Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Urbano

  • San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San Jose, Costa Rica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 878 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 878 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 mar 2017
8.9

Visited on a quick stopover in San Jose. Booked a double private room for my travel partner and I. The rooms were a little run down, but nevertheless clean and just what we needed. The staff was funny and friendly. They called to arrange a cab for us for the morning too. The wifi was a bit spotty and didn't connect all the way in our room. Location is right near the university, so there are a number of places to eat and drink. Area felt fairly safe when we ventured out at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel. So modern and it's got character, many cute decorations around the hostel and nice sitting area and rooms. It was really a beautiful place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel to stay in San Jose! Perfect location, great staff, great atmosphere. The only disadvantage was that the shared bathrooms were kind of occupied all the time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
10.0

Always clean, comfortable and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Panama, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
8.6

Its a good place, Melissa was a really good host, and Juan was so funny, the staff are polite and Juan for example help me to find a new hostal in San Pedro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed in. The kitchen and bathrooms are super clean. The beds are comfortable. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I've stayed in both locations, I personally prefer the San Pedro one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
8.9

Good place to start your trip, get a good rest before your Costa Rican adventure starts.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal, bien ubicado... nuestro único problema fue que el cuarto olía mal y no había suficiente ventilación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.9

Belle hostel avec un personnel très sympatique! Il est tres bien positionné pour aller faire un tour au volcan Irazu.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.3

Das Hostel ist sehr schön und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind relativ groß und haben sogar einen Balkon. Das Frühstück war auch gut. Der einzige Minuspunkt ist die Lage direkt an der Hauptstraße..abends war es sehr laut, aber nachts war dann weniger Verkehr und die Lautstärke in Ordnung. Insgesamt ist der Eindruck des Hostels sehr gut :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.