Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Urbano

  • San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San Jose, Costa Rica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 944 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 944 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
8.9

Big open rooms with lots of space for people to hangout. It got busy over the weekend and pretty loud in the evening but not a party hostel - more of a loud board games type of hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.0

Claudia the manager is amazing! So helpful and really made our stay easy. The other staff were nice too. Hostel is clean, and dorms a good size. Great pancake and fruit breakkie. A bit of a trek to the bus station (we got a taxi), but otherwise a nice area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel and helpful staff. Good breakfast in the morning of pancakes and pineapple. location was good and in a safe area, restaurants and supermarkets close by. It was about a 30min walk to the main town but worth staying there for the nicer area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
10.0

As always Hostel Urbano did not disappoint. So thankful to have this diamond among the city life. Would stay here anytime and recommend it to anyone who is in the area looking for a place to crash. Friendly and affordable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • svenibratti
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
8 jul 2017
10.0

Super Hostel mit leckerem Frühstück. Alle Mitarbeiter sind super nett und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
10.0

Wirklich ein mega mega hostel, nur wärmstens zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
8.3

Comfy beds, friendly staff! The kitchen is great, lots of utensils. Wifi works well in certain areas. Didn't love the location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
10.0

Hostel Urbano is a surprise gem! I chose it because of the photos and the high rating, which it certainly deserves. The two women at the desk( at arrival and checkout) were super friendly and helpful. I booked a private room and it had a king size bed! And a double bed, lots of windows, a balcony and a private bath. The breakfast and the facilities were top notch. Our stay passed all expectations and I would love to go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.7

Beautiful place, great location, very helpful and kind staff, especially the beautiful and bubbly Claudia! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
8.6

Great hostel, actually stayed in both the Urbanos slightly preferred the other one, but this one also very good! Staff are very helpful, supermarket and atms nearby! Good wifi & kitchen and nice comfy rooms! Great place for a recharge before another journey! Definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola!! Thanks for your review! In both of our hostels we try to help all our guests, keep everything clean and comfy. As you said is a great place to rest, but you can also party in the bars near by and then enjoy all that Costa Rica has to offer :)! hope to see you again if you come back. Pura Vida! Hostel Urbano Staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.