Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 827 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 827 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.2
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
96% 827
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
10.0

Location is great in a quiet part of the old town, there are quite a few steps but so is everywhere in Dubrovnik. All the staff are wonderful and it would have to be the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. The bathrooms are a little small if you are a slightly larger person and the kitchen equipment was basic but manageable. The atmosphere is really chill and easy to meet other travellers, but quiet at night if you want to sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel in a great location, very handy for the old town. Hosts very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Lovely to have a terrace to relax with a beer and a view in the evening! Would have liked a padlock on the locker included in the accommodation price. Would stay there again and highly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.4

Great Location, friendly staff and very clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Loved my stay at this place. Great hosts. Would come back again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.7

Even though our room was small - VERY small - my friends and I really enjoyed our stay. Located in quiet corner of Old Town, it was nice place for respite after our many excursions. Bathrooms are also super tiny, but they're super clean and no one was really fighting for the single shower. Laundry was done by staff for small fee. Staff was also super friendly and helpful. Terrace is a nice touch, open from sunrise to sunset. Really nice place to end on as our last place to stay on our Eurotrip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.9

You definitely pay for the location for this hostel- being inside the city walls of Dubrovnik makes everything so convenient and accessible. That being said this hostel definitely gives off more of a "sleep here only" vibe. There is little interaction between the hostel staff and guests, and they do not initiate ways to go about meeting fellow travelers, that is completely on the hands of the guest. Facilities the hostel were clean, but the beds were uncomfortable and the wifi was very spotty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.4

A real lovely hostel in the heart of Dubrovnik. It's a bit of a hike up the stairs to get there, but it's a great feeling to be higher up in the old town looking down on the other buildings. All the facilities are clean and new and the staff are EXTREMELY helpful and friendly. Would absolutely stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

Great place to be. Wonderful location and nice staff. Although I was desperately late for my late check in they found a way to welcome me. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

I had such a good time at the Hostel Villa Angelina!!! I spend 4 nights there and I really liked it. Awesome staff and great bedrooms! I just can recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.6

Muy buena hostal, bien ubicada, limpia y ambiente tranquilo. Matea, Dario, Alma y Barbara son excelentes anfitriones! Siempre están sonriendo y dispuestos a atender dudas y buscar soluciones. Disfruté mucho mi estadía en esta increíble ciudad!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.