Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Utopia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.8
Betyg 1,163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.4
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 4.8
  • Renlighet 4.7
  • Utrustning 4.5
BOKA NU
5.8
Betyg 1,163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.4
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 4.8
  • Renlighet 4.7
  • Utrustning 4.5
Hostel Utopia Located at nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Utopia
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012sh nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132
58% 1163
52.3743547 4.8910617
Hostel Utopia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
5.4

The environment is horrible...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
5.7

Pros: Good location. Cons: Shower was cold two out of three days of stay, room was mysteriously entered while out as blind was open with drywall mess on bed, expensive to stay on weekends, security was minimal. Neutral: Constant weed smell with cafe below, very basic, trams running outside window (not unbearable noise)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
8.0

Das Hostel hat eine super Lage und der eigene Coffeeshop darin ist eigentlich sehr cool. Es hat nur 10 Zimmer, also muss man früh buchen. Dadurch, dass das Hostel so Zentral ist, ist der Preis finde ich gerechtfertigt. Man bezahlt auch so keine Unsumme im Vergleich zu anderen Hostels. Allerdings hatten wir das Zimmer unter der Dachschräge- dadurch war es nachts sehr warm. Der Fernseher im Zimmer war unnötig, dafür lieber ein eigenes Klo oder Bad. Außerdem ist alles sehr hellhörog.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
6.9

I've stayed in substantially better hostels for less money. The room was okay, a bit shabby with graffiti on the walls and a disgusting drab green color. Bathroom was barely big enough to stand in, let alone use. No hot water in the showers, and our room only had one very oddly placed electrical outlet. The room itself was definitely not worth the price, but it was located very close to a lot of the major attractions in Amsterdam. Reception doubles as a coffeeshop, which was really cool.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
5.1

The location of the hostel is great. However, for the price we paid, I didn't think the facilities or cleanliness were up to standards.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
5.1

The manager is a bit insane, he yells at you instead of talking to you. The place also smells pretty bad if you have an ensuite, and is not generally very clean. Be careful of the stairs, with a suitcase they are extremely hard to navigate. The information hasn't been updated: new laws have been applied and the coffeeshop downstairs that doubles as reception now only opens from 6pm onwards on weekdays. This makes the stay a little bit more annoying. But the location is AWESOME.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
3.1

Un lugar espantoso, muy mala la atención, no corresponde lo que cobran al servicio que brindan, las habitaciones son horribles, todo sucio, baño sucio y sin papel, tuvimos que pedir que nos cambien las sabanas (estaban manchadas) y fundas de almohadas, ya que todo tenía mal olor, se ofendieron por nuestro pedido, dicen que nadie se ha quejado nunca de la limpieza, no nos habia pasado de quedarnos en un lugar así, realmente NO LO RECOMIENDO EN ABSOLUTO, te piden 20euros por darte la llave.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
7.7

Great location, but really really really niiiiiiiice rooms and bathroom!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
7.4

It was in a great location, everything walkable. The room was quite small and I had expected a double bed not two singles, but we made do. There's also no communal space in the hostel itself or access to a kitchen, but the coffee shop right next door was great and the staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
2.9

Never again!! Much too expensive for what it is!! Dirty, horrible and small!! Only good things: the location and the coffeeshop!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.