Hostelworld.com

Hostel Van Gogh

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 3,590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 3,590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostel Van Gogh Located at Van de Veldestraat 5, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Van Gogh
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 CW Van de Veldestraat 5
81% 3590
52.3590644 4.8800110
Hostel Van Gogh
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
9.4

This hostel was beyond my expectations. Beds are comfortable, clean, the toilets inside the room are amazing (we stayed in a 8-bed mix dorm). Outlets/light next to each bed, safeboxes, towels are given for free and they clean the room everyday. Breakfast is an extra, but it is DEFINITELY worth it. Facilities (luggage room, elevator, good wifi). Desiree was the staff member who welcomed us, extremely kind and professional! Some other staff were meh, others not kind at all. Would come back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.9

It was very close to all museums, and everything was really in order. The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable. We had a really nice stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.3

El hostel esta super centrico, a 5 min tienes un super, 10 min esta la vida nocturna de amsterdam, me parecio bien respecto a ubicacion, es tranquilo y callado excepto porque tiene 3 escuelas a los alrededores y desde las 8am estan los niños gritando y no podras dormir mas.. el desayuno bien relacion al precio, es muy limpio, las camas, almohadas y edredones son comodos y de calidad... el hostel no tiene una sala de estar, un salon de tv o juegos, no tiene ambiente en lo absoluto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.6

Loved the location and the room. I wish the staff could have cleaned it a little bit more (old towels, trash, etc). The staff was great for the most part until I asked for more toilet paper then they were annoyed. Only thing missing is a pub downstairs but other than that it's great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
10.0

Very Nice !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.7

Location was brilliant. Security also very good. The only downside were the toilets in the reception. They just need more. Definitely recommend to all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tunisien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.7

super emplacement, l'ambiance est géniale le petit dej est trop bon les lit confortable et surtout propre! ce qui est trop bien c'est que tout est a coté on peut tout faire a pied pas besoin de transport !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.3

Overall the hostel was more like a hotel! Had great and clean rooms with an individual bathroom in each one! The only downside was that the wifi was hit and miss which is very difficult when you're backpacking and trying to plan but other than that, no complains!! Loved Amsterdam and would recommend the hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
6.6

The rooms are exactly like what is shown on the pictures, the staff is somewhat friendly and amazing location, there was only a problem with our rooms because we booked an all female room and after checking in and drooping our bags in the room, from the bathroom came out a guy and we where a bit caught by surprise but when we explained to the receptionist what had happened we where quickly moved to a different room, this time an all female room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
7.1

Good hostel, near museums and within walking distance of city Center.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.