Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Utopia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.9
Betyg 1320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.0
  • Utrustning 4.6
BOKA NU
5.9
Betyg 1320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.0
  • Utrustning 4.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Luxemburg, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2017
4.9

The place is central but the building is not well serviced Stairs are dangerous Rooms are too small Rooms bookings mistakes No supervision over the people staying there who are not commiting to the rules Dirty bathrooms Nice staff

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
4.6

Lage perfekt sonst alles sehr unhygienisch

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
6.0

The rooms were too cramped for the number of people and the stairs are horrendous if you've got a heavy bag. The place is very chilled and quiet, not the cleanest place but it's decent

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • severinoedu
  • Ekvatorialguinea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
4.9

Me esperaba mas

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.7

I camplain whenevr i can. This hostel is really nice and i will be staying there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
6.6

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hostel for one night. The location was nice, because it's in the Centre and even though it's situated in the city district, during the night, it wasn't noisy, nor was it hot. The people, who we slept with, were around our age, so that was good. We wanted to take a shower, but the shower in our room was flooded, because some girls washed their hair and unfortunately the shower got clogged. You have to bring your own lock for lockers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
6.9

I stayed here for 11 nights and this hostel failed my expectations on quite a few accounts. The wifi did not work in my room (8 person mixed dorm) so I had to sit in the tiny central staircase when I wanted to use my phone. There were only 4 electrical plugs and they were all located about 6 feet high on the wall opposite everyone's beds. There were only 6 lockers available to use in my 8 bed room. And the street was loud at night. But the location is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
4.9

Funcionário/proprietário extremamente estupido.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
5.4

Tres bon emplacement mais un hotel à éviter pour un long séjour , sale et super petit et le personnel du matin un monsieur super méchant il a voulu me prendre la Moutier de ma caution pour un cher on out de 2minutes en retard

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
2.9

No place to recharge cellphone and device. Shower room is not good. It is too expensive for such hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.