Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Van Gogh

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3,724 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3,724 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostel Van Gogh Located at Van de Veldestraat 5, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Van Gogh
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 CW Van de Veldestraat 5
82% 3724
52.3590644 4.8800110
Hostel Van Gogh
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • greisen
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
7.4

Mold, but otherwise very nice accommodations

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
8.0

Very clean and modern. Great location for the museumplein so good for visiting the art galleries, however quite far out from city centre, but trams are easily accessible from the hostel. Lovely ensuite and spacious dorm. The safes in the dorm were also good for valuables. Friendly people here and quite quiet. Overall a pleasant stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.4

We booked an 8 bed dorm with ensuite which was better than expected. Bed comfortable and towels provided daily. The bathroom was nice. We had breakfast on the first day but it's expensive for what you get. The location is good there is a supermarket nearby, the park is close as well as museums and Leidseplein which has bars and restaurants. The cafe next door has great coffee

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
7.7

Overall a good stay. The location demands an about 20 minute walk to get to the center but its near the museum naigbothood.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.0

Por ser un hostel internacional nadie hablaba español. El recepcionista con cara de oriental me trato bastante mal. En ningún momento intento q le entienda o hacerse entender. El lugar es hermoso z

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
7.7

Todo bien. El personal no es amable . Eso es todo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
5.7

Really rude staff, felt more like a burden than a guest!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • cuong163967
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
8.0

Location was good. Room was clean. But no common room so hard to socialize with others. The staff was good except the Asian guy (not a rice thing, cause I am also an Asian). He seems to hate his jobs. I said thank you and he didn't even look at me. So: don't ask anything to the Asian guy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.7

Great location for Vondelpark and the museums. However, a bit of a walk from the main shopping and partying areas. There were some aspects that made this place more like a hotel such as an en suite bathroom and fresh towels, but this was reflected in the high price. The rooms were clean but the hallways seemed to be constantly occupied by changeover bedding.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.9

I stayed just one night. What I can say is that the room is good, ensuite, air conditioner, there are towels and liquid soaps. The breakfast is 5 euros and was good (coffee, juices, bread, croissants, etc.). The hotel is near Van Gogh Museum and Rijks Museum. Around 30 min walking to Red Light District (for me it's not far). So in general it's a good hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.