Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Utopia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.0
Bra 1283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 4.5
BOKA NU
6.0
Bra 1283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 4.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • sharpayshow04138659
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
20 maj 2017
4.0

The hostel is just located in the centre of Amsterdam. However,it is the only good thing of it. The room for 8 is just too crowed. Luckily the others guests were nice. The bathroom is dirty and not familiar to use. Check in after 6 but need to check out 1030 and which the staff didn't mention that we can not get back our deposit of 20 Euro if we are late. And we were just got downstairs at 1045. We didn't expect much as we have seen the reviews before. But it is still lower than what we expected

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.3

Superb location, dangerous stair. This accommodation is perfect for someone who want to see the city and spend little time hanging around there accommodation. Great value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
3.7

No me gustó nada el trato con sus huéspedes y después por 15 min se quedaron el depósito de las llaves que eran 20e me pareció indignante y patético que un hostel haga estas cosas y encima con una habitación malísima sin tv

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.1

The manager kindly let me check in early which was much appreciated. Shower in-room was spotless and very handy. WiFi was good. Lockers under the beds, but security downfall was dorm-mates who couldn't seem to work out how to lock the door when they left (nor notice the shower in the room..). Bolts and fittings on the bunks need tightening as any movement in the bunk creates a lot of noise. Luggage storage good. Hostel does not illegally discriminate on age, unlike growing number in Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
5.1

The check in is after 6 so you have to leave your things on another hostel. The place have a good location but really noisy. The staff wasn't really friendly there look really extres all the time .

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
6.0

It was a bed and somewhere to stay. I cant really say anymore.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
6.6

Smallest room I've ever stayed in during my 6 years of nonstop traveling, and the owner was the rudest hostel worker I've ever met in that time. Again, 6 years of traveling 365 days a year, and this place had the smallest rooms and the rudest worker. Excellent location, cheapest price around, so it could still be worth it if you don't mind small rooms and the distinct possibility of meeting a rude worker.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
6.0

It is an hostel, ok, but the next things have to be improved, in my opinion for the future: - the WC is too narrow, any space for the legs when you are seated! Sometimes no water for WC! - the shower not so clean! - noise from the other rooms The position perfect, just close to the rivers belt, the personnel is handsome and polite!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
8.6

Staff were a little unfriendly, but they were accommodating when we checked out a few mins late. Enjoyed our stay and the location is AMAZING. So close to everything! Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • freemo_8138623
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
6.0

If you pay for wifi in your room, you expect to be able to use it. Staff said they would fix it & nothing changed. Said I wasn't happy at check out and a very rude woman questioned us wanting to use wifi on vacation anyway. When people travel across the world, it's vital to be able to have communication, especially when paying for it!!! Basic necessity

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.