Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
8.9

Brilliant staff, super helpful, and the view from the terrace made it for me!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
9.7

The receptionists are all amazing and go above and beyond to help. The hostel is very central to most places in Dubrovnik so the location is great too. The best thing is that it attracts really friendly people, and the rooms are clean. If I ever travel to Dubrovnik again, I would love to stay at this hostel. The people were super friendly and we had so much fun every night!! Te only downside is that there are quite a few stairs to get to it, but most places in Dubrovnik probably have stairs too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
9.7

Loved it here!amazing staff and the terrace is purrrfect. .the place overall is very small..but worth it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
9.7

My stay at this hostel was absolutely great, the staff so friendly and always up to adventures. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
9.7

Loved my stay here, Matea was a great hostess! Chilled and relaxed atmosphere in such a beautiful city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.7

Perfect location! We had a really warm welcome, and this hostel is run by a lovely group of people! It totally felt like home. We met lots of cool people who were staying in this hostel. The staff were also super helpful and accommodating. There is a beautiful terrace, and we had an amazing view from our room! The beds are super comfortable, and entire hostel was kept very clean! We had a fantastic time in Dubrovnik, and when I come back, I will definitely be staying at this hostel again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing experience! Perfect location (everywhere has stairs if you want to be in or close to old town), great staff members who can give you awesome recommendations on what to do, clean and comfy rooms. I will definitely stay here next time I come to Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
10.0

Good atmosphere, comfy beds and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.7

Hostel Villa Angelina has a really nice atmosphere! Good terrace to chill out during the day/evening . Everything was clean and the staff was amazing, they helped me a lot even when i was gone and during my stay they organized some cool events ! I totally recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.1

Great spot in a quiet corner of the old town. Ignore other comments about the stairs–it's Dubrovnik, there are stairs everywhere. Lovely staff, very helpful, nice terrace to relax on in the day. The rooms are very small, but that's due to the precious nature of real estate in the old town. The staff kept the place very clean. Lockers are a bit too small for the average backpack which can lead to further clutter around the already small rooms, but not too big a deal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.