Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Van Gogh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3,845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3,845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostel Van Gogh Located at Van de Veldestraat 5, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Van Gogh
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 CW Van de Veldestraat 5
82% 3845
52.3590644 4.8800110
Hostel Van Gogh
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
6.6

No lockers for suitcases, only tiny safes for essentials i.e. travel documents. ALL reception staff (26.8-29.8) were unfriendly (except the lovely, hard working man-bun chap that cleaned rm. 113 27.8 😊), a smile wouldn't hurt you! There is no athmosphere, the best thing about the hostel was the location and power-shower.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.4

Great location, great staff, great facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
9.4

Loved the Van Gogh. Bar right inside. Inside outdoor area and a common kitchen. Def will be back to stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
9.7

Propre, pratique, emplacement idéal ! je recommande le lieu

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
10.0

We stayed in a single bedroom and it was so clean and comfortable. I am so impressed and happy with our stay. Thank you for everything!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • pauloarquiteturacg7235
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
23 aug 2016
9.1

Hostel-Hotel, muito bom, limpo, internet boa, elevador, fácil acesso, local bem seguro e não é populoso como no centrão de Amsterdam, é a segunda vez que fico nele, recomendo muito o café da manhã por 5 euros, um dos melhores que vi até hoje em hostel! Único problema foi um asiático super mal educado na recepção, ele resolve problemas de acordo com que você precisa, mas é extremamente arrogante com outros funcionários e qualquer pergunta que faça a ele, ele vai falar ( estou ocupado, espera)!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.1

Hostel is in walking distance to the centre and is very clean, I don't think there was any air conditioning though so it was very got but it didn't stop me from sleeping well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.0

Hostel was great as a base for exploring the city, right near the Van Gogh Museum and the Rijksmuseum, but is not a good place for meeting other people! The only communal area is the breakfast area which is then closed for the rest of the day. Rooms and bathrooms were night, even had a flat screen TV! Not lockers in the rooms though, only small security safes. All you can eat breakfast was good value though, especially if you booked in advance as it was only 5€

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
5.7

The staff were really rude and not helpful. There were no lockers. There was no social atmosphere. The only positive thing about this hostel was the location - close to Leidseplein. Besides that, I'd recommend going somewhere else where there is better value for money.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
6.3

The hostel is set up like a hotel. Small safe for valuables but no locker for bags. Absolutely 0 atmosphere. Lady who checked me in was the most grumpy, unfriendly and unhelpful person who clearly hates people and her job. Breakfast good but expensive. Bathrooms great and they make your bed each day. Fair distance (20+min walk) to town, but close to IAmsterdam sign,Vondelpark & museums. Hard to meet people, but good for a quiet change from party/noisy hostels.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.