Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Van Gogh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 4202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 4202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 feb 2017
7.4

아침에 리셉션에 있는 직원 조금 불친절함. 나머지는 괜찮았음! 밤에 돌아다니기 좋은 장소에 어디든 가까운 것 같았음

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
6.9

El recepcionista de la mañana (un hombre de rasgos orientales) actitud SUPER negativa y nefasto hasta con sus colegas... ambiente de hotel, totalmente un hotel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
9.4

Comfy and secure place right next to the famous I amsterdam sign and museums :) Breakfast (5E in advance or 6.90E day of) is simple but delicious, and the rooms have safe boxes inside for your passport and other valuables. Only thing I would say is that the towels seemed to be super starched so they felt quite chalky. The staff was quite kind and helpful, since they let me stay in the lobby and watch tv until I had to catch my train. Would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
9.1

Tout était parfait mise à part le déjeuné qui était un peu coûteux et il n'y avait pas tout :/

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The facilities are kept in great condition. Comfy beds and hot showers. €5 breakfast available, decent wifi and bus to airport just down the street. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
8.3

다른 부분은 만족스러웠으나 방 배치가 아쉬웠습니다. 8인실에 7인이 일행인듯 하였고, 다른 방에서 사람들까지 방에 들어와 새벽 1시까지 잘 놀더라구요 피곤한 덕에 그리고 귀찮아서 별 불평없이 잠을 청했지만 그 덕에 맘편히 쉬지는 못했습니다. 반고흐 미술관 바로 앞에 위치하여 다른 곳들을 둘러보기는 편했습니다. 트램2,5번을 따고 쉽게 센트럴을 오갈 수 있었고, 직원들은 친절했습니다. 상당히 추운 날씨임에도 방은 따뜻했고 침구는 깨끗했습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
8.3

El Hostal estaba muy limpio y la gente muy civilizada. Eché de menos una zona común donde poder estar sin que fuera el comedor para los desayunos. Me pareció un poco pequeño. La zona era buena pero tp 100% céntrica. Recomendable para un par de días.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.3

The hostel itself is super nice it's new and clean. We had an issue with our shower not draining and it ended up flooding our room. The staff didn't do much since it was late at night he said it wasn't his job to clean. Other then the drain it was great! Beds were super comfy. It is close to a metro line but pretty far from all the major attractions. Overall a decent stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
7.7

Great location, great rooms, beds were comfy. Only downfall was the bathroom, shower drain didn't drain and so overflowed into bathroom and then no circulation in the bathroom caused it to get pretty muggy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
5.4

During the first night of our stay when arriving back at our room we began to prepare our bed for the night, only to find the pubic hair of a previous guest in our sheets. This, for the first view of our hotel completely ruined the experience for us. We felt as though the whole room was unclean and did not feel comfortable sleeping in our beds, this showing with the very little amount of sleep we had over the period of our trip.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.