Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1091 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1091 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
9.4

The staff is so wonderful! They are always willing to help, and give great suggestions for places to go & things to do. I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
10.0

After 4months of travelling around Europe this has definitely been our favourite hostel!! It was so welcoming and exceeded all of our expectations!! We loved the friends/hosts that turned into a little family while we were there and we will be coming back very very soon!! This is definitely the best hostel in not only Dubrovnik but all of Europe!! Thank you Matea, Annamarjia and everyone else for the most amazing experience ever ❤️ Xx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
9.4

This was a wonderful hostel. The location cannot be beat, just follow Matea's directions for easier access to the hostel. The rooms and bathrooms are tiny, but clean and totally workable. The beds are super comfortable, best beds in a hostel EVER. The best part about the hostel is Matea. She is super friendly, helpful and just plain wonderful. She felt like an old friend. She is part of the reason I am so sad to be leaving Dubrovnik. Thank you, Matea!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • josephinetse
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
10.0

I started my first leg of my solo travels here in Dubrovnik and could not have had a better experience! I love this hostel and everyone who was there. Such a welcoming environment, there was always something to do. I had my first cevapi here- it's my new favorite food. Thanks Matea and Anamarija and everyone else who made my stay enjoyable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have stayed at. Since I arrived I felt I was part of a small family or community. The hostess Matea really makes the place, she helps everyone becomes friends and organizes drinks or dinners... seems like only fun great people come to this hostel! Also, you are within the walls, have an amazing view in a chill terrace, and te rooms are clean and nice. This is the place to stay in Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
10.0

Excellente auberge ! Très bien située, propre, calme. Le personnel est vraiment adorable et disponible et l'ambiance est conviviale. Merci encore à Matea pour son accueil souriant, son aide et ses conseils ! Je reviendrai avec plaisir.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
10.0

Not only is this the best hostel in dubrovnik but one of my favorite hostel experiences. Perfectly located in the old city. Easy to walk and find from the bus station. Beautiful authentic building but also modern and very clean on the inside. Comfortable beds and very quiet at night. A terrace that you can sit and relax on with a great view. Superb staff that will go above and beyond. I was originally booked for 3 nights but ened up staying 9...So i guess that says it all. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
9.1

Matea is a great host! I was a little shocked that the location is not really "heavy luggage"-friendly cos there were a lot of stairs. But one of the staff, Colin, was really helpful helping me carrying the luggage, so props to him. Matea also told me where to eat at cheap restaurant, buy cheaper souvenirs, and places to get students discount. Overall, the hostel is very clean, it's not noisy, perfect for the money value. I'd definitely coming back to this hostel (and carry lighter luggage)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
10.0

Everything about the Hostel Villa Angelina was fantastic! I stayed in one of the four-bedroom annex buildings just a block off the main street. The accommodations were fantastic! We had our own bathroom, lockers, and plenty of floor space in the center of the room. It was more like a condo than a typical hostel, which was awesome. The few times I went up to the main building, the staff were all incredibly friendly and always eager to offer restaurant recommendations or things to do.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
7.7

Decently clean, friendly staff, good location but the nature of the city means you'll be climbing steps to and from the hostel every day. Biggest complaint would be cramped quarters, everything from dorms to kitchen to bathrooms are absolutely tiny. Not something that can really be avoided as space within the city walls is at a premium, but worth noting to set proper expectations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.