Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Van Gogh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 4,140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 4,140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
Hostel Van Gogh Located at Van de Veldestraat 5, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Van Gogh
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 CW Van de Veldestraat 5
82% 4140
52.3590644 4.8800110
Hostel Van Gogh
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Trinidad och Tobago, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
9.7

I stayed at two hostels for my Brussels-Amsterdam trip and on every front Hotel Van Gogh was better than the hostel in Brussels. Towels were free, adapters could be rented, staff was lovely and breakfast was amazing. All in all I would highly recommend this hostel (and I don't recommend lightly) to anybody holidaying in Amsterdam especially since it's near to two museums and has a cheap taxi to the airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.1

Close to rijksmuseum. Friendly staff. There is a bit more noise in daytime because it is close to kindergarten. Anyway, kids are lovely. Rich buffet breakfast for 5 euro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
8.6

반고흐 미술관과 국립박물관을 구경하기에 너무나 좋은 곳에 위해서 만족했어요~ 그리고 친절한 스태프들과 수건도 무료제공이라는것도 너무 좋았어요!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

Uau! Esse hostel me surpreendeu! Pelas fotos parecia lindo,fiquei com pé atrás, mas pessoalmente é mais lindo ainda! Amei tudo! Tudo limpo, chuveiro quentinho, boa localização e atendimento!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.3

Really close to the museums and easy to get to by tram from the airport. The staff weren't really helpful at all. The rooms are tight but clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel! Clean room and en suite. Comfortable beds and pillows. Great buffet breakfast for 5euro. Man at front desk was quite rude, as mentioned in other reviews. Great location near museums and iAmsterdam sign. Walked all over city easily. Towels included. Functioning elevator. Felt like a hotel at hostel price. (No bar or other fun aspects of usual hostel, but it was a good resting break on our travels). Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

LOVED IT HERE! Even though I only stayed a night. The hostel was super clean and it felt comfortable as if you were in a hotel, the towels were included and the bed was comfy. I would stay here again for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

조식 짱맛있고 직원들 엄청친절하지만 남자직원이 말끝마다 윙크해줌..ㅋㅋㅋ 위치도 너무좋음!! 트렘타고다니기에 불편함없다 추천합니다! 한국인을 못만나봐서 아쉽긴함 ㅠㅠㅠㅠ 들어갈때마다 방키 찍어야되서 좋구 샤워용품은없으니 가져가시길.. 수건은 있고 베드버그없음! 엘베도잇고 ㅎㅎ 와이파이는잘안되지만 문제는없다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

We were very happy with this hostel, it exceeded all expectations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
6.9

Good location, and good price for the room. Can't fault the cleanliness of the room, apart from the bathroom smelling strongly of stale smoke. There was a lovely lady at reception who checked us in early. However, we had to wait 10 minutes for the room, so we waited at reception. During this time the manager was rude & unprofessional to the lady on reception, & then also extremely belittling to us. I'd advise everyone to not let him belittle you; what horrible customer service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.