Hostelworld.com

Hostel Utopia

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 1,124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.0
  • Utrustning 5.1
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 1,124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.0
  • Utrustning 5.1
Hostel Utopia Located at nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Utopia
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012sh nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132
62% 1124
52.3743547 4.8910617
Hostel Utopia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
5.1

Arrivés à l'auberge, nous avons dû payer une taxe de 5% supplémentaire sur le prix total, ce qui n'était précisé à aucun moment, ça ressemblait à une arnaque. Douche et WC passables au niveau propreté. Un seul lavabo mal en point dans le dortoir et propreté qui laisse à désirer. Propriétaire pourrait être plus aimable. Pas de coin cuisine. Cependant très bien placé et idéal pour quelques jours étant donné que ce n'est que pour dormir, il ne faut juste pas s'attendre à du luxe !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
6.3

Noisy, small, no plugs, over a coffee shop, cheap and good location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
5.1

Modernisierung'smaßnahmen oder Preis senken

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
5.4

Good location, but a bit of a dump. You check in in a "coffee shop" full of pot smoke, the showers have mold growing in them, the advertised breakfast does not exist, and the Wi-Fi is terrible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
8.0

Staff were very friendly. The stairs are very steep but that's just the building and it can't be helped. The rooms themselves were very clean and bright. The shower was very cold though- I'm guessing someone used all the hot water. Overall not as bad as reviews made out and we'd stay again. Thanks for having us!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
8.9

Great for those who are going to Amsterdam to spend a couple of days. My girlfriend and I stayed at the couple bedroom and it offered us everything we need. Outside bathroom was ok, towels were clean and as well as the bed. Wi-fi was working fine at the reception where we received a sober reception when we arrived.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
5.1

The place is really old, there's only two bathrooms for all the rooms and the WiFi doesn't reach the last floor. Our door handle fell bedtime we closed the door. Also they ask door a 20€ deposit on the key, which I think is really excessive and should be a divided in advance

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
6.6

Komfort żaden. Za to doskonała lokalizacja w samym centrum Amsterdamu. Chyba jednak ciut zbyt drogo jak na kiepsko zaadaptowane poddasze ze wstawionym łóżkiem.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever. Knowledge, friendly staff, clean, free dinner most nights. When I come back this is where I'd stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
2.6

This place was absolutely disgusting. For the price I wasn't expecting much but this was much worse than expected. The stairs were a death trap, the room was old, smelly and the only plug was nearly impossible to find. When we found it eventually it was near the ceiling so made it impossible to charge phones etc. The door didn't ever feel safely locked. The shared bathroom was rank and having a shower felt like being in a gas chamber and was so dirty. Wouldn't advice my worst enemy to stay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.