Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 983 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 983 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
93% 983
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
9.1

After having stayed in a few party hostels in Croatia, Villa Angelina was a breath of fresh air. Very friendly staff, clean room and bathroom! Also in a great location as you just walk down and you're already on the main street.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
8.9

Nice very central place to stay in; helpful staff, clean place, rooms with personal light, plugs and lockers. I recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel in perfekter Lage und mit guter Stimmung! Sehr zu empfehlen!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • candymunilla
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
10.0

Muy lindo, limpio excelente ubicación! Personal súper amable!!! Súper recomendado. Saludos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, I've been staying here in May 2015 and just returned back here 2 weeks ago. Friendly and helpful staffs :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

Es un hostel muy pequeño, bien ubicado en el centro de la ciudad antigua. Todo es muy chiquito, las habitaciones, los baños, el lugar en si, pero todo esta muy bien cuidado y limpio. El staff es muy amigable y te ayuda con todo lo que necesites. No ofrecen desayuno, pero tienen una cocina con cafe, leche, cereales, pan, todo para compartir. Tiene una linda terraza con vista a la ciudad. 75usd la noche es bastante caro, pero creo que todo es asi en Dubrovnik. Lo recomiendo totalmente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.4

The location was amazing!! And the staff were honestly the friendliest and kindest people I met during my time in Croatia! Thanks for the help!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
7.1

宿が本館と別館があり、別館だと町の真ん中で夜中までうるさい。本館は町の上の方で静かで、眺めもいいのだが。本館の静かで眺めがいい場所でないと、コストパフォーマンスは高いとは言えないかな。ちょっと残念であった。

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.4

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodations were acceptionary for the price. I would stay with them again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.4

Pros: - room was clean, comfortable, lockers were in good shape, etc - room was in an outstanding location, just off Stradun - staff were pretty friendly and helpful, albeit I already knew what I wanted - the directions (using the Buza Gate rather than the Pile Gate) were spot on - when you have a massive luggage, this is a major major pro given the steps in Dubrovnik! Cons: - checkin was some distance from the actual room; they let me know beforehand, but still worth a mention.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.