Hostelworld.com

Hostel Van Gogh

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 3,514 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 3,514 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostel Van Gogh Located at Van de Veldestraat 5, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Van Gogh
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 CW Van de Veldestraat 5
81% 3514
52.3590644 4.8800110
Hostel Van Gogh
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
4.9

The staff made our stay more of a pain than a vacation. After paying for three nights upon arrival, our key cards were deactivated and we were blocked from our room. The reason was that we had one friends luggage there while his room was being prepared for check in later that day. It was a rude and unnecessary gesture that totally inconvenienced our stay and came to define the experience at hostel Van Gogh

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
6.0

Leider kam zu dem auf dieser Webseite annoncierten Preis noch ein saftiger Aufschlag hinzu. Davon war allerdings nichts auf hostelworld angegeben. Preissuche also sinnlos.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.0

The best part about this hostel is definitely the location. It was so close to many attractions and the public transport in the area was unbeatable. As for the hostel itself, I had a private room with ensuit. The room was clean and had more ammenities than I expected. Large window with tons of light,comfortable bed, TV, private washroom. The only negative was the smell. i could not figure out the source but it was extremely unpleasant, even after a room cleaning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
8.9

Goede locatie, vlakbij diverse museums en Leidseplein.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.0

位置很好找,周边都是博物馆,搭电车也很方便。床有点窄,被子有一点潮味,但是房间有阳台,这个比较少见。浴室排水系统不太好,其他还行,每天都有人清理房间,有点像hotel。房间浴室和马桶淋浴都在一起,容易出现排队等的现象,特别是早上。早餐还不错,可以试试。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
5.7

While the location of this hostel was good, it wasn't really a hostel at all! It was part of a hotel that had been converted and it was quite expensive. The staff was rude. They placed me in the wrong room the first night, and did not realize it until the next day when my key stopped working, then they argued with me about it and acted as if it were my fault. There was no kitchen or common area, and the staff wasn't that knowledgable or willing to give travel tips as in most hostels.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.1

Muy aseado a diferencia de otros hostales,a tienes el espacio muy limpio, muy buenas cobijas y de buena calidad, está ubicado cerca de todos los museos y al transporte público muy accesible para los demás sitios turísticos. De ambiente muy tranquilo y agradable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.9

DEFINITELY read the fine print! Amsterdam charges a tax which is additional $$ and not built in to the price you see when you book. The woman was really annoyed when I asked why the price was different from my booking confirmation. Otherwise, the breakfast is great - I would recommend, and you CANNOT BEAT THE LOCATION! It's literally right in museum central location, even if you don't do the museums it's close to Heineken and right by bus stops and canal stops. The rooms are very clean and safe!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.6

A localização é maravilhosa pertinho do museu van Gogh e I AM amsterdam. A cama é confortável e o banheiro é grande e limpo. O café da manha n é incluso mas se VC quiser é 5 euros, vale apena pois é uma delicia. O atendimento em geral é bom. Voltaria a me hospedar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • simonetta_priu
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
9 apr 2016
8.0

Muy buena ubicación, en el centro de Amsterdan. Camas cómodas, pero habitaciones bastante angostas. Era complicado moverse entre 6 personas con valijas. El baño estaba siempre limpio pero él duchador estaba roto, había que sostenerlo y tener cuidado con el piso xq la puerta de la ducha no llegaba hasta abajo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.