Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Van Gogh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 4322 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 4322 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
9.7

Ottimo posto sia per la localizzazione sia per i servizi offerti. Personale cortese e disponibile, ho soggiornato 3 notti nella camera da sei e una notte in una camera da due,entrambe assolutamente funzionali,pulite...unica pecca nella camera da sei non vi era a disposizione nessun armadio per cui abbiamo dovuto tenere tutto in valigia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
7.1

보안. 금고있음 위치. 쉣. 반고흐미술관 갈거면 최고의 위치지만, 시내랑은 상당히멀어여. 중앙역까지 도보로 40분, 트램20분 솔직히 너무바가지 요금이었다. 35유로라고 적혀있었는데 남은객실은 45유로... 남은 숙소가 없어 어쩔수없이갔다. 직원좀까칠했음

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
10.0

The stuff is so nice! And the room is clean and comfortable !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.4

Wir waren über Ostern dort und hatten eine tolle Zeit. Natürlich war der Preis etwas überteuert , aber es lag wahrscheinlich daran dass Ostern war. Da Hotel lag direkt im Musuemsviertel und konnte die "Hauptaktraktionen fer Stadt" alle zu Fuß abklappern. Wem das zu viel ist , kann auch in nicht mal 2 min Gehweg die Straßenbahn nehmen.Diese fährt auch direkt zum Hauptbahnhof oder wie bei uns zum Busbahnhof. Zimmer war sauber und ordentlich. Personal war gemischt , manche nett und manche nicht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
10.0

We stayed for 4 nights in a mixed dorm and loved it. The staff at reception were super friendly and helpful especially the guy in the evenings. The breakfast was great and kept us going all day. Theres bus and trams right outside to all parts of the city even though its only about 30 minute walk to the city center. Not a party hostel but we were friendly with our roommates. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
9.4

Séjour très agréable à l'hotel Van Gogh ; très bien situé dans un quartier calme mais proche du centre (10mn à pieds environ du centre, à 2mn du bus et tram). L'accueil a été très sympathique, la chambre bien équipée (cafetière nespresso et café, sèche-cheveux, savons, serviettes..). Un petit déjeuner à 6 euros est proposé (pas testé). Etablissement simple mais efficace avec une décoration moderne donc un très bon rapport qualité/prix dans une ville où le logement coûte très cher.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
4.6

订了一张女生宿舍的床位,半夜听得一对男女进屋的声音,同屋女生过来对睡在我上铺的这两个人说,这是女生宿舍。还好两个人知趣地离开了,不过我还是觉得这件事情很!恶!心! I reserved a bed in girls' dorm, a couple(normal couple, a man and a woman) came into the room around midnight, sleeping together in the single bed right above me! Luckily, some roomates said to these two guys that it is a girls dorm, then they left. But i still feel quite uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

I had a single room and really enjoyed my stay in the Van Gogh Hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the room was clean. The space in the room was limited but I didn't mind, since I just used it for sleeping anyway. The bathroom was big, almost the same size as the rest of the room, with a nice big shower and a big mirror.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.4

It is located in a hotel and is just like a hotel. They basically put 4 bunk beds in a big room and each room has a private hotel style bathroom and a TV. Each bed is equipped with its own light and socket, very nice. The style of the room is very chic (hotel-like). The only bad thing is that it's almost impossible to meet people besides the people in your own room since there is no hostel activity or cozy hostel area. I was lucky that my roommates were cool. Still, it's a nice place to sleep :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
9.4

I came to Amsterdam alone and decided to stay at this hostel since it was near most of the art museums. The location is a little far from the red light district which i didn't mind because it was quiet and had easy access to the trams and busses anyways. I ended up meeting some hostel roomies who were from Brazil and Spain, and spent most of my stay exploring with them. Highly recommend this hostel if you want to meet people and be close to the museum's! About a 20 minute walk to DAM square. Xo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.