Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,075 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,075 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
90% 1075
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
10.0

Everything about the Hostel Villa Angelina was fantastic! I stayed in one of the four-bedroom annex buildings just a block off the main street. The accommodations were fantastic! We had our own bathroom, lockers, and plenty of floor space in the center of the room. It was more like a condo than a typical hostel, which was awesome. The few times I went up to the main building, the staff were all incredibly friendly and always eager to offer restaurant recommendations or things to do.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Always clean and tidy. Great location in old town. Facilities are a bit small and cramped (room, toilet, shower and kitchen) however that is most likely the nature of buildings in Old town. Great stay and would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
9.7

location is in the old town so close to everything, it's up heaps of stairs though! tight space but the staff were really lovely and the facilities were all modern and beds comfy. I'd stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
9.4

Right when I stepped foot into the hostel, I was greeted warmly by Matea. Hostel was easy to find if you follow the directions they send via email (don't follow directions from google maps since it leads you up a huge steep set of stairs). Beds are comfortable, rooms are compact, location is unbeatable. Staff really went out of their way to make sure everything was comfortable and clean. Matea helped me so much; with activating the local sim to recommending amazing places for a solo traveler

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
10.0

It was a quite clean hostel and location is amazing. Right in the heart of Old Town. Matea was so much caring about her guests. I found city pretty expensive but hostel was affordable. I highly suggest this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
7.7

Nice, smallish hostel in a great location for the old city. Lovely helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms but perhaps a little bit cramped .. struggled for somewhere to put my luggage! Common area was ok, place has a kitchen which is good. Would probably stay again :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
8.9

The annexe superior rooms are in a fantastic location near the main street but because they are separate from the hostel it is not really a social environment which is not so good if you are solo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
8.6

This hostel is right in the old city of Dubrovnik which makes it a wonderful location (esp since most other hostels are a bit further away from the old city)! The main hostel was awesome with a shared kitchen and I met a few awesome travelers there. The staff is great too! Unfortunately, I stayed in the annex building (though right off the main street) is a bit socially isolating from the rest of the hostel. Request the main building if you are a solo traveler for sure!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
9.1

Great staff, wifi was weak in my room but not surprising since it's two floors up from reception. I will say the directions confused me a little, I missed the turn and was lucky to meet matea on my way otherwise I would have gone all the way down to the main street. Maybe add a little diagram with the directions since they're different from what google maps says? Anyway nice hostel all together, would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
9.1

Très bonne Auberge en plein cœur de la vieille ville de Dubrovnik. Le staff est hyper accueillant et chaleureux ! La terrasse avec vue sur les toits, le coucher de soleil et la mer est un vrai plus. Casiers dans les chambres. Nous avons pu faire une lessive + sèche linge pour 5€.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.