Hostelworld.com

Hostel Utopia

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.0
Bra 1,114 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 5.0
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 4.9
BOKA NU
6.0
Bra 1,114 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 5.0
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 4.9
Hostel Utopia Located at nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Utopia
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012sh nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132
60% 1114
52.3743547 4.8910617
Hostel Utopia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
8.0

Staff were very friendly. The stairs are very steep but that's just the building and it can't be helped. The rooms themselves were very clean and bright. The shower was very cold though- I'm guessing someone used all the hot water. Overall not as bad as reviews made out and we'd stay again. Thanks for having us!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
6.6

Komfort żaden. Za to doskonała lokalizacja w samym centrum Amsterdamu. Chyba jednak ciut zbyt drogo jak na kiepsko zaadaptowane poddasze ze wstawionym łóżkiem.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
2.6

This place was absolutely disgusting. For the price I wasn't expecting much but this was much worse than expected. The stairs were a death trap, the room was old, smelly and the only plug was nearly impossible to find. When we found it eventually it was near the ceiling so made it impossible to charge phones etc. The door didn't ever feel safely locked. The shared bathroom was rank and having a shower felt like being in a gas chamber and was so dirty. Wouldn't advice my worst enemy to stay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
6.6

Auberge de jeunesse correcte. C'est la première que je fais donc je n'ai pas de point de comparaison. Nous étions 3 filles pour 4 nuits. La chambre (n°4) était composée de 3 lits dont 2 superposés, une télé (nous n'avons pas essayé de nous en servir), un lavabo, 3 prises (2 en hauteur vers la tv et une vers le lavabo). Les draps et serviettes de bain étaient fournis. Propreté correcte. Douche et WC communs sur le pallier. Odeur d'égout dans la chambre pas top mais on en a pour son argent.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
4.6

Hostel was generally clean, beds okay and had personal lockers with padlocks. The location is great. walking distance to everything and no problems coming back to hostel at stupid o'clock in the morning. However, the staff are rude and the hostel owner is an awful person. Despite the cleanliness the facilities were shocking, cafe sh*t and our window was broken. Despite all this, it is cheap... Very cheap. And wouldn't expect more or less. Would I recommend..? Maybe...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
6.0

Das Utopia Hostel liegt sehr zentral, also an der Lage kann man nicht meckern. Beim Eintreten hat mich die Treppe überrascht die unfassbar steil ist und es ein echtes Abenteuer war, diese zu erklimmen. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung, aber der Siphon am Waschbecken war kaputt und das Wasser lief auf den Boden. Die Fliesen waren übrigens auch kaputt. Die Duschen waren passabel aber nehmt auf jeden Fall Badelatschen mit... sonst ein klein bisschen unappetitlich

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
5.4

Bien que l'emplacement soit idéal pour découvrir Amsterdam, c'est le seul point positif de cet Hostel. Le coffee shop en dessous servant de réception est loin d'être accueillant. De plus les chambres auraient besoin d'un bon coup de peinture, on se croirait dans un squat. (des graffitis sont présent sur tout les murs). Nous avons eu une "grande chambre" d'après le "réceptionniste", je n'ose imaginer les autres ... A éviter sauf si vous souhaiter juste vous camer et no

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
5.1

La chica de recepción nos hizo esperar más de 20 minutos porque estaba atendiendo a otros clientes que llegaron después de nosotros. No funcionaba el pago con tarjeta y tuvimos que ir a medianoche a sacar una cantidad considerable del cajero. Por último, las paredes del cuarto de baño y las cortinas de la ducha estaban súper sucias.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
4.6

One of the worst hostels i have ever been. The hostel is situatied in the middle of old amsterdam and there are a lot of restaurants, bike rentals, coffeshops nearby. Our room was very small and you cold seen many signs of former residents. The beds were small but okay. The heating wasn't working during the last two nights so it was cold in the room. The two showers are musty. The room was keen-eared. All in all just a money maschine with no vibe.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
8.3

Great little (emphasis on the little) spot, very easy to get to from Central Station. Located above a coffee shop, which was also small but mellow and good for a quick smoke before exploring. Very happy with overall cleanliness and locale, big fan of Hotel Utopia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.