he understood that someone stole my bag....not nice!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.