Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 932 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 932 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
94% 932
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2016
9.7

We stayed for 3 nights in one of the private rooms with shared bathroom. Best thing without a doubt is the fantastic location of the private rooms just off the main strip. Hostel itself is further up into the old town so prepare for lots of walking up the stairs. Staff incredibly helpful and offered so many recommendations and tips. When checking in follow the advice from the hostel on the route saves you lugging bags up all the stairs!! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.7

A nice quiet hostel. Loved the fact that each bed has its own sockets and reading light. Perfect for a good night of sleep !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! They actually have THREE buildings where your room can be placed, originally I thought I was going to be in the main building but was moved to the building 2 minutes from the main street in Old Town and 5 minutes from the entrance to the wall. The location was absolutely perfect, glad I was moved there. Staff are great and very helpful so don't hesitate to ask them stuff. Clean rooms, comfy beds, and wifi in the rooms. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.7

such an awesome hostel, perfect location, unbelievably beautiful and extremely clean and nice dorm rooms. some of the nicest staff i've ever met, they remember your name and will give tons of recommendations. the terrace is beautiful. it was quite expensive however, unfortunately that is the norm for dubrovnik but it would have been nice to have included breakfast or some other perk for being so expensive. that is a minor complaint though, i highly recommend this hostel!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.0

Fantastic location. But over priced. Make sure you go around the city wall to get there, don't walk up the 500 steps that I did! Nice staff and clean, comfy rooms.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location. Staff was very friendly and the place was very clean. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
6.9

Good hostel, great location. Common area not used much. Although i met cool people in my room. Main drawback is price $50 euro a night, for 9bed mix. 12 euro for washing, and they even charge to print a piece of paper. Pretty insulting having to pay those prices. Should be classified as a pension not a hostel. A hostel is a community a realisation that not everyone has loads of money to travel. So for them to charge such prices and then ontop of it charge for a piece of paper. Insulting.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
10.0

Excelente Hostel! La ubicación es muy buena dentro de la ciudad antigua. El ambiente del hostel es muy bueno, posee una terraza con vista a la ciudad. Además de cumplir con todo lo indicado, quiero resaltar la buena predisposición de Matea incluso antes de llegar, brindando indicaciones por mail. Fue muy amable y de gran ayuda porque hablaba español. Recomiendo utilizar el transporte que ofrecen desde el aeropuerto hasta el hostel. También Dario fue muy atento y siempre intentando ayudar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
10.0

There is not one thing I could fault about Angelina Hostel in Dubrovnik. Hands down, THE BEST experience I've ever had in a hostel. The staff are so helpful with all your questions and needs and absolute gorgeous through and through, the rooms are so nice and cool after a hot day and super clean and the location of the hostel couldn't be any better! Definitely a 10/10! Would recommend to everyone!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
7.7

It was very overpriced for what it was but the staff were so friendly and helpful and it was a nice place to stay in

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.